Page 2 of 16 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 229
  1. #1
    Mr Moggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    540
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Bypass, can get old hacks working again

    Ok i didn't make this but if used correctly it will make SOME old hacks work

    ok what you do is

    1. download the file
    2. extract it
    3. SAVE A BACK UP OF THE ORGINAL Engine.exe
    4. Copy the the downloaded Engine.exe into your CA folder
    5. Now run your hack normaly

    HOW TO KNOW IF IT WORKS!
    it wont do the new loading screen it will have the old one BEFORE the patch

    i got a old aimbot working, + another hack which i cant say (cause of the rules)

    this should get some hacks patched in the last patch working again

    thank me if this worked for you

    Virus Scan:http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/f...717-1254470263

    im about to do a retest on a fresh install of windows XP, and Combat arms

    Test 1-patched hack 1-Loading
    (the hack im using in these pictures is not of MPGH, i will not tell you were to get it, i will not give you a link, all ill tell you is, it is the hack people been using to distroy the game constantly threwout the last months
    [*] Success
    [ ] Fail

    Pic's:THESE WERE TAKEN GMT -5. T, 03:00 AM. Friday 02 Of October 2009

    Heres one of the loading screen


    Heres one at the game selection screen, with the NEW Elmination Pro



    Test 2-patched hack 1-In game test
    [*] Success
    [ ] Fail
    Last edited by Mr Moggy; 10-02-2009 at 04:03 AM.




  2. The Following 32 Users Say Thank You to Mr Moggy For This Useful Post:

    3lames (10-02-2009),acez (10-04-2009),angelgp1 (10-10-2009),blind-king (10-02-2009),bloddyapache (10-05-2009),cheezetrix (10-03-2009),Christos21 (06-16-2012),collisions (10-02-2009),Cornell_TC08 (10-03-2009),decian420 (10-02-2009),diceman112 (10-04-2009),erspar (10-02-2009),geebes888 (10-02-2009),gploco (10-02-2009),Hamish94 (10-02-2009),headsup (10-05-2009),hi12345 (10-02-2009),ishida705 (10-09-2009),JulanJJ (10-09-2009),junny2233 (10-09-2009),mariofan901 (10-02-2009),mnpeep (10-02-2009),nzjustin (10-05-2009),powerhantu (12-05-2012),rabownz (10-02-2009),razycrazy (10-02-2009),reallydumb9 (10-02-2009),sparky117 (11-21-2009),TJC20207 (10-03-2009),tylerstrat (10-02-2009),WEED4201 (10-07-2009),Yepikiyay (10-03-2009)

  3. #16
    iownageXD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,231
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    178
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Tell me someone, does CE or MHS work with this?

    Edit: The way things are looking, I doubt it'll work. Anyway, you could do some cheap hex editing if you know the old version of engine and new version of engine - just change the version verification.
    Last edited by iownageXD; 10-02-2009 at 06:47 AM.

  4. #17
    nihonto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    So this not working?

  5. #18
    Mc565's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    5,492
    Reputation
    390
    Thanks
    1,471
    it works but it d/c like after 1 min

  6. #19
    FMRadio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I don't get server timeout..
    I enter a room with the "Unmentionable" hack for about 15mins by now, no errors as of yet.

  7. #20
    Smooth96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by FMRadio View Post
    I don't get server timeout..
    I enter a room with the "Unmentionable" hack for about 15mins by now, no errors as of yet.
    What are you doingg?..All of us can't get it to work..

    EDIT: My computer just crashed and the blue screen came up when i started combat arms.. Weirdd!!!

  8. #21
    Mahdiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Server time out.

    This bypass phails.

  9. #22
    Jhaze1989's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I get the same Timeout error after around 2 mins of play time..... but it is fun to scare noobs thinking the hax work rofl

  10. #23
    FMRadio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Smooth96 View Post
    What are you doingg?..All of us can't get it to work..

    EDIT: My computer just crashed and the blue screen came up when i started combat arms.. Weirdd!!!
    I'm hacking on my alternate account incase i got banned (:

    Quote Originally Posted by Mahdiii View Post
    Server time out.

    This bypass phails.
    This bypass is usable. I'm using it for 30mins by now.

    Quote Originally Posted by Jhaze1989 View Post
    I get the same Timeout error after around 2 mins of play time..... but it is fun to scare noobs thinking the hax work rofl
    o.O, how come i don't get Timeout error? I've been into 2-3 games and 30mins using the bypass by now without getting any error..

  11. #24
    F-A-I-L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Cool
    Guys it does not work for me... I am using Vista and well... Idk should I run combat arms in a certain compatability? It gets to loading screen and freezes =( please help


    ----♥♥-♥♥----Put This
    ---♥♥---♥♥---In Your
    ---♥♥---♥♥---Sig If
    ---♥♥---♥♥---You Know
    ----♥♥-♥♥----Someone
    -----♥♥♥-----Who Died Or Is Suffering
    ----♥♥-♥♥----from
    ---♥♥---♥♥---Cancer

  12. #25
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    For Vista Users Try Running It In Windows 95/2000 compatibility

  13. #26
    FMRadio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by bombsaway707 View Post
    For Vista Users Try Running It In Windows 95/2000 compatibility
    It worked for you? 100% works for me.

  14. #27
    Jhaze1989's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yea, i run xp and for some strange reason i get mid way into a game then boom i get the server timeout error -.-

  15. #28
    FMRadio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Jhaze1989 View Post
    yea, i run xp and for some strange reason i get mid way into a game then boom i get the server timeout error -.-
    Did you tried running some CA Cleaners? Changed Compatibility mode for Engine.exe?

  16. #29
    Jhaze1989's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hmm... i suppose i could do that... i never have need to run any cleaners or change the compatibility... guess i did'nt get lucky this time lol

  17. #30
    FMRadio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Jhaze1989 View Post
    Hmm... i suppose i could do that... i never have need to run any cleaners or change the compatibility... guess i did'nt get lucky this time lol
    Yea, run it. Try -Xplicitt-'s cleaner (:

Page 2 of 16 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Can someone get this hack working again?
    By 369669 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-19-2011, 06:56 PM
  2. [Info] How to get patched hacks work again
    By emlorp in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-08-2011, 01:35 PM
  3. [Help] [CS 1.6]Can i make old hacks work again with PacSteam ?
    By pyshing in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-30-2010, 11:39 AM
  4. [Tut] Make Old Hacks Work Again
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 12:36 AM
  5. [Tut] Make Old Hacks Work Again 04/08/10
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 04:13 AM