Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 111
  1. #1
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused

    CA Tapper V1.0 [Auto-Reconnect!]

    This is the release of my first tapper. Its Features Include: Disconnect from internet, reconnect to internet, and NEW: Auto-Reconnect. About Auto-Reconnect: This is a feature that allows you to set a time(5-60 seconds)between Disconnecting from the internet and then automatically reconnecting. Basically you set it anywhere between 5-60 seconds press the hotkey It d/cs u from internet. Then go back into game and after whatever time you set is up it reconnects you to the internet automatically. It also has manual disconnect and reconnect.
    VirScan
    Virus Total

    Thanks Are Always Appreciated
    Edit: Possible Update Tom.
    Last edited by Bombsaway707; 10-21-2009 at 10:09 PM.

  2. The Following 22 Users Say Thank You to Bombsaway707 For This Useful Post:

    -Ct3X- (12-19-2009),bunker34 (10-25-2009),co676d (01-18-2011),cru0 (10-23-2009),deathninjak0 (11-13-2009),Dr.Dental (11-07-2009),ecusmc (02-01-2010),Elocrypt. (03-03-2010),gamersz (11-23-2009),GeeMomma (10-21-2009),guikorn (03-14-2010),hjk7007 (02-03-2010),ienforcethings (08-15-2010),Iron7Rebel (10-22-2009),manbearhacks (10-23-2009),niker91 (03-09-2010),pabuloko (09-27-2010),project2 (11-13-2009),ps700 (03-11-2010),Seth (10-21-2009),spyker_cool (02-01-2010),Tony Stark` (04-02-2010)

  3. #76
    stevethehacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA bitch
    Posts
    416
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by !CerealKiller View Post
    I can't tap, I'm in XP and it dc-es me everytime i tap.
    that means you need a tapper made on an xp computer. make one yourself and use it. Then it should work

  4. #77
    niceone40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    this is leached

  5. #78
    WisdomIce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Over There
    Posts
    466
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    39
    Quote Originally Posted by niceone40 View Post
    this is leached
    Could you be more retarded?

  6. #79
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by niceone40 View Post
    this is leached
    Are you challenged? LOL it says made by bombsaway707 on the freaking program

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Bombsaway707 For This Useful Post:

    Iron7Rebel (11-24-2009),SpaceMan (11-09-2009)

  8. #80
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    It works now (: But why do i automatically go back to the desktop screen everytime i tap, then i have to alt-tab to go back?

  9. #81
    Congrats's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Scared
    This tapping program disconnects you about 5 mins after you do your tapping.

  10. #82
    Hagerad's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Erm i should know this one..... Come on think..... Aww i got nutin
    Posts
    2,623
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    284
    My Mood
    Confused
    because tapping causes your ip to temp change so u d/c
    Ex warrock minion


  11. #83
    -XpliCitt-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spokane, Washington
    Posts
    3,231
    Reputation
    63
    Thanks
    2,271
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Hagerad View Post
    because tapping causes your ip to temp change so u d/c
    Not necessarily, depends on the method the tapper uses. lol

  12. #84
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by -XpliCitt- View Post
    Not necessarily, depends on the method the tapper uses. lol
    Mine uses the DHCP Start method but that shouldn't change your ip, i think only the Ip/release method changes your ip

  13. #85
    sev004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Box, NYC,NY
    Posts
    312
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Doh
    This could be better. After about a minute after tapping CA crashes. It COULD be btr.

  14. #86
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by sev004 View Post
    This could be better. After about a minute after tapping CA crashes. It COULD be btr.
    how could it b better. I always open to suggestions

  15. #87
    XGelite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Enter text here
    Posts
    1,347
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    274
    nice...only wish tappers worked for me :S

  16. #88
    h4x0rswln's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    i dont how to start it. i open teh tapper sat the time to reconnect and then waht? just start CA? i tried that doesn't work. help?

  17. #89
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by h4x0rswln View Post
    i dont how to start it. i open teh tapper sat the time to reconnect and then waht? just start CA? i tried that doesn't work. help?
    You have to press the hotkey that starts the auto-reconnect function. The hotkey is F8

  18. #90
    h4x0rswln's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by bombsaway707 View Post
    You have to press the hotkey that starts the auto-reconnect function. The hotkey is F8
    it opens one of those weird black background text thingys and asks if i want to continue the operation..what now?

Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Flames Tapper v3.0 [Auto-reconnect settings, new HELP, and MORE!!]
    By CAFlames in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 04:35 AM
  2. [Release] Flames Tapper v2.0 [w/Hotkeys, Auto-reconnect, and MORE!]
    By CAFlames in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 08:37 PM
  3. [RELEASE] AUTO TAPPER V0.15[RELEASE]
    By Disturbed in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 09-24-2009, 07:56 PM
  4. [RELEASE] AUTO TAPPER V0.15[RELEASE]
    By Disturbed in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 09-11-2009, 10:12 AM
  5. Auto Tapper
    By Ltlouis in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 07-08-2009, 12:34 PM