Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 117
  1. #1
    Seth's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In The Thread
    Posts
    3,685
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    621

    Smile Make Chams Work.

    I experimented with a few different orders and got TnT chams and speedhack to work with no D/C.
    Try to inject Your hacks in this order
    1. Nbspeedhack.dll (MAKE SURE TO USE SPEEDHACK, IT MAKES IT WORK)
    2. d3d9.dll (Please use your own from ur windows system32 folder)
    3. Mpgh2.dll
    4. Tnt Hack.dll

    EDIT: I just tried it on windows vista 32 bit and it worked for me.
    You guys said it didn't. Are you sure your following instructions?

    I am running windows 7 64 bit windows ultimate.
    It works, go ahead and try.
    EDIT: MAKE SURE COMBAT ARMS IS NOT IN COMPATABILITY MODE.
    USE PERX AND MAKE SURE PERX ISNT IN COMPATABILITY.
    ONE MORE THING, DONT PRESS "INSERT" UNTIL THE GAME STARTS.

    I'm sorry that I didn't upload them but I dont want to be spammed and when I scanned them it came up with like 70% virus detection and you noob will be like "VIRUS!!!"






    Last edited by Seth; 10-29-2009 at 03:45 AM.
    She paints a pretty picture, but the story has a twist, the paint brush is a razor, and the canvas is her wrist.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Seth For This Useful Post:

    deco12 (10-31-2009),nomercy21 (10-29-2009)

  3. #46
    dohp111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    727
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    176
    My Mood
    Tired
    They D/C me I follow your instruction and either no site pops up or it does and then CA closes
    FREE NX [LEGIT!]




    Ftgamer.com is part of MPGH it's the VIP site for ous

  4. #47
    nsanexer0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Anyone know if this is working on xp :S

    Or could you test and add to post bro? If not I'll probably upgrade to vista or run it on my VM.

  5. #48
    iFooL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fremont,California
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Why not post the download too? It'll help if u can post NB speed hack and TNT chams.

  6. #49
    crappule20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bored
    i found the tnt and the speed but not the mpgh2 thing can u popst the link

  7. #50
    lucifer15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi, any mod here, pls delete this thread. No proves of it working, his screenies doesnt necessary prove that those 4 files work. Videos of him injecting it, getting it to work, playing more than 10 mins without DC will be appreciate.

    Even if he get his 4 files work, it may not be the exact TNT, NB, D3D9 files that we usually inject. Files could be rename.

    I will appreciate if he could provide all his working hack files for us to download to test it, if not this thread are meant to be flame.

  8. #51
    Midrash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sherby
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Lurking
    i got xp and still got d\c even worst when i put the speed its crashing at load.... help plz. And cant inject after load too.
    I'm Shemhaphor
    [FONT="Book Antiqua"]En vérité, en vérité je suis un Vampire...
    Guerrier tueur de Lychantrope...
    Ici commence ma quête...
    pour dire, qu'il y a longtemps...
    Mais maintenant...
    Je vis parmis vous tel que vous...
    En homme des cavernes.In truth, in truth im a Vampire...
    Warrior killer of Lychan...
    here I pursue my Quest...
    for told,Once upon time...
    I live among you...like you...
    Like Cavemans.

    WAR [WithAllRespect]

  9. #52
    Heghogies's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    81
    My Mood
    Amused
    What.. if the chams dont work.


    Quote Originally Posted by Luizfe View Post
    I hate them gold mods.
    They're like herpes: Everyone haves 'em.

  10. #53
    El Narco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    WHERE CAN I GET THE MPGH.DLL ?

  11. #54
    TrojanMan!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Upper Michigan
    Posts
    440
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    63
    I get error code 202 whenever I use a bypass. I can get into game for about 2-3 mins with some chams I have but then I CTD. I'm trying to find a working bypass, but no luck so far.



