Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    soccermaniacguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The WWW
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Lonely

    CA Windowed Mode

    This is a CA windower (for details see screenshots below).
    I've tested it on Windows 7 Ultimate RC (Build 7100) 64-bit.

    It should work for all OS, 32-bit and 64-bit [XP, Vista, and Windows 7].

    All you need to do is extract "GMOption.cfg" to your default CA directory.
    Example: C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\






    Virus Scan:

    http://virscan.org/report/7bf195f32f308796d54a5265a64390f9.html

    http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/f08d87e61ad09c57215601843e472f18653cc338c372e61dbf f572f22445fade-1255564618


    Screenies:









    Don't forgot the "Thanks" button.
    And also
    Last edited by Liz; 10-16-2009 at 10:29 AM.

  2. #2
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,993
    My Mood
    Flirty
    repost..
    and when i use this it makes my CA blue screen my comp =="

  3. #3
    dohp111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    727
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    176
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post
    repost..
    and when i use this it makes my CA blue screen my comp =="
    Yes re-post this is already on the site use the search button
    FREE NX [LEGIT!]




    Ftgamer.com is part of MPGH it's the VIP site for ous

  4. #4
    soccermaniacguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The WWW
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post
    repost..
    and when i use this it makes my CA blue screen my comp =="
    I posted it because:

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...ze-change.html

    has no idea what he's talking about.

    What the heck is "game mode size change"?.........
    It's called CA Windowed Mode or Windower.

    On Google the search doesn't come up with Combat Arms Windowed Mode so I used keywords to bring more traffic.

    I also includes screenshots and TWO virus scans.

    The other guy didn't follow the new rules.

    You're supposed to have one from VirusTotal and one from VirScan.

  5. #5
    -James's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MEETING TRUNKY ON XBOX. OH WAIT, HE DOESNT HAVE IT
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Like I give a shit. Repost equals closed acid bur couldn't hav been more correct fuck this stupid itouch spellcheck crap. Just cause u explained it better gives no rght to repos smehing

    /closed

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Windowed Mode
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 03:17 PM
  2. Help with windowed mode
    By Piercing Goblin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 06:16 PM
  3. Windows mode?
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-31-2008, 03:29 PM
  4. window mode?
    By gamerx9191 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-02-2007, 03:18 PM
  5. Direct-X Windowed Mode
    By Dave84311 in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-28-2006, 10:56 AM

Tags for this Thread