Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 25 of 25
  1. #1
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely

    TnT Suddenly stoped working?

    GOT IT WORKING
    Last edited by satindemon4u; 08-31-2009 at 12:58 PM.

  2. #16
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by omgdood View Post
    System restoring isn't going to prevent or decrease your chances of getting a ban. The best you can do to prevent being banned is to just stop hacking altogether.
    Fuck that.

    Its all working now.

  3. #17
    callenbs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The U.S
    Posts
    525
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I was Just Playing For About
    A Half An Hour,
    And All Was Good Here

  4. #18
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    yesterday i will d.c with TNT everytime i enter a game i did a system restore and everything is fine now.

  5. #19
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    You system restore WAY to fucking much.

  6. #20
    daniellasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    mine still work i i jected d3d9 twice b4 tnt .dll

  7. #21
    Banned4life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,256
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    system restore FTW!

  8. #22
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    FTL

    thats what it is.

  9. #23
    dura2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Patched!!!!

  10. #24
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    SPAM

    Get the fuck off

    it isnt patched cock block. Besides i fixed it. Cock head.

  11. #25
    blezzard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    dude am using tnt cham and speed hack at the same time and no problem so think its pached

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. iw3mp.exe has stoped working
    By tremaster in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-26-2010, 09:52 AM
  2. TUT how to make tnt work for vista users
    By igotfish1995 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-19-2009, 03:35 PM
  3. TNT hack work as Apirl.30th
    By omgnohacks in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 04-30-2009, 08:47 PM
  4. [HELP] CA Pub Dont work all the sudden
    By i7vSa7vi7y in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-20-2008, 08:26 PM

Tags for this Thread