Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 53
  1. #1
    linuxandmegasrulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    374
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Amused

    Lightbulb [Offical Version]___ Coding Team ___ Server/Unlimited Respawn Trainer V1.0

    USE Xplicitt's Injector!!!!!

    1. Inject d3d9 and AEO Bypass.dll
    2. Get into game then Alt-tab out or press the WINDOWS key and click on trainer, if using server hack apply and go ahead and activate unlimited respawns.
    3. PWN

    Bugs: If you activate to many features all at the same time or go back and forth between newb and elite server more than once it will not work, this is a c++ bug and i will fix it next release.

    Bypass: Neverborn Posted the original Bypass and i took it, decompiled it and added some gates and id tags, and fixed some values and redirected the thread freezing to different addies and sectors. I also Re-Packed it or encrypted it so virustotal isnt gunna look nice. It is now the teams bypass.

    THIS IS TESTED FOR WINDOWS XP AND WORKING FOR XP USING Xplicitts Injector in his All in one thingy

    Virus Scan : Virustotal. MD5: 478f81356d3b63f1b3078da38d1b2e3a Trojan.Crypt.TPM.Gen Trojan.Packed.Libix.Gen.2 Trojan.Packed.Libix.Gen.2

    INJECTOR DOWNLOAD: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...l-10-17-a.html

    This is working for xp withthe inject and bypass, We do now confirm that this is working on vista, This is my first Hack and bypass thats in c++ and found with cheat engine so bear with meh hear,

    INJECT YOUR OWN D3D9.DLL

    Credits: Neverborn for posting bypass that i edited.
    Doph111 for find server addies
    Me for find respawn addie and for finding the newer server addies
    We also now have a visual desinger now and he is Richo
    And the rest of the team for just helping out.

    Please Thank and rep the Entire Team if we have helped you in anyway. Thanks




    If My Way doesnt work, like you D/C, try your own way
    Last edited by linuxandmegasrulz; 10-19-2009 at 06:28 AM.

    Mr.Anderson.................

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to linuxandmegasrulz For This Useful Post:

    -XpliCitt- (10-18-2009),BARON (10-20-2009),dohp111 (10-19-2009),starpwnage (10-18-2009)

  3. #31
    linuxandmegasrulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    374
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Amused
    FANTABULES

    Mr.Anderson.................

  4. #32
    dohp111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    727
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    176
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by linuxandmegasrulz View Post
    FANTABULES
    Fantabules to you too
    FREE NX [LEGIT!]




    Ftgamer.com is part of MPGH it's the VIP site for ous

  5. #33
    1337_Me's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    BASEMENT
    Posts
    390
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by dohp111 View Post
    Fantabules to you too
    Spamtabules to you both, lol thatsa joke, it works but it still disconnects, at least it doesnt have tons of the selections and it looks cleaner thanks ^^.

  6. #34
    -A-TechMonkeyProduction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your mos room
    Posts
    237
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Bored
    danget this sucks cause i just deleted ca to make room for AVA


    finally u didn't put all that extra space and there was no attachment like last time lol
    Eat your vegetables or he will find u!














    Achievement list
    Get called hacker with ought hacking
    Get called hacker hacking
    (duh)
    Get unbelievable++ hacking
    Get unbelievable++ with out hacking





    ☆┌─┐ ─┐☆
     │▒│ /▒/
     │▒│/▒/
     │▒ /▒/─┬─┐
     │▒│▒|▒│▒│
    ┌┴─┴─┐-┘─┘
    │▒┌──┘▒▒▒│♫ ♫
    └┐▒▒▒▒▒▒┌┘
     └┐▒▒▒▒┌┘

  7. #35
    linuxandmegasrulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    374
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Amused
    Well if you d/c then that means you didnt fallow my directions or you used a os like vista, sorry NEXT TRAINER WILL BE VISTA APROVED

    Mr.Anderson.................

  8. #36
    stevethehacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA bitch
    Posts
    416
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Bored
    lol I got this to work on vista.

  9. #37
    linuxandmegasrulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    374
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Amused
    Awsome thanks for posting

    Mr.Anderson.................

  10. #38
    Hagerad's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Erm i should know this one..... Come on think..... Aww i got nutin
    Posts
    2,623
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    284
    My Mood
    Confused
    fix ur sig im a bad ass member linux !
    Ex warrock minion


  11. #39
    Dome_Player's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    i cant use the bypass for some reason it keeps saying i dont have permission to open that file! any idea what i can do to fix this?

    ... i managed to extract the files to a folder on my desk top but since i cant even put the AEO bypass into an injector, i tried to delete it and i still cant even do anything... anybody help?
    Last edited by Dome_Player; 10-19-2009 at 04:31 PM.

  12. #40
    linuxandmegasrulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    374
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Amused
    ^^^^^ LOG in as admin, also hagerad i fixed it

    Mr.Anderson.................

  13. #41
    Dome_Player's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    ok i in order to extract the bypass i clicked the "extract to" button and it worked but the usual drag and drop doesn't work... wen i had the explicit's injector open and tried to open the bypass it says "AEO Bypass.dll You don't have permission to open this file. contact file owner or administrator to obtain permission." the i click ok and im back to page 1 lol! i apologize for being a noob about this i just want to know exactly what to do.

    ps: i am logged on as admin

  14. #42
    dohp111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    727
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    176
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Dome_Player View Post
    ok i in order to extract the bypass i clicked the "extract to" button and it worked but the usual drag and drop doesn't work... wen i had the explicit's injector open and tried to open the bypass it says "AEO Bypass.dll You don't have permission to open this file. contact file owner or administrator to obtain permission." the i click ok and im back to page 1 lol! i apologize for being a noob about this i just want to know exactly what to do.

    ps: i am logged on as admin
    I'm not 100% sure never heard of that happening what is your OS? Vista or Win7.
    FREE NX [LEGIT!]




    Ftgamer.com is part of MPGH it's the VIP site for ous

  15. #43
    linuxandmegasrulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    374
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Amused
    Yeah cause it fines for meh and the other members

    Mr.Anderson.................

  16. #44
    Dome_Player's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    i use vista 32

  17. #45
    smallzclan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ask my isp?
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I HAVE POSTED THIS ANSWER BEFORE


    if it tells you you do not have permission to run this you MUST disable your antivirus (if you have avg disable your resident shield)

    ***dohp111 please add what i just said to your first post about how to run this hack.***


    I shoot....you better run (if i get aimbot your screwed)

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] ___ Coding Team ___ Server/Unlimited Respawn Trainer V.2
    By dohp111 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 113
    Last Post: 10-20-2009, 01:19 AM
  2. [Release] Unlimited Respawns Trainer! (Now with turn off)
    By iownageXD in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 129
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 09:33 PM
  3. Help with Unlimited Respawns Trainer!
    By Ragehax in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 04:54 PM
  4. [Release] Unlimited Respawns Trainer V2!
    By iownageXD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 99
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 01:51 PM
  5. [Release] Unlimited Respawns Trainer!
    By iownageXD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 08:08 AM