Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 65
  1. #1
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical

    [RELEASE] AutoClick V3 Beta

    This is my Beta release for my autoclick.. its worked flawlessly for all the resolutions i've tested it with, but i dont want to call it the final version until i know it'll work for just about everyone..

    all the hotkeys are the same, and yes the buttons work as well.
    F1 = Exit
    F5 = Start
    F6 = Stop

    YOUR IN GAME RES MUST MATCH YOUR DESKTOP RES

    I NEED YOU ALL TO ACTUALLY TEST AND POST RESULTS ON HOW THIS WORKED!! here's how i need the info:

    it worked.. thats it

    it didnt work: 1: it didnt fire at all 2: it constantly fired

    1: did you try multiple ways of getting it to fire? up close, far away?

    2: whats your specs? gun, scope, screen res?

    make a note that you can hit the F5 key as many times as you want to make sure the program is turned on

    thanks for your cooperation guys.

    Virustotal. MD5: a1d4130fae084f89e5c661322850ee0c Suspicious File



    CREDITS TO User1!! if it wasnt for him v2.0 would've been the final, but he gave me the idea for a one size fits all so +thx him
    Last edited by Grim; 09-05-2009 at 02:37 PM.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  2. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Grim For This Useful Post:

    Bosti (10-01-2009),combatnoob3 (09-05-2009),g0d of 0D (09-05-2009),haxornub (09-06-2009),metalkam (09-08-2009),smoke341 (09-08-2009),TJC20207 (09-19-2009),VietOwnage (09-05-2009)

  3. #31
    Rowan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    the shots lag a little and the sweet spot of where ur enemy has too be for it to go off is 2 small to use auto rifles with it. But for no scopes and sgs it rocks pretty hard also if u click to shoot when its shooting for u it just makes u stop shooting

  4. #32
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    if this does not work for you, i need your resolutions.. please post them
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  5. #33
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Uhhmmm 1280x800
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  6. The Following User Says Thank You to User1 For This Useful Post:

    UR1 (09-06-2009)

  7. #34
    x-XOscarX-x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    74
    My Mood
    Mellow
    works for me nicley done



    Add me on xfire:Commando4765

  8. #35
    Infinite legacy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    cool!!! kay

  9. #36
    Amaurys-RD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Santiago, Dominican Republic
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Nice Job, Works !

  10. #37
    HouserRH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I am on vista 64bit home premium, ive tried in normal mode and xp sp2 mode for capatibility. It loads and i press f5 in game and it does not work. Resolution is 1268x800. (your auto clicker v2) did not work either. It just doesnt do anything.

  11. #38
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    this is supposed to work with all operating systems, i can however make a version for both.. i need more results guys.. if it works whats your resolution.. if it doesnt work, whats your resolution.. i need to find whatever it is thats stopping this from working for some people.. it seems that 1280 resolutions cant get it working..

    @HouserRH 1268x800 i've never heard of.. are you sure thats your resolution?
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  12. #39
    HouserRH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Crap sorry, its 1280 x 768... Don't know how i got 1268 and 800, anyways sorry bout that. Wow fail at reading desktop resolution ftw.

  13. #40
    UR1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    348
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Blah
    Don't u mean 1280x800? Or 1024x768?
    Respected:
    -XpliCitt-(Best VB Buddy EVAH)
    Obama (Becuz he bans me all the time)
    Dave(You frigin perma Banned me. Ily too.)
    Czar

    I'm User1

  14. #41
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by UR1 View Post
    Don't u mean 1280x800? Or 1024x768?
    1280x768 i've heard of for a resolution
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  15. #42
    UR1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    348
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Blah
    OMG its 2 pixel less than mine!
    Respected:
    -XpliCitt-(Best VB Buddy EVAH)
    Obama (Becuz he bans me all the time)
    Dave(You frigin perma Banned me. Ily too.)
    Czar

    I'm User1

  16. #43
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    u got 1280x770?
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  17. #44
    UR1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    348
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Blah
    wait... No I did my math wrong... :S
    Respected:
    -XpliCitt-(Best VB Buddy EVAH)
    Obama (Becuz he bans me all the time)
    Dave(You frigin perma Banned me. Ily too.)
    Czar

    I'm User1

  18. #45
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    i really need more info on this lmao.. nobody cares enough about it for me to finalize it lol
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE] AutoClick V3 Beta
    By clapman2k9 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 05:45 PM
  2. [RELEASE] [VB] Virtual Beta Client
    By Dunnerski in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-12-2008, 12:56 PM
  3. [Release] Christmas Fable BETA
    By SCRN in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 03:47 AM
  4. [RELEASE]MASTERARIAS v11 BETA 1
    By dsaasd in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-04-2008, 07:12 PM
  5. [Release] Vistick :D Beta (very cool)
    By castaway in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-09-2007, 07:05 PM

Tags for this Thread