Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 146
  1. #1
    Ghty82 Backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    93
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Run Combat Arms in Actual Window Mode!

    *This is leeched*

    I am aware there are other versions (some d3d9.dll and a patched .exe one)

    -What does it do?: It runs CA in window mode (in a window) only works on Windows Vista & 7 32bit

    -Why will i want it?: Well, If you chatting on a messenger or you're doing something else once you playing CA, You can run it in window mode..
    Also sometimes sticky keys or some other shit takes you out of Combat Arms and it atkes forever to get back in!

    Its clean, Made and uploaded by some guy called ethien007

    (Virustotal:Virustotal. MD5: 397e4cb64eec1449075503d96d07ebfe)

    Screenshot


    (How do i use it?)

    Put it in CA main directory

    Download and extract in your main combat arms folder

    Thank me if this helped you!
    Last edited by -James; 10-01-2009 at 09:59 AM.

  2. The Following 31 Users Say Thank You to Ghty82 Backup For This Useful Post:

    6beast6mode6 (09-29-2009),ACEILIM (09-30-2009),Arjess123 (09-13-2012),avp1878 (09-25-2011),callenbs (10-01-2009),darkonezu (09-30-2009),dukk (10-01-2009),esxsposer2 (09-29-2009),fighteur (11-05-2010),FunFactory (10-05-2009),Grim (10-19-2009),ikeeledu ><! (12-03-2009),ipwnufoo (12-16-2009),kevsta1 (05-08-2012),[MPGH]KING (10-01-2009),kk58180 (11-10-2009),l0lz0rs (09-29-2009),LomaK (09-29-2009),mattvargo (08-06-2013),odeith (10-19-2009),OrangesRock (11-23-2009),Reno1127 (09-29-2009),semmel09 (10-08-2009),Slipknotn209 (09-29-2009),SpectrumRadiation (06-23-2012),SpikeX190 (12-04-2009),teaminuyasha (10-18-2009),thechipmyster (09-30-2009),Trunky (09-29-2009),turkeyFTW (09-30-2009),XGelite (09-29-2009)

  3. #31
    whtlight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Smokin trees
    Posts
    3,116
    Reputation
    -25
    Thanks
    413
    OMG NOT RESPONDING!! lol i put it in wrong folder i was about to fuck with u about it but it works. Lol
    50 grand every week, fuckin' rat budget.
    I win, always.

  4. #32
    cyanmage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    my ign is Deathlygaze , im not that nub with a video on utube, he probably just stole my name.
    Posts
    260
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Put in it right folder, tried different Modes/Running as Admin, but CA never pops up after Game Start and says Not Responding.


    ..And it's not my game because i moved it out of CA and it loaded normally full screen.

  5. #33
    phearitself57's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    under your bed
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    83
    same thing happend to me

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to phearitself57 For This Useful Post:

    bisusito (10-11-2009)

  7. #34
    Illuminatus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    1,497
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    46
    My Mood
    Tired
    doesnt work, it just dced me at the login screen as soon as it finsihed loading, like all hacks do for me.




    Press The Thanks Button If I Helped =D
    Quote Originally Posted by mamakiller13 View Post

    and im aint fag,
    FORMERLY KNOWN AS SloaMoeDaea

  8. #35
    wilsonlam97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Cynical
    It is only for Vista and 7 32bit. Fail..
    To-Do-List
    Use Hacks []
    Get 500 Posts[]
    Become a EXPERT Member[]



  9. The Following User Says Thank You to wilsonlam97 For This Useful Post:

    bisusito (10-11-2009)

  10. #36
    Threadstarter
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    Ghty82 Backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Combat Arms Section, Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    311
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    93
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Read the guide before you spam about it not working ^^
    Windows 7 is in fact the best OS yet!

  11. #37
    turkeyFTW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by wilsonlam97 View Post
    It is only for Vista and 7 32bit. Fail..
    im on window xp and it worked for me o.O

  12. #38
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    Quote Originally Posted by turkeyFTW View Post
    im on window xp and it worked for me o.O
    If its true I gotta try it


  13. #39
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Can we not spam it..

    If it failed, say that if failed, in your operating system. Thats it.. Shit..

  14. #40
    GreekSneak75's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Bored
    Combat Arms is having a patch soon so this might get patched

  15. #41
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Didn't someone already post this

    ?

  16. #42
    darkonezu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    in my corner of the Net...
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Stressed
    doesn't work windows 7 64bit

  17. #43
    glorymad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Twisted
    hmm wtf the zip is 0 bytes! LOLOLOL

  18. #44
    R3V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Well
    Posts
    3,924
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    328
    Quote Originally Posted by glorymad View Post
    hmm wtf the zip is 0 bytes! LOLOLOL
    WHY r u LOLOLOLing

    its u who fails

    ur internet is fked up cause mine can b extracted and run

    thnx dude

  19. #45
    ACEILIM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yyeeaa i have been looking for one thx it works great!!!!!

Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Run Combat Arms in Window Mode for XP
    By derkman in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-29-2009, 03:40 PM
  2. Any ways to run Combat Arms in windowed mode?
    By FragInABox in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 03:15 AM
  3. *SOLUTION FIX FOR PEOPLE WHO CANT RUN COMBAT ARMS IN COMPATABILITY MODE*
    By icantlolanymore in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-09-2009, 03:25 AM
  4. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-11-2009, 10:53 PM
  5. HELP can't run Combat arms after patch
    By djsebizzle in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 07:11 PM

Tags for this Thread