Page 21 of 27 FirstFirst ... 111920212223 ... LastLast
Results 301 to 315 of 405
  1. #1
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely

    [Working]CHAMS[Working]

    SPEEDHACK !!!MUST!!! BE RUNNING FOR THIS TO WORK. IF YOU DO NOT WISH TO SPEED HACK THEN SET THE SPEED AT 1.0 WHEN PROMPTED TO DO SO (this is how it is for me anyway)

    I did NOT make this.

    ORIGINAL POST::: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...hack-pack.html

    CREDITS:
    ddd555

    This little post is to let you know these are STILL WORKING

    INJECTION ORDER FOR THE ENTIRE THING...Remember that you MUST run speedhack with it

    1. Open Perx (as admin on Vista)
    2. Open a 2nd Perx (admin on vista)
    3. Set CA to Windows 2000 compatibility
    4. Set both to inject into Engine.exe
    5. In one Perx inject the following in this order: d3d9.dll, EliteHackBastard V2.1.dll, Bypasss.dll
    6. In the other PerX inject the following: NBspeedhack.dll
    7. Do NOT inject the speedhack bypass CA will crash.
    8. Make sure both Perx's are set to auto inject and to close when finished.
    9. Start and Run CA
    10. A small box will pop up with the new speed and sleep time. Dont touch the sleep time. Set the speed to 1.4 if you DO want to speed hack. Set the speed to 1.0 if you do NOT want to speed hack.
    11. turn the following things off for the Chamms: Wireframe, weapon chams, head chams.

    Virus Total:
    Virustotal. MD5: 3a60a876870e4d4692147ab05e8c1e57 Riskware.Tool.inj.268800 Trojan.Generic.2242157 SPR/Tool.inj.268800
    His also has 19/41

    Give thanks to me for letting you know this and giving some directions...if you didnt know already

    GIVE BIG THANKS TO ddd555 FOR MAKING THESE CHAMMS




    Download:
    Last edited by satindemon4u; 09-10-2009 at 04:50 PM.

  2. The Following 50 Users Say Thank You to satindemon4u For This Useful Post:

    actafool1 (09-22-2009),adrian45 (09-17-2009),Alex1002 (09-10-2009),armed007sg (09-10-2009),austin4324 (09-15-2009),AWESOMELY COOL (09-18-2009),b00mBoxMonkey (09-10-2009),Beliinzo (09-13-2009),bleach1221 (09-14-2009),bobthestoner (09-11-2009),callenbs (09-09-2009),chain1 (09-12-2009),combatnoob3 (09-09-2009),crocogator7 (09-13-2009),dadirty (09-09-2009),darkonezu (09-13-2009),ddeae1 (09-11-2009),DibsVsYogos (09-13-2009),ebildude (09-12-2009),Fub (09-12-2009),gabpayettgab (09-13-2009),gimpydomis (09-13-2009),Gobblin87m (09-14-2009),GridMaster (09-10-2009),gtfo (09-13-2009),IceGuru (09-10-2009),imablah (09-10-2009),jacksimon12 (09-12-2009),Jako87 (09-09-2009),joeiscrazy1 (09-21-2009),Jordagill (09-12-2009),k3nshin20 (09-09-2009),mariajosef (09-12-2009),mexkill (09-13-2009),miyavixd (09-12-2009),mrosack (09-21-2009),powerwoofer (09-13-2009),privatebomley (09-15-2009),ramiro12345 (09-12-2009),sampunhar (09-18-2009),selo-prinz (09-10-2009),shafi786 (09-09-2009),Shatta540 (09-21-2009),spadezs235 (09-11-2009),t-bomb (09-13-2009),tegezee (09-09-2009),The Doctor (09-10-2009),thekingbx321 (09-12-2009),truong (09-19-2009),yellowtrack44 (09-17-2009)

  3. #301
    carbon22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN YOUR ASS!
    Posts
    175
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by mexkill View Post
    hhhmmm what are u injecting into the Engine.exe
    all of them in the right order

    d3d9
    elitehackbastard
    bypasss

  4. #302
    mexkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by carbon22 View Post
    all of them in the right order

    d3d9
    elitehackbastard
    bypasss
    ok try your d3d9.dll form your system32 folder
    and try the NBprodoctions.dll dont use that bypass.dd dint work for me
    i think its the CE one

  5. #303
    Xkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Hey

    For some reason they was working like 3 hours ago but now It d/c me when I get in game for 10 sec, This MIGHT IDK BUT IT MIGHT BE PATCHED NOW. Tell me if they are please

  6. #304
    mexkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Xkill View Post
    For some reason they was working like 3 hours ago but now It d/c me when I get in game for 10 sec, This MIGHT IDK BUT IT MIGHT BE PATCHED NOW. Tell me if they are please
    am using it right now and it hasnt d/c me yet
    try clearing your debug form your nexon folder myb that whats detecting u

  7. #305
    carbon22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN YOUR ASS!
    Posts
    175
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by mexkill View Post
    ok try your d3d9.dll form your system32 folder
    and try the NBprodoctions.dll dont use that bypass.dd dint work for me
    i think its the CE one
    that doesn't work either
    Last edited by carbon22; 09-13-2009 at 10:19 PM.

