Thread: Multi client?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 28
  1. #1
    zaq_attaq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cynical

    Lightbulb Multi client?

    Is there such thing for CA?
    If so where, and how can i get?

    Don't bother ask why, i'm going to bed now so i'll check if anyone knows anything about a multiclient sometime after i wake up tomorrow.

  2. #2
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    What do you mean by multi-client?

  3. #3
    epicfailure/'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    All i hear is a plaintive, high-pitched, protracted sound, as in pain, fear, supplication
    Posts
    2,851
    Reputation
    145
    Thanks
    114
    2 combat arms clients running on a single computer at a single time, i doubt it u'll be logged on from 2 places with 2 ips, won't work.

  4. #4
    Hola12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asd
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Nope.. u can't do this

  5. #5
    Al Capwne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    earth duhhh
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    you can give sandboxie a try idk if it will work i never tryed it google sandboxie

  6. #6
    lalobon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lima - Peru
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    In Love
    are u sure we cant run 2 ? because NX used to say the same with MapleStory and I found a program that can open more than 2 acc in one computer, each one in different windows :S

  7. #7
    213374u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by zaq_attaq View Post
    Is there such thing for CA?
    If so where, and how can i get?

    Don't bother ask why, i'm going to bed now so i'll check if anyone knows anything about a multiclient sometime after i wake up tomorrow.
    get a program called VIRTUAL PC

  8. #8
    bob678's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 213374u View Post
    get a program called VIRTUAL PC
    correct.. If you can get virtual PC up and running properly that will work, but be advised.. setting it up isn't the easiest thing out there.

  9. #9
    Inna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,161
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    270
    My Mood
    Tired
    2 computers is the easiest way basically

    so not rly

  10. #10
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Yes of course go outside and buy a 500$ laptop that meets minimum requirement is the easiest way. Why not? The first question is: Can your computer even HANDLE two CA's running at one time?

    LMAO, I just went out for 3 hrs and my activity dropped 5%
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  11. #11
    Ali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Qc, Canada
    Posts
    11,453
    Reputation
    342
    Thanks
    3,514
    My Mood
    Cool
    Off-topic: Thanks for approve me as Nexon-Spy

    On-topic: Its clearly impossible to run 2 client ...i think? but why its not closed?

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Ali For This Useful Post:

    fritz67 (12-02-2010)

  13. #12
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    User1

    It happens, it will probably go back up in a couple posts lol

  14. #13
    X-Skype-X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Combat arms is very protected so i dont think so o_0

  15. #14
    lalobon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lima - Peru
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    In Love
    i have VirtualBox ( VirtualPC) and i cant get into CA. i dunno y Uu

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to lalobon For This Useful Post:

    dack4545 (08-01-2011)

  17. #15
    daniellasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    whats a multi client

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Multi Client
    By natasfonus in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-02-2009, 09:03 AM
  2. Sword of the New World - Multi Client
    By marlitopio in forum Anti-Cheat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 07:31 PM
  3. Sword of the New World - Multi Client
    By marlitopio in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-01-2008, 09:26 PM
  4. Sword of the New World - Multi Client
    By marlitopio in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-01-2008, 09:49 AM
  5. [Request]Multi Client for CA
    By dudubobo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 05:23 PM

Tags for this Thread