Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 32
  1. #1
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,782
    My Mood
    Cynical

    Question AutoClick + BETA

    This is a beta testing release. Those who remember me know I tend to do this since everyone's computer runs different and gameplay is different, plus the fact there are always noobs ready and willing to fuck things up for the rest of us.



    The program is very simple to use, you're welcome, but some things haven't been added yet.



    First thing is the Pixel Settings. You need to choose what color the program reacts to. You need a screen shot of an enemy nametag to set this. Once you have a screenshot of an enemy nametag simply open it in microsoft paint and use the dropper to get the color of the nametag. For MY use the color is R:180,G:0,B:0. You'll notice next to the Color button is "X" and then an input box able to go from 5 to 20. This is for shade variation, since how far your enemy is away from you, changes the depth of the color, I recommend using a variation of 5 to 10, since the enemy nametag is red, as well as anything that explodes, so if this is set too high it will react to any explosion in the scan area. After that you'll see a slider at the bottom to set the scan speed. Scan speed not only changes the functionality of the program, but it also has a great deal to do with lag that might be caused by the program.



    After setting that you'll need to set the Click Settings. First is Tap Fire, which will click the mouse once when it sees the color defined and will click as fast as the scan speed is set to. Second is Spray Fire, which will click and hold the mouse down for one second. This is to give you an extra second to position your crosshairs on your enemy and then hold the mouse down yourself. Third is Burst Fire, which is mainly for pistols. It will click 3 times at the sight of the color defined, this does not go off of scan speed. Finally we have Quick Switch, which is my personal favorite setting. This setting doesn't base its action off of a color, rather it waits for you to click your mouse and pressed the number keys 2, then 1, to switch to your pistol and back to your sniper rifle.



    Scan Speed sets the sleep time between scanning for the defined color or mouse click action. Very Slow sets sleep to 1000, which is 1 second. Slow sets it to 750, or 3/4 of a second, Medium sets it to 500, or 1/2 of a second, Fast sets it to 250, or 1/4 of a second, and Very Fast sets it to 100, or 1/10 of a second. WHEN USING QUICK SWITCH IT IS BEST TO HAVE IT AT VERY FAST CONSIDERING A CLICK OF THE MOUSE CAN BE THAT FAST!



    FIRST LET ME EXPLAIN WHAT I ALREADY PLAN ON ADDING TO THE FULL VERSION!



    1) Tap Fire + Quick Switch. So the program will fire your sniper and quick switch immediately so you can go straight into sniping again.


    2) Quick Switch Settings. For now the program ONLY switches to your secondary, and back to your primary weapon. This is useless in SR ONLY matches, since pistols aren't allowed.

    HOTKEY = F5 ON/OFF


    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/8...is/1393053112/
    http://r.virscan.org/report/8e242b84...6e4da7d49.html

    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by maddoggy00; 02-24-2014 at 06:41 PM. Reason: User Requested
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  2. The Following 21 Users Say Thank You to Grim For This Useful Post:

    -Confess (02-22-2014),123sherif1 (03-03-2014),2303418 (03-01-2014),999rockstar (02-23-2014),beefpuff221 (04-03-2014),demon541 (02-24-2014),Dylancool16 (02-27-2014),firstburst_ (02-28-2014),gibam761 (02-22-2014),GoDzzxGift (02-26-2014),HaoHui1 (03-02-2014),IchWill (03-05-2014),levelup- (02-23-2014),Mickxal (02-26-2014),Otaviomorais (03-01-2014),vamp9932 (03-04-2014),Waizujin51 (02-26-2014),whathedo69 (02-25-2014),xfirestarx (03-02-2014),xPaz (02-26-2014),Zephronix (03-02-2014)

  3. #2
    maddoggy00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philly
    Posts
    3,414
    Reputation
    637
    Thanks
    5,316
    Approved .

    As of 9/17, I will be away for a few days due to medical reasons. Should be back up soon. Please refer to a GM or other mods in whatever particular section you need help with.



    Quote Originally Posted by Nico View Post
    I'm playing legit with my hacks
    MSN/Email/Skype: maddoggy00@aol.com
    If you add me on skype without an explicit message stating who you are on MPGH, you will be denied and blocked.

    Feel free to donate if I helped you earn some $$

    Tutorials for consoles and hacks

    Woo.exe Oath Mode with Next Map option, Follow-Bot, Master map (runs any S1 map), Two Moons, Mining. Requires a .dll with hacks for full functionality.

