Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 89
  1. #1
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical

    AutoClick Final [ADDED GUI]

    I Formally Apologize For The Previous Release Of This.. It Doesn't Have A GUI And For Some Odd Reason I Keep Forgetting That There Are People Who's Computers Aren't As Good As Mine, So I Added A Simple GUI So You Can Adjust The Sleep Time.. The Sleep Time Interacts With 2 Things. The Lag Produced From This Application, And How Fast Your Mouse Will Click After Seeing An Enemy NameTag.. So Keep Both In Mind When Editing The Sleep Time.



    AutoClick Final.rar MD5:e3cdba52ab932d2f40ddddc856b10fe2 - VirSCAN.org Scanners did not find malware!

    Virustotal. MD5: e3cdba52ab932d2f40ddddc856b10fe2 Suspicious File
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  2. The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to Grim For This Useful Post:

    1Shot12Kill (08-14-2010),Ali (11-22-2009),chaos_spirit (10-21-2009),CyReavS (10-20-2009),edgaro123 (11-28-2009),g0d of 0D (10-20-2009),meganfox898 (11-30-2009),rabownz (10-21-2009),Stephen (11-21-2009),Tony Stark` (09-28-2010)

  3. #31
    FORCE™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Omg ure a pedaphile
    Posts
    4,226
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    665
    My Mood
    Goofy
    ok im going to take a quick guess at how this works

    does ure program search for the value of the other teams name tag and then when the value changes from 0 to 1 it shoots. like cheat engine but u added more to it or am i wrong???


    LIVERPOOL FC


  4. #32
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by sendi11 View Post
    ok im going to take a quick guess at how this works

    does ure program search for the value of the other teams name tag and then when the value changes from 0 to 1 it shoots. like cheat engine but u added more to it or am i wrong???
    i dont have a response for you
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  5. #33
    FORCE™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Omg ure a pedaphile
    Posts
    4,226
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    665
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by WarPathSin666 View Post
    i dont have a response for you
    ok so this means im right or im a complete idiot


    LIVERPOOL FC


  6. #34
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    YES! Somehow and I don't know why my internet have been resetted today. That mean I can go on MPGH again . Not going on MPGH also gave the movtivation to start 1 of my assessment. So win win situation. But Im very tempted by these programs and I don't give a damn about my project anymore.

    EDIT: I just downloaded it and it seems the only the to close the program is to use task manager, am I right?
    Last edited by JIGS4W; 10-21-2009 at 02:29 AM.


  7. #35
    YellowCake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Shhhh.Secwet. :D
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Nice as always,

  8. #36
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by randomhacker View Post
    YES! Somehow and I don't know why my internet have been resetted today. That mean I can go on MPGH again . Not going on MPGH also gave the movtivation to start 1 of my assessment. So win win situation. But Im very tempted by these programs and I don't give a damn about my project anymore.

    EDIT: I just downloaded it and it seems the only the to close the program is to use task manager, am I right?
    F1 exits the program.. says so when you first run it
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  9. #37
    Amaurys-RD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Santiago, Dominican Republic
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Devilish
    WoW, Nice Buddy, Let me Try this :P
    THIS IS MY SIG

  10. #38
    chaos_spirit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    i tried it out. Works, but not totally. (For me at least)
    it does wonders on desktop icons. In game i can turn it on and off, but it wont shoot. every now and then when firing at people it stops me from shooting. IDK. I just wanted to give my input.
    I believe everyone should exercise your mind.

  11. #39
    cksnow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hitting F5 does nothing but bring up the ingame vote system for me

  12. #40
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by chaos_spirit View Post
    i tried it out. Works, but not totally. (For me at least)
    it does wonders on desktop icons. In game i can turn it on and off, but it wont shoot. every now and then when firing at people it stops me from shooting. IDK. I just wanted to give my input.
    whats your screen resolution? Desktop and In Game

    Quote Originally Posted by cksnow View Post
    hitting F5 does nothing but bring up the ingame vote system for me
    then your not running the program...
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  13. #41
    cksnow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by WarPathSin666 View Post
    then your not running the program...
    k i got it to run but like someone else said it does not fire but sometiems when i click it does not fire.
    Last edited by cksnow; 10-24-2009 at 02:29 AM.

  14. #42
    g0d of 0D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by cksnow View Post
    k i got it to run but like someone else said it does not fire but sometiems when i click it does not fire.
    same here...

    I think it just needs recoded a built better but since Im no C++ coder or VB or whatever this is I can;t contribute much else, sorry.

    Keep up the good work WarPath666Sin you are learning and trying and one day I know you'll make the godmode hack (not possible I know, but he'll become so leet he'll have it hack the server and make it possible)!...


    Infamously know with the nickname [myg0t]g0d
    Founder of myg0t in 1996
    My IRC Chan atm is: irc.swiftirc.net #g0tmil
    linked to 4 networks and growing including MPGH!

    Combat Arms player CBL CLEAN

    Help me grow!1


  15. #43
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by cksnow View Post
    k i got it to run but like someone else said it does not fire but sometiems when i click it does not fire.
    whats your screen resolution?

    Quote Originally Posted by g0d of 0D View Post
    same here...

    I think it just needs recoded a built better but since Im no C++ coder or VB or whatever this is I can;t contribute much else, sorry.

    Keep up the good work WarPath666Sin you are learning and trying and one day I know you'll make the godmode hack (not possible I know, but he'll become so leet he'll have it hack the server and make it possible)!...

    you guys should make sure that your In Game resolution is the same as your Desktop Resolution.. do that and check back with me.

    and i wish i could make God Mode, but it'll never happen.. im not a trainer maker, and god mode was just the address for HP locked at 100
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Grim For This Useful Post:

    cksnow (10-24-2009)

  17. #44
    cksnow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    good stuff... that did the trick.

    you rock.... now if i only had a working cham hack i would be set. in fact id trade this for chams anyday :P

  18. #45
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by cksnow View Post
    good stuff... that did the trick.

    you rock.... now if i only had a working cham hack i would be set. in fact id trade this for chams anyday :P
    awesome.. and for the chams try ddd555's pub.. he made it for Win 7 but i've been using it on XP with no d/c
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [MINION FORCE]Multitool by Jacket(Badass GUI,Final Release,and much more!)
    By Jacket in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 05-11-2012, 04:09 PM
  2. [Release] AutoClick Final
    By Grim in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 10-20-2009, 12:37 AM
  3. Finally Found you Guys
    By Chronologix in forum General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-26-2009, 02:04 PM
  4. How google ads are doing.
    By Dmx in forum News & Announcements
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-21-2006, 06:00 PM
  5. Our Google Ads
    By Dave84311 in forum News & Announcements
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-11-2006, 07:27 PM