Page 6 of 16 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 229
  1. #1
    Mr Moggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    540
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Bypass, can get old hacks working again

    Ok i didn't make this but if used correctly it will make SOME old hacks work

    ok what you do is

    1. download the file
    2. extract it
    3. SAVE A BACK UP OF THE ORGINAL Engine.exe
    4. Copy the the downloaded Engine.exe into your CA folder
    5. Now run your hack normaly

    HOW TO KNOW IF IT WORKS!
    it wont do the new loading screen it will have the old one BEFORE the patch

    i got a old aimbot working, + another hack which i cant say (cause of the rules)

    this should get some hacks patched in the last patch working again

    thank me if this worked for you

    Virus Scan:http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/f...717-1254470263

    im about to do a retest on a fresh install of windows XP, and Combat arms

    Test 1-patched hack 1-Loading
    (the hack im using in these pictures is not of MPGH, i will not tell you were to get it, i will not give you a link, all ill tell you is, it is the hack people been using to distroy the game constantly threwout the last months
    [*] Success
    [ ] Fail

    Pic's:THESE WERE TAKEN GMT -5. T, 03:00 AM. Friday 02 Of October 2009

    Heres one of the loading screen


    Heres one at the game selection screen, with the NEW Elmination Pro



    Test 2-patched hack 1-In game test
    [*] Success
    [ ] Fail
    Last edited by Mr Moggy; 10-02-2009 at 04:03 AM.




  2. The Following 32 Users Say Thank You to Mr Moggy For This Useful Post:

    3lames (10-02-2009),acez (10-04-2009),angelgp1 (10-10-2009),blind-king (10-02-2009),bloddyapache (10-05-2009),cheezetrix (10-03-2009),Christos21 (06-16-2012),collisions (10-02-2009),Cornell_TC08 (10-03-2009),decian420 (10-02-2009),diceman112 (10-04-2009),erspar (10-02-2009),geebes888 (10-02-2009),gploco (10-02-2009),Hamish94 (10-02-2009),headsup (10-05-2009),hi12345 (10-02-2009),ishida705 (10-09-2009),JulanJJ (10-09-2009),junny2233 (10-09-2009),mariofan901 (10-02-2009),mnpeep (10-02-2009),nzjustin (10-05-2009),powerhantu (12-05-2012),rabownz (10-02-2009),razycrazy (10-02-2009),reallydumb9 (10-02-2009),sparky117 (11-21-2009),TJC20207 (10-03-2009),tylerstrat (10-02-2009),WEED4201 (10-07-2009),Yepikiyay (10-03-2009)

  3. #76
    decian420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    worked fantastic thanks so much man

  4. #77
    darkonezu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    in my corner of the Net...
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Stressed
    it only worked for me for 1-5min so it's ok but most rounds take longer than that so you don't get xp or gp

  5. #78
    decian420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ya it DC's me too after a few mins

  6. #79
    PoP_KiLLaH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Watching Hentai
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    223
    My Mood
    Devilish
    OMG thx MAN ur SO fking COOL!! it workz the gordoshi.t workz and r+kaimbot workz!!
    TY UR SO COOL!

  7. #80
    ROFLFTWWOOTWOOT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    hey can some1 pm me a copy of the oringanal Engine.exe? im an idiot and i deleted it =(

    PLEASE SEND i cannot play without it cuz it keeps loosing the conection to server

    I REALLY NEED PLEASE IF U ARE NICE SEND IT TO ME =))
    Last edited by ROFLFTWWOOTWOOT; 10-02-2009 at 01:26 PM.

  8. #81
    lolz2much's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    743
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    807
    My Mood
    Amused
    ok guys this will work without dc with a bypass, the reasion u are disconecting is cause hshield checks the version number and crc of engine.exe, once it relizes its not the right one it terminates the server conection

    lucky for u guys i know how to edit the engine.exe file and change the crc and version numbers, this will take me some time as im a lil busy today fixing my gf's car and well rl shit comes first.but when i have time i will post up a modified version of engine.exe for u guys that should stop the dc process



    and on another note i would like to say "I TOLD YOU SO" on using old files to make hacks work again when everyone told me they wouldnt work

    i had no idea how many people in ca are on mpgh...i went in a game, and there was a room called "lol2much fly hack" and everybody had it...it was fun...




  9. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to lolz2much For This Useful Post:

    1q2w3e4r (10-03-2009),darkonezu (10-02-2009),MasterGlitcher (10-02-2009),neononxxx (10-02-2009),Pixie (10-02-2009)

  10. #82
    neononxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why do you wanna know?? so you can kill me?
    Posts
    1,227
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    341
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Thank you and GL lolz
    Loading content... Please wait while the rest of this post loads.

  11. #83
    ROFLFTWWOOTWOOT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    ok can some1 please send me Engine.exe orniganal?? PLEASE

  12. #84
    cafer2004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nothing ... --'
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I have a problem, when i use it it won't work.
    When i start a game i dc's
    with or without hack.....
    please help me.........

  13. #85
    lolz2much's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    743
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    807
    My Mood
    Amused
    ................. edit

    i had no idea how many people in ca are on mpgh...i went in a game, and there was a room called "lol2much fly hack" and everybody had it...it was fun...




  14. #86
    WisdomIce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Over There
    Posts
    466
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    39
    It worked untill I turned the wallhack on, instant "the connection has ended". Everything else seemed to work though.

  15. #87
    Pixie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pixie wird wieder steigen.
    Posts
    1,890
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    229
    My Mood
    Fine
    It keeps saying The Connection has Ended

    Any solutions plz??

    (Edit: I didn't turn on wall hack, does that also mean chams??)

  16. #88
    darkonezu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    in my corner of the Net...
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by lolz2much View Post
    ok guys this will work without dc with a bypass, the reasion u are disconecting is cause hshield checks the version number and crc of engine.exe, once it relizes its not the right one it terminates the server conection

    lucky for u guys i know how to edit the engine.exe file and change the crc and version numbers, this will take me some time as im a lil busy today fixing my gf's car and well rl shit comes first.but when i have time i will post up a modified version of engine.exe for u guys that should stop the dc process



    and on another note i would like to say "I TOLD YOU SO" on using old files to make hacks work again when everyone told me they wouldnt work

    TYVM LOLZ i can't wait sweety

  17. #89
    darkonezu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    in my corner of the Net...
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by ROFLFTWWOOTWOOT View Post
    ok can some1 please send me Engine.exe orniganal?? PLEASE
    did you replace with out renaming or moving the original?

  18. #90
    jooni22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    dude. i coppy you engine.exe to folder where i have instaled game and when i want play i see comunicate: "unable to run the game due to the client file being corrupted." - when i see loading window. i do something wrong?

Page 6 of 16 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Can someone get this hack working again?
    By 369669 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-19-2011, 06:56 PM
  2. [Info] How to get patched hacks work again
    By emlorp in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-08-2011, 01:35 PM
  3. [Help] [CS 1.6]Can i make old hacks work again with PacSteam ?
    By pyshing in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-30-2010, 11:39 AM
  4. [Tut] Make Old Hacks Work Again
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 12:36 AM
  5. [Tut] Make Old Hacks Work Again 04/08/10
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 04:13 AM