View Poll Results: Did this work?

Voters
205. This poll is closed
  • Yes

    77 37.56%
  • No

    128 62.44%
Page 12 of 16 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 228
  1. #1
    User1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Above the influence
    Posts
    4,085
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Crappy

    Window Mode Utility

    Hai Guise, Dis r Mah New Window Mode Utility.

    Da Instructions r self explanatory.

    Enjoy!

    Virustotal. MD5: 33a4e692b04b94f815325248ead93e96 Worm.MSIL

    WinMode.zip MD5:33a4e692b04b94f815325248ead93e96 - VirSCAN.org 5% Scanner(s) (2/37) found malware!

    I tried to make it as simple as possible.
    Last edited by User1; 10-20-2009 at 10:46 AM.
    Any donations would help


    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Blood

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Alby-kun


    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Ali

    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by CodeDemon
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jussofresh View Post
    HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    [21:13] CoderNever: HOLY SHIT ITS USER1!
    Yes it is me... Yup Yup




  2. The Following 43 Users Say Thank You to User1 For This Useful Post:

    -JustGreat (10-21-2009),aadolf (12-07-2009),Ali (11-22-2009),bill2929 (12-31-2009),childscoke (11-05-2009),CodeHPro (11-21-2009),crushed (12-09-2009),CRUSTY (11-02-2009),Danfar (11-21-2009),dcvdn (12-20-2013),deathninjak0 (10-21-2009),Deviation (12-17-2009),dude9321 (12-08-2009),Fatty* (11-17-2009),Grim (10-19-2009),Houston (12-21-2009),ipwnufoo (12-23-2009),Jimmy (11-11-2009),juan2911 (12-22-2009),jujudu38580 (01-06-2010),killergod129 (11-09-2009),l0lz0rs (11-22-2009),Lolland (10-19-2009),m11ty2 (01-04-2010),Mat17 (11-20-2009),Midrash (11-07-2009),minamdonaj (12-06-2009),nathanjo (11-11-2009),oanator (11-11-2009),ra1ndr0ps (12-15-2009),rabownz (10-21-2009),RoflMyWaffle (11-02-2009),SpaceMan (11-10-2009),swat540 (11-25-2009),thechipmyster (11-04-2009),thekingbx173 (11-04-2009),Trunky (10-20-2009),UR1 (10-22-2009),whtlight (10-19-2009),XGelite (11-10-2009),xpdro (06-04-2015),xxmasterxx (10-19-2009),YellowCake (11-08-2009)

  3. #166
    thechipmyster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the Duelist Kingdom
    Posts
    879
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by chanceyboi12 View Post
    Aww it doesnt work the hack prevention pops up..
    That's weird. Make sure the .cfg file is in the main CA folder and not one of the sub folders. Then update HS manually and try CA again. It should work. It's not a hack, it's just a game file.
    Respect list:
    [MPGH]Liz, [MPGH]Dave84311, [MPGH][NIG]Obama, [MPGH]whitten, [MPGH]User1, [MPGH]Gourav2122, [MPGH]arunforce, [MPGH]Stumpy, [MPGH]-XpliCitt-, [MPGH]Luke420, [MPGH] ROUGHS3X, [MPGH]xFaith, [GFX]drsynyster, [GFX]EnergyK, [MPGH]jimmydang09, [MPGH]Kingstund101, [MPGH]WarPathSin666, [MPGH]legendaryhack, [MPGH]R3V, [MPGH]hejsan, [MPGH]scruffy, [MPGH]sendi11, [MPGH]bombsaway707
    (If I forgot any mods/admins, please message me.)





    It is most obliged to press thanks for help received.

  4. #167
    devon919's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Weird thing happens for me... CA opens and loads and shit and you can hear all the sounds and i can login i can hear it but there is no visual window its in the taskbar but the window wont come up at all and this is where the config file is



    crossed out quite a bit of shit on the screen but you can cleary see what happens it does this and i can keep clicking on it and it doesnt open im running windows vista home premium 32bit sp1

    Last edited by devon919; 11-22-2009 at 01:43 PM.

