Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 39
  1. #1
    Coder.DiasII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My World
    Posts
    1,511
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,758
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    • Registered - February 03, 2012
    • Contributor since August 05, 2014



    CombatArms Brasil


    PointBlank Brasil


  2. The Following 39 Users Say Thank You to Coder.DiasII For This Useful Post:

    Akelbakelhuhn (11-19-2013),albarella (11-18-2013),anjox21 (11-17-2013),Brian62637 (11-18-2013),coconut1z (11-18-2013),CombatAromsHa (12-02-2013),crappule20 (11-20-2013),DivineMortal (11-19-2013),fiebre10 (11-20-2013),FuzzyPandaFTW (11-19-2013),Gamefreak91 (11-17-2013),Honeydews (11-26-2013),iluvicecream (11-18-2013),jokerskull123 (11-19-2013),Klepticy (11-17-2013),lleanor00 (11-19-2013),mohamed101 (11-17-2013),MrHackster (11-17-2013),NecronZX (11-24-2013),ninjer555 (11-19-2013),Omg its Aila (11-17-2013),ooberleethax (11-18-2013),ORG245 (12-06-2013),paper2043 (11-18-2013),raedsami (11-19-2013),Rankfaun (11-18-2013),RobinOak (11-18-2013),SeanMacfolen (11-17-2013),segerydrth (11-18-2013),shawn17 (11-18-2013),shingo199 (11-19-2013),skillkill (11-18-2013),spiderman918 (11-18-2013),Stratogize (11-19-2013),Wafflepew69er (11-19-2013),Warframe. (11-19-2013),xPunda (11-19-2013),xxflamesx (11-18-2013),zkillaboy (11-23-2013)

  3. #16
    MrHackster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    39
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    press insert to open the menu, and up+down arrow to move through options, and left+right arrows to select on or off

  4. #17
    JDong's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    arizona
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The thank you message comes up when I inject it, but the menu does not appear when I press insert..

  5. #18
    Feed Me's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Simple and easy hack

  6. #19
    Coder.DiasII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My World
    Posts
    1,511
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,758
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Feed Me View Post
    Simple and easy hack
    thank you for use my hacker Sir
    • Registered - February 03, 2012
    • Contributor since August 05, 2014



    CombatArms Brasil


    PointBlank Brasil


  7. #20
    iluvicecream's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The menu does not appear
    what injector do you all use?

  8. #21
    ergmuffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dave's Basement
    Posts
    396
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    620
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Yay!!! Nice Hack, cant wait to try it!!

  9. #22
    gamerspro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    156
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Patch! 11/18/13 8:41 pacific california time! got ban...

  10. #23
    bigt209's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    me to I got banned,was working fine ,then played fireteam ,used aimbot,wow all over folks,oh well ill ust make another account,lol

  11. #24
    Rankfaun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Creationist View Post
    Download an injector from the injector section, run it as admin, choose which .dll to inject (for example, THIS .DLL) then press the specified hotkey to open whilst ingame.
    So what is the default specified hotkey? and also how would I go about changing it? Im using extreme injector 2.1

  12. #25
    skillkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Beyond The Boudary
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Bored

    Exclamation

    Quote Originally Posted by Rankfaun View Post
    So what is the default specified hotkey? and also how would I go about changing it? Im using extreme injector 2.1
    the most common specified hot key is "insert" which is what i assume it to be. you cant change it unless you know how and it is difficult if you don't because what's the point. leave it at that.

    ah here,
    Quote Originally Posted by MrHackster View Post
    press insert to open the menu, and up+down arrow to move through options, and left+right arrows to select on or off
    Last edited by skillkill; 11-19-2013 at 03:40 AM.
    Thank me if i helped Listen to the music below as you scroll through for free eargasms...

  13. #26
    j.turbet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    you wrote safe injection for the name?? I fight my arms as if its done I paslancer the game pls help me

  14. #27
    j.turbet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    you wrote safe injection for the name?? I made ​​it my combatarms as if I paslancer the game pls help me

  15. #28
    CryingSky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    It doesnt work for me...

  16. #29
    Moneybomb69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    This Is A Great Hack XD .. Only ProbLem Is It Crash In The First Game ... Is There A Way To Fix That ???

  17. #30
    SlipperyStink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Same here, injected with flame injector (successful) inject but no menu popping up when i press insert

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] Coder.Dias V1.1 [RU] Simple
    By Coder.DiasII in forum Combat Arms Russia Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 03-04-2013, 07:31 AM
  2. [Patched] Coder.Dias V1.0 [RU] Simple
    By Coder.DiasII in forum Combat Arms Russia Hacks
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 02-27-2013, 03:42 PM
  3. [Patched] Coder.Dias V1.0 [NA]
    By Coder.DiasII in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 02-13-2013, 07:44 AM
  4. [Source Code] Luizimloko Bases's Att Coder.Dias
    By Coder.Dias in forum Combat Arms BR Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-07-2013, 09:37 AM