Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 33
  1. #1
    Resaun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SkyFall...
    Posts
    1,985
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Amused

    The Working Cham and Speed (Works For Me I'm On Vista Ulitmate 32bit)

    The Hack Posted by satindemon4u Are working...

    Just Do This

    Ok Directions For Vista Users.....

    1st: Run Perx & Combat Arms as Admin and in Compatibility Mode Windows XP SP2
    2nd: Open Perx Inject into Engine.exe
    3rd: Place the .dll files in this order d3d9.dll EliteHackBastard V2.1.dll NBspeedhack.dll Bypasss.dll
    4th: Run Combat Arms
    5th: You will see the little speedhack box pop up set the speed to 1.399 press ok if you didn't do it and it's still at 2 wait till the CA login screen comes up.
    6: Alt + Tab to the main screen at set ur speed to the one i stated and press ok.
    7: Go Back to CA login screen and turn the Weapon chams off, crosshair off, and turn the Chams itself on only...
    9: Press insert aferwards to close the chams menu
    10: Go Own some noobs
    Last edited by Resaun; 09-12-2009 at 01:52 AM. Reason: Missing Text
    Rèsaun









    Press Thanks & Rep Me If I Helped You....

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Resaun For This Useful Post:

    chaos_spirit (09-21-2009),Slimjim0617 (09-20-2009)

  3. #16
    mclevan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    this is all fine and dandy but this hack ur writing about is a virus, i downloaded it and swept it and it came back negative, next thing i know my security freaks and blocks like six trojans, two being the elitehackbasterd.dll, so i dont know if u want to actually use this or not. Just a heads up.


    If I helped , help me by pressing thanks!!!!!!!

  4. #17
    Shizun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your pussy
    Posts
    303
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Flirty
    I'll try tomorow >.>
    My Gaming Rig
    Intel Core i7 980X @ 4.2Ghz Ghz Corsair Dominator Gt 2000Mhz 12Gb memory(Ram)
    Asus Rampage III Extreme motherboard Lg BH-08 Blu Ray burner and player
    Corsair 800D Obsidian Case 3TB=3000GB WD Cavier Black 1TB each x3
    eVGA Gtx 295 Co-op Ftw x2 Windows 7 Professional
    Very niceeee =)
    Originally Posted by chrisisafoo
    I HAVE AN IDEA!!!

    I am going to try to turn my head into a pair of pants

    PS: dont put this in your siggy or ill look stupid

  5. #18
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    I bet this d/c.

  6. #19
    bobbychuentuvang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fresno
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    lols
    i cant even put my dam combat arms on compatibility mode
    cause if i do i cant even start my dam combat arms
    i have to reset my laptop to get it working.....
    any ideas to fix this problem??

  7. #20
    Resaun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SkyFall...
    Posts
    1,985
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Amused
    What's your laptop spec's.... or just give me your OS....
    Rèsaun









    Press Thanks & Rep Me If I Helped You....

  8. #21
    sharkzfan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Why do u care?!?!
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Asleep
    honestly???

    i mean... i was reading this post..... (cant download file cause of virus scanner) and as i go down... i see ur post about the mouse having auto aim and aim assist.... I WANT ONE TOO..





    gotta luv the permanent weapons

  9. #22
    Resaun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SkyFall...
    Posts
    1,985
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Amused
    Hmmmm.... Yea ppl would kill for this mouse and the thing is it works in any Shooter game. All you need to do is do an alignment test... It does the rest. I get perfect kills with it in Call Of Duty 4, Combat Arms, WarRock etc... My friend brought it back when he went to China... It has a messed up looking name or logo on it... But It has The Words Xtreme Gaming In English so weird...
    Rèsaun









    Press Thanks & Rep Me If I Helped You....

  10. #23
    juanrineytor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moo-chang
    Posts
    3,398
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Resaun View Post
    Hmmm... Give it a Shot..
    I get error after trying to make Speed hack 1.399 Invalid floating,something...

    And your auto aim mouse?????!? Can you tell us where to get one 2. or its name?
    Last edited by juanrineytor; 09-12-2009 at 09:29 AM.

  11. #24
    whtlight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Smokin trees
    Posts
    3,116
    Reputation
    -25
    Thanks
    413
    uhhh thanks i guess
    50 grand every week, fuckin' rat budget.
    I win, always.

  12. #25
    XandyX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it dc after every game

  13. #26
    Resaun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SkyFall...
    Posts
    1,985
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Amused
    Make sure u press 1.399 and not 1,399... sometimes ppl make that mistake.... or just set it to 1.3 if ur using a light vest...
    Rèsaun









    Press Thanks & Rep Me If I Helped You....

  14. #27
    carbon22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN YOUR ASS!
    Posts
    175
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Stressed
    i did this and i am still d/cing right away. i am using vista and i did everything u said. i d/c before i even get to the little running guy.ok i got logged in but only the speed hacks is working. when i press insert nothing comes up.
    Last edited by carbon22; 09-12-2009 at 01:34 PM.

  15. #28
    Kira's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    664
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    77
    It works 2 games then it will d/c. Still pretty good. I turn everything on except for wireframe and head color.

  16. #29
    Resaun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SkyFall...
    Posts
    1,985
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by carbon22 View Post
    i did this and i am still d/cing right away. i am using vista and i did everything u said. i d/c before i even get to the little running guy.ok i got logged in but only the speed hacks is working. when i press insert nothing comes up.
    All you need to do is open Perx and hit the clear list button, it will clear the .dll files out, then u just need to place them back in there in the same order. The menu comes up automatically for the cham hack, u just need to press insert to close it, when ur finished setting the chams. Thank me if i helped...
    Rèsaun









    Press Thanks & Rep Me If I Helped You....

  17. #30
    mercado10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh
    wer do u download

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [TUT]How to get certain chams and neverborns speed hack working
    By Bargin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 130
    Last Post: 08-29-2009, 07:00 PM
  2. Wallhack, maybe Chams, and speed hack
    By bassman08 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 08-08-2009, 03:11 PM
  3. Chams and Speed hack mix?
    By snotpig in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-16-2009, 10:26 PM
  4. Working chams.. and heaps of other hacks. for free! checking if i can post
    By bomberau in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 09:38 PM
  5. The strife chams still work for me?
    By hellaim in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 09-11-2008, 06:55 AM

Tags for this Thread