  5. #168
    Tacticious✓'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    3,617
    My Mood
    Cynical
    im in game, and i cant move?
    wth

  6. #169
    Photoshop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by devon919 View Post
    Weird thing happens for me... CA opens and loads and shit and you can hear all the sounds and i can login i can hear it but there is no visual window its in the taskbar but the window wont come up at all and this is where the config file is

    crossed out quite a bit of shit on the screen but you can cleary see what happens it does this and i can keep clicking on it and it doesnt open im running windows vista home premium 32bit sp1
    Quote Originally Posted by simozh View Post
    im in game, and i cant move?
    wth
    When you start it off, please press CTRL + SHIFT + ESC. From there, right click on the tasks and press maximize. I want you to then click on the top of the corner of the window, where the name of Combat Arms appear and then hold it and move it to the middle. That is how I got it to work.

  7. #170
    devon919's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Photoshop View Post
    When you start it off, please press CTRL + SHIFT + ESC. From there, right click on the tasks and press maximize. I want you to then click on the top of the corner of the window, where the name of Combat Arms appear and then hold it and move it to the middle. That is how I got it to work.
    Im trying this but when i right click it and press maximize in task manager nothing happens :S

  8. #171
    Photoshop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by devon919 View Post
    Im trying this but when i right click it and press maximize in task manager nothing happens :S
    Probably because your Graphics Card, whichever you have, is set to full screen, aside from maintain center image or maintain ratio. Rule: If you could alt tab in-game and alt tab back to the game perfectly fine, then you could window mode.

  9. #172
    VvITylerIvV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The streets
    Posts
    668
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    61
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by Photoshop View Post
    When you start it off, please press CTRL + SHIFT + ESC. From there, right click on the tasks and press maximize. I want you to then click on the top of the corner of the window, where the name of Combat Arms appear and then hold it and move it to the middle. That is how I got it to work.
    easier way, push Window + D...(the little button that looks like start menu on keyboard + D)

    edit

    FINALY A MEMBER ya bitches

    ANOTHER edit

    Why does it stay full screen... Its movable but the window is stretched across how do I size it?

    (dunno how to spell stretched sorry)
    Last edited by VvITylerIvV; 11-22-2009 at 10:41 PM.
    Favourite quotes:

    Code:
    I don't need easy, I just need possible. ~ Me 
    
    There are three birds on a fence. Two decide to fly away, how many are left? Three, just because you decide to do something doesn't mean you've done it. ~ Don't know who said this
    
    Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail. ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson
    Quote Originally Posted by VirtualSia View Post
    You both have a very weird and awkward view on Computer science.
    Computer science is about computing, which is programming.
    Definition of computing: The use or operation of computers.
    Turning on my computer = computing = programming
    LAWLFAIL

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to VvITylerIvV For This Useful Post:

    ikkuh134679 (11-24-2009)

  11. #173
    Photoshop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by VvITylerIvV View Post

    Why does it stay full screen... Its movable but the window is stretched across how do I size it?

    (dunno how to spell stretched sorry)
    It should resize on it's own to fit it's ratio and not the entire screen.

  12. #174
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    Who brought this back up... the date is 9-30-2009


  13. #175
    R3V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Well
    Posts
    3,924
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    328
    mine dont workies

  14. #176
    VvITylerIvV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The streets
    Posts
    668
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    61
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by Photoshop View Post
    It should resize on it's own to fit it's ratio and not the entire screen.
    it stays stretched across the entire screen though D: I want windowed mode a LOT...
    Favourite quotes:

    Code:
    I don't need easy, I just need possible. ~ Me 
    
    There are three birds on a fence. Two decide to fly away, how many are left? Three, just because you decide to do something doesn't mean you've done it. ~ Don't know who said this
    
    Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail. ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson
    Quote Originally Posted by VirtualSia View Post
    You both have a very weird and awkward view on Computer science.
    Computer science is about computing, which is programming.
    Definition of computing: The use or operation of computers.
    Turning on my computer = computing = programming
    LAWLFAIL

  15. #177
    mundi006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ergef
    Posts
    156
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    oh well, good work man

  16. #178
    swat540's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacker school
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angry
    i hope it work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!

  17. #179
    xfire75's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Doesn't work.

  18. #180
    gmancrackhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    doesn't work anymore combat arms patched it and alt enter doesn't work either so ca fails up the ass again

Page 12 of 16 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Windowed Mode Utility
    By sommotommo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-22-2009, 04:42 PM
  2. [Release] Windowed Mode
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 03:17 PM
  3. Windows mode?
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-31-2008, 03:29 PM
  4. window mode?
    By gamerx9191 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-02-2007, 03:18 PM
  5. Direct-X Windowed Mode
    By Dave84311 in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-28-2006, 10:56 AM