View Poll Results: Did this work?

Voters
205. This poll is closed
  • Yes

    77 37.56%
  • No

    128 62.44%
Page 10 of 16 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 228
  1. #1
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy

    Window Mode Utility

    Hai Guise, Dis r Mah New Window Mode Utility.

    Da Instructions r self explanatory.

    Enjoy!

    Virustotal. MD5: 33a4e692b04b94f815325248ead93e96 Worm.MSIL

    WinMode.zip MD5:33a4e692b04b94f815325248ead93e96 - VirSCAN.org 5% Scanner(s) (2/37) found malware!

    I tried to make it as simple as possible.
    Last edited by User1; 10-20-2009 at 10:46 AM.
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  2. The Following 43 Users Say Thank You to User1 For This Useful Post:

    -JustGreat (10-21-2009),aadolf (12-07-2009),Ali (11-22-2009),bill2929 (12-31-2009),childscoke (11-05-2009),CodeHPro (11-21-2009),crushed (12-09-2009),CRUSTY (11-02-2009),Danfar (11-21-2009),dcvdn (12-20-2013),deathninjak0 (10-21-2009),Deviation (12-17-2009),dude9321 (12-08-2009),Fatty* (11-17-2009),Grim (10-19-2009),Houston (12-21-2009),ipwnufoo (12-23-2009),Jimmy (11-11-2009),juan2911 (12-22-2009),jujudu38580 (01-06-2010),killergod129 (11-09-2009),l0lz0rs (11-22-2009),Lolland (10-19-2009),m11ty2 (01-04-2010),Mat17 (11-20-2009),Midrash (11-07-2009),minamdonaj (12-06-2009),nathanjo (11-11-2009),oanator (11-11-2009),ra1ndr0ps (12-15-2009),rabownz (10-21-2009),RoflMyWaffle (11-02-2009),SpaceMan (11-10-2009),swat540 (11-25-2009),thechipmyster (11-04-2009),thekingbx173 (11-04-2009),Trunky (10-20-2009),UR1 (10-22-2009),whtlight (10-19-2009),XGelite (11-10-2009),xpdro (06-04-2015),xxmasterxx (10-19-2009),YellowCake (11-08-2009)

  3. #136
    Jimmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    4,575
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    647
    didnt work for meh

  4. #137
    Photoshop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by sethskyler View Post


    Didnt I tell nathan the same thing.
    Did you miss the part about moving the window to the middle? Lol.

    Quote Originally Posted by jimmydang09 View Post
    didnt work for meh
    What happens when you run CA?

  5. #138
    Jimmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    4,575
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    647
    it just start normally i know how to use it and all it worked for meh b4 but nao it wont

  6. #139
    Photoshop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by jimmydang09 View Post
    it just start normally i know how to use it and all it worked for meh b4 but nao it wont
    Does it stay minimized or just completely doesn't even let CA startup?

  7. #140
    Jimmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    4,575
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    647
    CA just start normally and i can play normal

  8. #141
    Photoshop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by jimmydang09 View Post
    CA just start normally and i can play normal
    Oh not windowed....That's somewhat odd.

  9. #142
    Jimmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    4,575
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    647
    yeah but i run vista 64 bit everything is odd lol

  10. #143
    Photoshop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by jimmydang09 View Post
    yeah but i run vista 64 bit everything is odd lol
    Lol, well my friend has a Vista 64x and it worked normally. Probably you should put it on Administrator. Aside from the regular explanations, probably see if you changed anything on your graphics card settings, such as making applications open fullscreened compared to maintain ratio or windowed.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Photoshop For This Useful Post:

    Arielkat (11-16-2009)

  12. #144
    Jimmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    4,575
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    647
    ahh grafic card can be the problem and the problem is it sucks i like my old grafic card better until it blew up in my moniter

  13. #145
    Photoshop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by jimmydang09 View Post
    ahh grafic card can be the problem and the problem is it sucks i like my old grafic card better until it blew up in my moniter
    Lol, what coulda made sucha thing explode?! Also, there is usually settings in the graphics card that allow it to change to different window purposes... Might as well check just in case.

  14. #146
    Fatty*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    OH MAI GAWD!!!1!!111!!one!

    HOW DO U USE DIS?! IT SO HARD! I R NOT UNDERSTAND U! HELP PLEZ!!


    <3
    +Thanks.

  15. #147
    Photoshop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Fatty* View Post
    OH MAI GAWD!!!1!!111!!one!

    HOW DO U USE DIS?! IT SO HARD! I R NOT UNDERSTAND U! HELP PLEZ!!


    <3
    +Thanks.

    Explain what occurs when you use the client.

  16. #148
    MEkhi2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth.
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Tired

    Post

    Quote Originally Posted by Photoshop View Post
    Explain what occurs when you use the client.
    Since he didnt answer.... I'll tell u my problem... When I start it in windowed mode... it stays minimized in taskbar.... and I cannot open it up for anything... Running on Windows 64Bit... Plz Help

  17. #149
    NeonNoise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ten steps ahead of you
    Posts
    593
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amused
    This didnt work for me
    info: AV: off Firewall: off, SP1, 1GB RAM, XP,
    it doenst let me maximize it, i tried the shift contol esc thing, but it just said CA isnt responding

  18. #150
    Photoshop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by MEkhi2 View Post
    Since he didnt answer.... I'll tell u my problem... When I start it in windowed mode... it stays minimized in taskbar.... and I cannot open it up for anything... Running on Windows 64Bit... Plz Help
    Refer to a past post I made: Go to your taskbar by pressing CTRL+Shift+ESC and then right click on the task of Combat Arms and press Maximize. Then click and hold on the name of the window, which should be Combat Arms and move it to the middle. And there you go, it should work. Any further questions please feel free to ask.

Page 10 of 16 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Windowed Mode Utility
    By sommotommo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-22-2009, 04:42 PM
  2. [Release] Windowed Mode
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 03:17 PM
  3. Windows mode?
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-31-2008, 03:29 PM
  4. window mode?
    By gamerx9191 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-02-2007, 03:18 PM
  5. Direct-X Windowed Mode
    By Dave84311 in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-28-2006, 10:56 AM