  8. #306
    nightxlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    how to make the hack work more than 1 time in the game????????????

  9. #307
    Resaun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SkyFall...
    Posts
    1,985
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Amused
    Hey did you guys clean out ur CA folder? If not delete the following files: CombatDump files, Engine Dump/Debug files, Debug files, Ending Banner, Cav.exe, rwdata2 file. Then try the hacks again... Remeber to always clean out ur Ca folder after you have finished playing CA & B4 U play it again.... After you have deleted the Ending Banner.exe & the Cav.exe files they will not return until next patch, so just clean the Debug, CombatDump, Engine Debug/Dumb, & the rwdata2 file...
    Last edited by Resaun; 09-14-2009 at 12:02 AM. Reason: Missing Text
    Rèsaun









    Press Thanks & Rep Me If I Helped You....

  10. #308
    mexkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by carbon22 View Post
    that doesn't work either
    did u try changing your compablity and what are u running on vista or xp

  11. #309
    x-XOscarX-x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    74
    My Mood
    Mellow
    why must you run speedhack with it



    Add me on xfire:Commando4765

  12. #310
    mexkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by x-XOscarX-x View Post
    why must you run speedhack with it
    no u do not need to run the speed hack nexon can detect that

  13. #311
    ph8tel2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Hungover
    i did everything but i dont run speed hack and i still dc about 2 mins into CA

  14. #312
    Resaun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SkyFall...
    Posts
    1,985
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Amused
    Plz read the Entire Tread b4 u post here... from Page 1- to the current Page... Thank you
    Rèsaun









    Press Thanks & Rep Me If I Helped You....

  15. #313
    lingfei1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Cynical
    it shuts me off after 1 game, it's like i go into shop after 1 game, it shuts off. or it freezes after the guy saids " round start" at my second game, and i did every thing u said, can u help me on that?

  16. #314
    satindemon4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,192
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    260
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by mexkill View Post
    no u do not need to run the speed hack nexon can detect that
    I have to, and no it isnt detected. Not for me.
    Quote Originally Posted by Resaun View Post
    Plz read the Entire Tread b4 u post here... from Page 1- to the current Page... Thank you
    thank you, maybe people will listen. hehe
    Quote Originally Posted by lingfei1994 View Post
    it shuts me off after 1 game, it's like i go into shop after 1 game, it shuts off. or it freezes after the guy saids " round start" at my second game, and i did every thing u said, can u help me on that?
    Make sure the speed hack is set to something like 1.4, also make sure to click OK to apply it. Try to re-inject the hack after the first round.

  17. #315
    Resaun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SkyFall...
    Posts
    1,985
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Amused
    Some ppl are not cleaning out their CA Folder... Some ppl are not reading this tread fully, Other ppl read what me, satindemon4u and others have posted, the errors they encounter. We explained what to do like a 100 times, & ppl still can't figure it out. Ok...
    Here i go... Plz take notes... First off... If ur using Vista Run Perx & CA as Admin Compatibility Mode: Windows Xp SP2. Place the .dll files in the order stated. Plz clean out ur CA folder OF THE FOLLOWING FILES: CombatDumb Files, Engine Debug Files, Debug Files, Cav.exe, Ending Banner.exe, rwdata2 file. Turn on the First Cham Only... Turn The Weapon chams & Cross hair off.... Do Not Use Any Color Chams God Damn It... Lol ... Alt + Tab out to desktop, set the bloody speed to 1.395 press ok to apply.... go back in game and kill noobs... Or go scratch ur ass some place else... lmao... If you are having trouble understandin what was just written here pm me... i will not reply to you lol... Anyways enjoy... Still having trouble.... Go LEGIT.... Or got to help treat....
    Last edited by Resaun; 09-14-2009 at 05:31 PM. Reason: Missing Text
    Rèsaun









    Press Thanks & Rep Me If I Helped You....

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to Resaun For This Useful Post:

    satindemon4u (09-14-2009)

Page 21 of 27 FirstFirst ... 111920212223 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Working Chams for CA that runs with vista
    By Billnkat in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 09:06 AM
  2. [TUT]Get Chams Working Again!
    By Tjrulesz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 08-26-2008, 06:01 PM
  3. cant get the preinstalled chams to work..
    By longjohnisme in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 10:30 AM
  4. need one chams with work after update
    By gabiruskt in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 03:04 PM
  5. Does chams work here?
    By Spoking in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 02:10 AM

Tags for this Thread