Page 7 of 8 FirstFirst ... 5678 LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 111
  1. #1
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused

    CA Tapper V1.0 [Auto-Reconnect!]

    This is the release of my first tapper. Its Features Include: Disconnect from internet, reconnect to internet, and NEW: Auto-Reconnect. About Auto-Reconnect: This is a feature that allows you to set a time(5-60 seconds)between Disconnecting from the internet and then automatically reconnecting. Basically you set it anywhere between 5-60 seconds press the hotkey It d/cs u from internet. Then go back into game and after whatever time you set is up it reconnects you to the internet automatically. It also has manual disconnect and reconnect.
    VirScan
    Virus Total

    Thanks Are Always Appreciated
    Edit: Possible Update Tom.
    Last edited by Bombsaway707; 10-21-2009 at 10:09 PM.

  2. The Following 22 Users Say Thank You to Bombsaway707 For This Useful Post:

    -Ct3X- (12-19-2009),bunker34 (10-25-2009),co676d (01-18-2011),cru0 (10-23-2009),deathninjak0 (11-13-2009),Dr.Dental (11-07-2009),ecusmc (02-01-2010),Elocrypt. (03-03-2010),gamersz (11-23-2009),GeeMomma (10-21-2009),guikorn (03-14-2010),hjk7007 (02-03-2010),ienforcethings (08-15-2010),Iron7Rebel (10-22-2009),manbearhacks (10-23-2009),niker91 (03-09-2010),pabuloko (09-27-2010),project2 (11-13-2009),ps700 (03-11-2010),Seth (10-21-2009),spyker_cool (02-01-2010),Tony Stark` (04-02-2010)

  3. #91
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by h4x0rswln View Post
    it opens one of those weird black background text thingys and asks if i want to continue the operation..what now?
    Oh then this tapper wont work for you If you get that warning you have like a firewall or something that blocks it-_-

  4. #92
    h4x0rswln's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by bombsaway707 View Post
    Oh then this tapper wont work for you If you get that warning you have like a firewall or something that blocks it-_-
    AWH FUCK@!

  5. #93
    failtown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    292
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Thanks mate, I was looking for one of these!

  6. #94
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by failtown View Post
    Thanks mate, I was looking for one of these!
    NP always glad 2 help

  7. #95
    spyker_cool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Awesome release now i dont have to waste time removing the cable xD

  8. #96
    fly777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Hey please give me your code *.*

  9. #97
    Lukas59's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Linz
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    305
    My Mood
    Amazed
    source...?

  10. #98
    IHelper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ask me tommorow
    Posts
    4,797
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    2,054
    My Mood
    Amazed
    he mite of made it alone
    You want respect
    Earn it.

  11. #99
    Dreamcast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the data center.
    Posts
    307
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by bombsaway707 View Post
    Oh then this tapper wont work for you If you get that warning you have like a firewall or something that blocks it-_-
    That happens for me to..
    NET Command Issue's.
    So. I can't use my own tapper (or yours) on my gaming rig.

  12. #100
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Ehh just pointing out this thread is like 3 months old lol but as for the guy who requested source, just search google for "how to make a tapper in VB" a good TUT and some basic knowledge of VB and you'll be able to make one of these easily

  13. #101
    Dreamcast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the data center.
    Posts
    307
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Ill release my source..
    Basic Tapper.
    Hotkeys.
    No Timed reconnect though.
    this is nice.

  14. #102
    ecusmc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    95
    Hey can anyone help? When i press the hotkey to disconnect it comes up with a dialog box
    Anyone know how to fix that

    Im running Windows 7 64 bit.
    Last edited by ecusmc; 02-01-2010 at 06:01 PM.
    To-Do list
    Play AVA []
    Play Soldier Front []
    Play WarRock []
    Get past IJJI's IP banner []
    Learn C++ []
    Find someone to help me to learn it []
    5 posts []
    10 posts []
    50 posts []
    100 posts []
    200 posts [In my dreams]

    If you're interested in helping me contact me via
    Xfire: infiity589
    Skype: c.of.fire
    MSN: vapor21@hotmail.com
    My BITCHING youtube account: http://www.youtube.com/user/iMCobra21
    Press thanks if I helped!


  15. #103
    IHelper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ask me tommorow
    Posts
    4,797
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    2,054
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by ecusmc View Post
    Hey can anyone help? When i press the hotkey to disconnect it comes up with a dialog box
    Anyone know how to fix that
    Im running Windows 7 64 bit.
    I told you already to pm me your tv
    You want respect
    Earn it.

  16. #104
    blo0dkiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    in ur moms kutch
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Crappy
    haha i love tapping in small maps

  17. #105
    joegoth1331's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok i need help it sends me to... uhh. Windows File Association what do i do then?

Page 7 of 8 FirstFirst ... 5678 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Flames Tapper v3.0 [Auto-reconnect settings, new HELP, and MORE!!]
    By CAFlames in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 04:35 AM
  2. [Release] Flames Tapper v2.0 [w/Hotkeys, Auto-reconnect, and MORE!]
    By CAFlames in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 08:37 PM
  3. [RELEASE] AUTO TAPPER V0.15[RELEASE]
    By Disturbed in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 09-24-2009, 07:56 PM
  4. [RELEASE] AUTO TAPPER V0.15[RELEASE]
    By Disturbed in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 09-11-2009, 10:12 AM
  5. Auto Tapper
    By Ltlouis in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 07-08-2009, 12:34 PM