Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Captain Price's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    109
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Smile 2 Working CrosshairS!!!!!

    Okk so i have made two working crosshairs
    but i need help i cant get it to work in game

    Screenies:

    i know they are basic but please... help

    virus scan: Virustotal. MD5: 5f064c04d9b182eaa41220fc10b0d484

    other crosshair: Virustotal. MD5: 9574da8385a9420caaef0aad907aaf4a

    MODS APPROVE AND PLEASE DONT MOVE!
    Last edited by whitten; 09-17-2009 at 05:48 PM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Captain Price For This Useful Post:

    tearsdontfall777 (09-21-2009)

  3. #2
    Corndog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Salem, NH
    Posts
    10,139
    Reputation
    526
    Thanks
    2,906
    i would recommend posting the source code, or part of in in the visual basics program, and ask how to get it to work.

  4. #3
    Captain Price's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    109
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Corndog View Post
    i would recommend posting the source code, or part of in in the visual basics program, and ask how to get it to work.
    added thanks for post

  5. #4
    i hate EVERYONE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where else. At MPGH.NET
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    PLS APPROVE FAST!!!!!

  6. #5
    abou01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i dont know
    Posts
    390
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by i hate EVERYONE View Post
    PLS APPROVE FAST!!!!!
    Can't u read he can'T make them work in a game only in hes desktop

  7. #6
    lwtint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Over here... no over there... shit, I'm lost
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by Captain Price View Post
    Okk so i have made two working crosshairs
    but i need help i cant get it to work in game

    Screenies:

    i know they are basic but please... help

    virus scan: Virustotal. MD5: 5f064c04d9b182eaa41220fc10b0d484

    other crosshair: Virustotal. MD5: 9574da8385a9420caaef0aad907aaf4a

    MODS APPROVE AND PLEASE DONT MOVE!
    Captain you are on a roll today. Hope all your uploads get approved. New hacks are needed. Thanx for your generosity. All the flamers can stfu. Why people talk so much shit and not do anything themselves. What a bunch of dicks.
    A Friend With Weed Is A Friend We All Need !!!

  8. #7
    whtlight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Smokin trees
    Posts
    3,116
    Reputation
    -25
    Thanks
    413
    NICEEEEEEEE
    50 grand every week, fuckin' rat budget.
    I win, always.

Similar Threads

  1. Are there any WORKING crosshairs?
    By Omni Dude in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-10-2009, 08:43 PM
  2. [Release] new working crosshair (can be used with anything)
    By wolffang0000 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-21-2009, 07:29 AM
  3. working crosshair for CA EU
    By zuzzy92 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-02-2009, 09:36 AM
  4. [Rel]Working Crosshair
    By EndRiT in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 04-21-2007, 03:57 PM
  5. Working Crosshair [No Blinking]
    By MagikBullet in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-24-2006, 03:50 PM

Tags for this Thread