Page 8 of 16 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 229
  1. #1
    Mr Moggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    540
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Bypass, can get old hacks working again

    Ok i didn't make this but if used correctly it will make SOME old hacks work

    ok what you do is

    1. download the file
    2. extract it
    3. SAVE A BACK UP OF THE ORGINAL Engine.exe
    4. Copy the the downloaded Engine.exe into your CA folder
    5. Now run your hack normaly

    HOW TO KNOW IF IT WORKS!
    it wont do the new loading screen it will have the old one BEFORE the patch

    i got a old aimbot working, + another hack which i cant say (cause of the rules)

    this should get some hacks patched in the last patch working again

    thank me if this worked for you

    Virus Scan:http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/f...717-1254470263

    im about to do a retest on a fresh install of windows XP, and Combat arms

    Test 1-patched hack 1-Loading
    (the hack im using in these pictures is not of MPGH, i will not tell you were to get it, i will not give you a link, all ill tell you is, it is the hack people been using to distroy the game constantly threwout the last months
    [*] Success
    [ ] Fail

    Pic's:THESE WERE TAKEN GMT -5. T, 03:00 AM. Friday 02 Of October 2009

    Heres one of the loading screen


    Heres one at the game selection screen, with the NEW Elmination Pro



    Test 2-patched hack 1-In game test
    [*] Success
    [ ] Fail
    Last edited by Mr Moggy; 10-02-2009 at 04:03 AM.




  2. The Following 32 Users Say Thank You to Mr Moggy For This Useful Post:

    3lames (10-02-2009),acez (10-04-2009),angelgp1 (10-10-2009),blind-king (10-02-2009),bloddyapache (10-05-2009),cheezetrix (10-03-2009),Christos21 (06-16-2012),collisions (10-02-2009),Cornell_TC08 (10-03-2009),decian420 (10-02-2009),diceman112 (10-04-2009),erspar (10-02-2009),geebes888 (10-02-2009),gploco (10-02-2009),Hamish94 (10-02-2009),headsup (10-05-2009),hi12345 (10-02-2009),ishida705 (10-09-2009),JulanJJ (10-09-2009),junny2233 (10-09-2009),mariofan901 (10-02-2009),mnpeep (10-02-2009),nzjustin (10-05-2009),powerhantu (12-05-2012),rabownz (10-02-2009),razycrazy (10-02-2009),reallydumb9 (10-02-2009),sparky117 (11-21-2009),TJC20207 (10-03-2009),tylerstrat (10-02-2009),WEED4201 (10-07-2009),Yepikiyay (10-03-2009)

  3. #106
    Threadstarter
    ║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█
    Premium Member
    Mr Moggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    540
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    weird its working for me, but you could try and change it by reading lolz2much's post




  4. #107
    Ishaq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idk, i think its called Earth or something.
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    Everytime i go into a game in says conection lost or somethign like that

  5. #108
    Jimmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    4,575
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    647
    connection ends

  6. #109
    Threadstarter
    ║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█
    Premium Member
    Mr Moggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    540
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    IF YOUR HAVING ISSUES WITH IT LEARN HOW TO FIX IT HERE:

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...ngine-exe.html




  7. #110
    Jimmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    4,575
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    647
    thats complicated

  8. #111
    KnockOut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York Fucking City
    Posts
    883
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    210
    Nexon moniters CA clients now...So you can get your self a good wid ban with this, Correct me if im wrong.

  9. #112
    rabownz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Us/Az/Phx
    Posts
    227
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Lonely
    works fine but wen playing game within 30 secs it says connection lost
    any fix for that?

  10. #113
    Kalebtilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Lurking
    works.............haha rad man we need to back up all Engine.exe from now on

  11. #114
    tyler911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN A HOUSE
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Twisted
    when i open CA it crashes at login screen


    Thank me if i ever helped you!

    HARDSTYLE 4 EVER!

  12. #115
    Slipknotn209's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HELL
    Posts
    843
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Tired
    Yeah...this is complete fail. I guess the only way for it to actually work for us it to follow lolz2much's thread.

  13. #116
    lmfao12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Quote Originally Posted by Slipknotn209 View Post
    Yeah...this is complete fail. I guess the only way for it to actually work for us it to follow lolz2much's thread.
    That is true...But at the same time a lot of people, including me. Don't know how to do all that, lol.

  14. #117
    fatpiehomo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    under your bed
    Posts
    425
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Bored
    it works but after about... maybe a minute of pwning it DC's and shuts down CA. any fix?

  15. #118
    Kalebtilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Lurking
    nope we got to make are own edited one...and i have started

  16. #119
    fatpiehomo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    under your bed
    Posts
    425
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Bored
    well, once you're done would you mind sharing, if not it's k, but could you tell me what programs i'd use to do it?

  17. #120
    stevethehacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA bitch
    Posts
    416
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Bored
    ok i got the connection to server ended like every else but I figured out how to get no more d/c. just use swiftwarms!

Page 8 of 16 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Can someone get this hack working again?
    By 369669 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-19-2011, 06:56 PM
  2. [Info] How to get patched hacks work again
    By emlorp in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-08-2011, 01:35 PM
  3. [Help] [CS 1.6]Can i make old hacks work again with PacSteam ?
    By pyshing in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-30-2010, 11:39 AM
  4. [Tut] Make Old Hacks Work Again
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 12:36 AM
  5. [Tut] Make Old Hacks Work Again 04/08/10
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 04:13 AM