Page 3 of 16 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 229
  1. #1
    Mr Moggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    540
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Bypass, can get old hacks working again

    Ok i didn't make this but if used correctly it will make SOME old hacks work

    ok what you do is

    1. download the file
    2. extract it
    3. SAVE A BACK UP OF THE ORGINAL Engine.exe
    4. Copy the the downloaded Engine.exe into your CA folder
    5. Now run your hack normaly

    HOW TO KNOW IF IT WORKS!
    it wont do the new loading screen it will have the old one BEFORE the patch

    i got a old aimbot working, + another hack which i cant say (cause of the rules)

    this should get some hacks patched in the last patch working again

    thank me if this worked for you

    Virus Scan:http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/f...717-1254470263

    im about to do a retest on a fresh install of windows XP, and Combat arms

    Test 1-patched hack 1-Loading
    (the hack im using in these pictures is not of MPGH, i will not tell you were to get it, i will not give you a link, all ill tell you is, it is the hack people been using to distroy the game constantly threwout the last months
    [*] Success
    [ ] Fail

    Pic's:THESE WERE TAKEN GMT -5. T, 03:00 AM. Friday 02 Of October 2009

    Heres one of the loading screen


    Heres one at the game selection screen, with the NEW Elmination Pro



    Test 2-patched hack 1-In game test
    [*] Success
    [ ] Fail
    Last edited by Mr Moggy; 10-02-2009 at 04:03 AM.




  2. The Following 32 Users Say Thank You to Mr Moggy For This Useful Post:

    3lames (10-02-2009),acez (10-04-2009),angelgp1 (10-10-2009),blind-king (10-02-2009),bloddyapache (10-05-2009),cheezetrix (10-03-2009),Christos21 (06-16-2012),collisions (10-02-2009),Cornell_TC08 (10-03-2009),decian420 (10-02-2009),diceman112 (10-04-2009),erspar (10-02-2009),geebes888 (10-02-2009),gploco (10-02-2009),Hamish94 (10-02-2009),headsup (10-05-2009),hi12345 (10-02-2009),ishida705 (10-09-2009),JulanJJ (10-09-2009),junny2233 (10-09-2009),mariofan901 (10-02-2009),mnpeep (10-02-2009),nzjustin (10-05-2009),powerhantu (12-05-2012),rabownz (10-02-2009),razycrazy (10-02-2009),reallydumb9 (10-02-2009),sparky117 (11-21-2009),TJC20207 (10-03-2009),tylerstrat (10-02-2009),WEED4201 (10-07-2009),Yepikiyay (10-03-2009)

  3. #31
    Jhaze1989's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ok, just ran the cleaner... changed the compatibility.... now for the final test... wish me luck

  4. #32
    Ali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Qc, Canada
    Posts
    11,453
    Reputation
    342
    Thanks
    3,514
    My Mood
    Cool
    Thanks ill try it out ~

  5. #33
    Jhaze1989's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ok, for some strange reason you cannot run engine.exe in a comp. mode so ill change the laucher see if that helps



    edit: so i tried both now it just lets me play for 45 secs - 1 min lol
    Last edited by Jhaze1989; 10-02-2009 at 07:17 AM.

  6. #34
    jpnfl77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Bored
    which ca folder do you need to put it in

  7. #35
    Smooth96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by jpnfl77 View Post
    which ca folder do you need to put it in
    By defualt it is: C:Nexon:Combat Arms..

  8. #36
    Jhaze1989's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by jpnfl77 View Post
    which ca folder do you need to put it in
    really simple... place in the main ca folder it should be C:/nexon.combatarms

  9. #37
    jpnfl77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Bored
    oh thanks.

  10. #38
    why06's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IBM
    Posts
    4,305
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,194
    My Mood
    Flirty
    It seems like this is working for a couple people. Who has Vista and who has XP?

    "Every gun that is made, every warship launched, every rocket fired signifies, in the final sense, a theft from those who hunger and are not fed, those who are cold and are not clothed. This world in arms is not spending money alone. It is spending the sweat of its laborers, the genius of its scientists, the hopes of its children. The cost of one modern heavy bomber is this: a modern brick school in more than 30 cities. It is two electric power plants, each serving a town of 60,000 population. It is two fine, fully equipped hospitals. It is some fifty miles of concrete pavement. We pay for a single fighter plane with a half million bushels of wheat. We pay for a single destroyer with new homes that could have housed more than 8,000 people. This is, I repeat, the best way of life to be found on the road the world has been taking. This is not a way of life at all, in any true sense. Under the cloud of threatening war, it is humanity hanging from a cross of iron."
    - Dwight D. Eisenhower

  11. #39
    FMRadio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I'm using Vista Home Premium.
    I'm still currently using the hacks and not getting any errors.
    I'm using my alt. account and playing no Jackson server.

    (:

  12. #40
    stevethehacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA bitch
    Posts
    416
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Bored
    This is great!Thanks so much dude

  13. #41
    Smooth96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by FMRadio View Post
    I'm using Vista Home Premium.
    I'm still currently using the hacks and not getting any errors.
    I'm using my alt. account and playing no Jackson server.

    (:
    Dude, you are so lucky. What compatability mode is your combat arms and your hack?..

  14. #42
    VoRtEx....'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind Dave's house in a cardboard box, Free food and internet!
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Breezy
    lol this sis a hpail, the server reconizes that ur engine is out of date and d/c's you so that u can UPDATE again....

  15. #43
    FMRadio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Smooth96 View Post
    Dude, you are so lucky. What compatability mode is your combat arms and your hack?..
    Compatability mode for Combat Arm's Engine.exe : Windows 95
    Compatability mode for Hack(Bypass) : Normal


    Hope i helped (:

  16. #44
    Smooth96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by FMRadio View Post
    Compatability mode for Combat Arm's Engine.exe : Windows 95
    Compatability mode for Hack(Bypass) : Normal


    Hope i helped (:
    Ahh!!!.. I give up. It keeps disconnecting me. When i changed Engine.exe to windows 95, the game wont start and put it back to normal. So then i changed CombatArms.exe to windows 95, but now the game wont start. I also tried to change the hack comp but that didn't work either.. AHH!!!!

  17. #45
    AussieAImBot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aus
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Didn't work for me, just booted me after 1-2 mins.

    Better luck to others...
    CHK CHK BOOM!

    I don't hack because I like it, I just do it because everyone else does.

Page 3 of 16 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Can someone get this hack working again?
    By 369669 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-19-2011, 06:56 PM
  2. [Info] How to get patched hacks work again
    By emlorp in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-08-2011, 01:35 PM
  3. [Help] [CS 1.6]Can i make old hacks work again with PacSteam ?
    By pyshing in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-30-2010, 11:39 AM
  4. [Tut] Make Old Hacks Work Again
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 12:36 AM
  5. [Tut] Make Old Hacks Work Again 04/08/10
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 04:13 AM