Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    Poif's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    287
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Cold

    Cheat engine help + no reaload addies!

    I know there is a help section, i just decided to post it here because like no one reads the help section and when i last posted something there my thred went to page 3 in a day with only one reply.

    Cheat engine problem for me.
    When ever i try to do a Unknown initial value search it doesn't work. A box comes up saying "Scan error:controller:Failure allocating memory for copy".
    This is a real bummer because it was working 5 minutes ago when i was trying to get fly hack addies (found out i goofed up the hotkeys). Now it not working. And yes i used google and found nothing.
    Thanks.

    And now the no reaload addies!
    Fortunatly the other scans work so i got these. Still working on infi ammo.
    Address: 11128E04 Type 4 bytes. If you know how to use this then happy having no reaload!

    And thanks hope u reply helping me with my problem.

  2. #2
    hunter1118's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Fine
    can't you post this at the help section?

  3. #3
    Poif's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    287
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    My Mood
    Cold
    learn to read, and plus theres a hack in it.

  4. #4
    houseofgreen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    indiana ugh...
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Flirty
    ok.... inf ammo doesnt work to my codeing exp... maybe wrong im just having trouble making new bypass with dam encryption any tips pm me... and on other notes what bypass you using to make mhs or ce work havent had any pub bypass work for either one allways have to make one....








    MAC

  5. #5
    213374u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    dude CE fails.. only thing its good for is speed hack dont use it...

  6. #6
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Post it in the help section.

    Weather you want to or not.
    Damn.

  7. #7
    X-Skype-X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Ya Just Post It Or Something

  8. #8
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    The adresses arn't static... -.-X isn't there any memory hacking person on at this time? I mean really...
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  9. #9
    3004161's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    CE doesn't fail. I made a new account and made him Captian IV in 4 minutes with CE. Yes, it is still a Captain IV. I haven't used it.

  10. #10
    Jhonny23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ll
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sick
    captain? but its only visuall right?
    Btw my client dc-s when i start CE5.5 why? I use CA-eu Xp sp3 and have no bypass.

  11. #11
    daniellasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    this supposed to be help section

  12. #12
    hunter1118's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by daniellasin View Post
    this supposed to be help section
    Thats is exactly what im saying

  13. #13
    kidz own's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Lurking
    I belive Inf Ammo is serversided

  14. #14
    Weed Farmer™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i iz houmles
    Posts
    1,351
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Poif View Post
    I know there is a help section, i just decided to post it here because like no one reads the help section and when i last posted something there my thred went to page 3 in a day with only one reply.

    Cheat engine problem for me.
    When ever i try to do a Unknown initial value search it doesn't work. A box comes up saying "Scan error:controller:Failure allocating memory for copy".
    This is a real bummer because it was working 5 minutes ago when i was trying to get fly hack addies (found out i goofed up the hotkeys). Now it not working. And yes i used google and found nothing.
    Thanks.

    And now the no reaload addies!
    Fortunatly the other scans work so i got these. Still working on infi ammo.
    Address: 11128E04 Type 4 bytes. If you know how to use this then happy having no reaload!

    And thanks hope u reply helping me with my problem.
    maybe it's sorta patched uh pl0x.
    if you have 30 ammo and you won't reload, you bullet's damage will be 0.


  15. #15
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Everyone thinks too simple...
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Cheat engine help =)
    By Phoow in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-18-2010, 01:10 AM
  2. cheat engine help
    By tigerstar214 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-16-2009, 01:13 AM
  3. CHeat Engine Help?
    By VoRtEx.... in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 12:58 PM
  4. cheat engine help
    By Ian in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-12-2008, 01:58 PM
  5. Cheat engine help!
    By shadowsecret in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-22-2007, 05:11 PM

Tags for this Thread