  4. #3
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,782
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Question... when I click download, it wants me to save "attachment.php"
    so.. where's the file?
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  5. #4
    -Confess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    62
    Thanks
    46
    hmm pretty good Thanks

  6. #5
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,782
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by -Confess View Post
    hmm pretty good Thanks
    so you were able to download the file and use it? how well did it work?
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  7. #6
    J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    East Coast
    Posts
    2,159
    Reputation
    379
    Thanks
    5,767
    My Mood
    In Love
    Since it's useless in SR only... why don't you make it change to your knife, then back?.... herp derp

  8. #7
    alextran902's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    pretty good Thanks

  9. #8
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    919
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    479
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by J View Post
    Since it's useless in SR only... why don't you make it change to your knife, then back?.... herp derp
    or simply remap your keys in combat arms settings?




    ^Suck it!

  10. #9
    J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    East Coast
    Posts
    2,159
    Reputation
    379
    Thanks
    5,767
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by Skaterforeva1 View Post
    or simply remap your keys in combat arms settings?
    What I was implying was, since he KNEW of his OWN bug, why not fix it before you release? o.o

  11. #10
    Aborted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Shitpost Defense
    Posts
    17,491
    Reputation
    3103
    Thanks
    6,406
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Holy fuck, hey Grim. Never thought I'd see your face around here again, been a long ass time man.
    Still remember when you released something similar to this way back in the day, Grade A nostalgia.
    When the earth is changed into a humid dungeon,
    In which Hope like a bat
    Goes beating the walls with her timid wings
    And knocking her head against the rotten ceiling;
    When the rain stretching out its endless train
    Imitates the bars of a vast prison
    And a silent horde of loathsome spiders
    Comes to spin their webs in the depths of our brains,
    All at once the bells leap with rage
    And hurl a frightful roar at heaven,
    Even as wandering spirits with no country
    Burst into a stubborn, whimpering cry.
    — And without drums or music, long hearses
    Pass by slowly in my soul; Hope, vanquished,
    Weeps, and atrocious, despotic Anguish
    On my bowed skull plants her black flag.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Aborted For This Useful Post:

    Grim (02-24-2014)

  13. #11
    Dead3nd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    This wont even work. The quick switch, the tap fire, and whenever I add the color, and click, ''ok'' and re-open the color, the color I added is gone.
    :\

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Dead3nd For This Useful Post:

    J (02-24-2014)

  15. #12
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,782
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by J View Post
    Since it's useless in SR only... why don't you make it change to your knife, then back?.... herp derp
    its a beta release... I do stupid things on purpose from time to time to fuk wit people who don't read... also get a giggle out of confused noobs... I already said it'll be fixed in the actual release.

    Quote Originally Posted by Dead3nd View Post
    This wont even work. The quick switch, the tap fire, and whenever I add the color, and click, ''ok'' and re-open the color, the color I added is gone.
    :\
    Sorry I forgot to mention to you new people that don't know me... F5 is the hotkey to turn it on/off.... people that knew me back in the day should've remembered that's what I always do... and as for the color thing, it doesn't make a difference, the color you choose is defined, and reopening the color picker will reset it, so this is something I needed, but like I said once you pick the color it is defined, just don't open the color picker a 2nd time, cuz it will go with the last color given. promise to fix for main release.

    Main Post is over 24 hours old so I can't edit it, if the mod would help me out and put HOTKEY = F5 ON/OFF above the image I would appreciate it @maddoggy00
    Last edited by Grim; 02-24-2014 at 04:32 PM.
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  16. #13
    LaToots's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Thanks man

  17. #14
    mod4hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey can you make a video of how to setup the Quick switch with sniper it doesn't work for me

  18. #15
    LawlFaceXD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your Mind
    Posts
    275
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    98
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by mod4hack View Post
    Hey can you make a video of how to setup the Quick switch with sniper it doesn't work for me
    Answer:
    1) Tap Fire + Quick Switch. So the program will fire your sniper and quick switch immediately so you can go straight into sniping again.
    Just checking "quick switch" won't work for a sniper only game:
    2) Quick Switch Settings. For now the program ONLY switches to your secondary, and back to your primary weapon. This is useless in SR ONLY matches, since pistols aren't allowed.

    Thanks @Ethereal for taking the time and making that awesome looking Darksiders signature up top
    PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE] AutoClick V3 Beta
    By Grim in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: 09-20-2009, 05:02 AM
  2. AutoClick Beta Testers Needed
    By Grim in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 06:46 AM
  3. [RELEASE] AutoClick V3 Beta
    By clapman2k9 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 05:45 PM
  4. Windows Live Beta - Go Here Quick!
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 02:35 PM
  5. gunz beta hacks?
    By pepsi_dude_777 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-16-2008, 08:35 AM