Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 50
  1. #1
    Lyeenth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Exclamation Guys I have bypass to make that aimbot work

    This bypass is for rk aimbot

    no i wont give it to u it is against rules

    google headshot.exe it'll be up for download one one of the youtube vids

    edit here is virus scan: (false positive i guess my computer has no viruses)

    Virustotal. MD5: 728e00bed6e50c2ab09c5135faa8b8f9 High Risk Fraudulent Security Program

    Bypass.zip MD5:728e00bed6e50c2ab09c5135faa8b8f9 - VirSCAN.org All Scanners reported not find malware!

    Also, to use it u inject it
    then u open combat arms and actually go into a game
    then alt tab
    then run as admin the RK aimbot
    then go into game
    should work for several games if doest just inject it again! itll work!

    edit: im testing mpgh so i even decided to put up a vid!



    EDIT:
    HEY MODS HURRY APPROVE LOL
    Last edited by Liz; 10-16-2009 at 10:29 AM.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Lyeenth For This Useful Post:

    fawd (10-13-2009),LomaK (10-13-2009)

  3. #2
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,424
    Reputation
    1065
    Thanks
    2,563
    virustotal.com is one ofem


  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Disturbed For This Useful Post:

    Lyeenth (10-13-2009)

  5. #3
    Lyeenth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by xdiducktapex View Post
    virustotal.com is one ofem
    ty checking it out now

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Lyeenth For This Useful Post:

    fawd (10-13-2009)

  7. #4
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,424
    Reputation
    1065
    Thanks
    2,563
    VirScan.org is the second one.
    Upload a screenie to tinypic.com and post the BB code it gives you.

    To upload to mpgh, click edit post> Go Advanved> and click on the paperclip.


  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Disturbed For This Useful Post:

    Lyeenth (10-13-2009)

  9. #5
    bigguy5050's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    270
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    Yeah but remember one thing. You can't post the aimbot if it is from RK or any other hacking website.

  10. #6
    Lyeenth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by bigguy5050 View Post
    Yeah but remember one thing. You can't post the aimbot if it is from RK or any other hacking website.
    i wont post aimbot ill just give bypas it is from RK

  11. #7
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,424
    Reputation
    1065
    Thanks
    2,563
    Quote Originally Posted by bigguy5050 View Post
    Yeah but remember one thing. You can't post the aimbot if it is from RK or any other hacking website.
    Does it have advertisements?


  12. #8
    Lyeenth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by xdiducktapex View Post
    Does it have advertisements?
    not the bypass

    by the way its up now

    plz approve quick!

  13. #9
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,424
    Reputation
    1065
    Thanks
    2,563
    Quote Originally Posted by Lyeenth View Post
    not the bypass
    You will have to rename it. DON'T POST THE AIMBOT.


  14. #10
    bigguy5050's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    270
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    Quote Originally Posted by xdiducktapex View Post
    Does it have advertisements?
    I don't think that matters if it is from RK it is not allowed.

    And Er... it has somewhat of an advertisement, not an internet pop up like the you know what hack, but yes it has one sort of speak.

  15. #11
    Lyeenth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by bigguy5050 View Post
    I don't think that matters if it is from RK it is not allowed.

    And Er... it has somewhat of an advertisement, not an internet pop up like the you know what hack, but yes it has one sort of speak.
    NOOO!!! THE BYPASS HAS NO ADVERTISEMENT ITS NOT FROM RAGE KINGS LOL

  16. #12
    bigguy5050's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    270
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    Quote Originally Posted by Lyeenth View Post
    NOOO!!! THE BYPASS HAS NO ADVERTISEMENT ITS NOT FROM RAGE KINGS LOL
    No lol I mean the headshot.exe not the bypass lol.

  17. #13
    Lyeenth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by bigguy5050 View Post
    No lol I mean the headshot.exe not the bypass lol.
    but thats ok im not posting the aimbot...

    youull have to find it just google headshot exe
    one of the youtube vids has it

    edit: cool i got my first thanks lol

  18. #14
    j0elself's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    detroit
    Posts
    437
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    you have to put the link not just copy the scan
    http://joelself.myminicity.com
    Please click that its like a habbo

  19. #15
    bigguy5050's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    270
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    Quote Originally Posted by Lyeenth View Post
    but thats ok im not posting the aimbot...

    youull have to find it just google headshot exe
    one of the youtube vids has it

    edit: cool i got my first thanks lol
    BTW you are required 2 virus scans one from Virustotal and one from Viruscan.org

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to make CA aimbot work (vista only srry xp users)
    By Fear2 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-18-2009, 01:29 AM
  2. [Info] How to make "patched" Aimbot work.
    By crazy-tatar in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-12-2009, 03:19 AM
  3. how to make an aimbot or bypass
    By Deceber in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-25-2009, 01:31 AM
  4. this is how to make the aimbot work if its not working.
    By Kev in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-10-2009, 01:29 PM
  5. I am having problems with trainers that i make...
    By pwningemodrumers in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-21-2007, 11:19 PM

Tags for this Thread