    Web Developer Pride

  12. #55
    no1pac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by TrojanMan! View Post
    I get error code 202 whenever I use a bypass. I can get into game for about 2-3 mins with some chams I have but then I CTD. I'm trying to find a working bypass, but no luck so far.
    Ask ROUGHS3X for one, he claims to have sooo many.

    PS. But I think he is full of shit

  13. #56
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by TrojanMan! View Post
    I get error code 202 whenever I use a bypass. I can get into game for about 2-3 mins with some chams I have but then I CTD. I'm trying to find a working bypass, but no luck so far.
    Not just from your bypass. If you inject that same bypass into CA while in a lobby or anywhere else but once you're in the game the result will be different. That error code seems to be coming from a prolonged HS scan. Even though the HS scan appears to be over it seems to run through the startup of CA. Some people, like yourself, aren't able to get past this. Try experimenting with injecting after the game is open.

    And if you want an STD ask no1pac's mother or sister. I should know. I gave them to 'em. If you want 11 illegitimate kids just ask no1pac. He claims to have them.

  14. #57
    TrojanMan!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Upper Michigan
    Posts
    440
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    63
    Quote Originally Posted by ROUGHS3X View Post
    Not just from your bypass. If you inject that same bypass into CA while in a lobby or anywhere else but once you're in the game the result will be different. That error code seems to be coming from a prolonged HS scan. Even though the HS scan appears to be over it seems to run through the startup of CA. Some people, like yourself, aren't able to get past this. Try experimenting with injecting after the game is open.
    I'm pretty sure the injected hacks or bypasses need to injected before the game starts or they won't execute and then won't run in game, this is most likely why HS is blocking them as their initial execution is detected.



    Web Developer Pride

  15. #58
    moneymin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Creeps! ;]
    Posts
    276
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Lurking
    xp sp3, does not let me into game, gives me the 202 error. Thanks anyway.

  16. #59
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by TrojanMan! View Post
    I'm pretty sure the injected hacks or bypasses need to injected before the game starts or they won't execute and then won't run in game, this is most likely why HS is blocking them as their initial execution is detected.
    Well I've got a little test for ya. Familiar with the UnknownPK hack? Personally I don't like it because the trojan droppers are in my belief not false positives. However, injecting that hack at ANY point will be successful. You will disconnect but the D3D menu will appear and the hack is functional. Now that counters the argument of the hacks being patched. If the hacks were patched the addresses for player textures would have changed and they have not. Now the problem with this relates to the TNT and EHB hacks neither of which seem to work for the majority. They don't disconnect but they do not function with or without a bypass no matter when you inject them. That would lead one to believe that the addresses have changed.

    Also the unmentionable hacks... 1.2.4 injects at any point i believe with or without a bypass. 1.2.5 disconnects no matter when you inject it. That's not really making sense since 1.2.5 is the more recent release and does not contain the obvious ghost hack. 1.2.4 still does not function for most but does not disconnect.

  17. #60
    TrojanMan!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Upper Michigan
    Posts
    440
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    63
    Quote Originally Posted by ROUGHS3X View Post
    Well I've got a little test for ya. Familiar with the UnknownPK hack? Personally I don't like it because the trojan droppers are in my belief not false positives. However, injecting that hack at ANY point will be successful. You will disconnect but the D3D menu will appear and the hack is functional. Now that counters the argument of the hacks being patched. If the hacks were patched the addresses for player textures would have changed and they have not. Now the problem with this relates to the TNT and EHB hacks neither of which seem to work for the majority. They don't disconnect but they do not function with or without a bypass no matter when you inject them. That would lead one to believe that the addresses have changed.

    Also the unmentionable hacks... 1.2.4 injects at any point i believe with or without a bypass. 1.2.5 disconnects no matter when you inject it. That's not really making sense since 1.2.5 is the more recent release and does not contain the obvious ghost hack. 1.2.4 still does not function for most but does not disconnect.
    It really depends on how they're coded if they work at any point or not. But nevertheless, if the hack still DCs you or CTDs you then it is detected and is causing the game to close.



    Web Developer Pride

Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How To Make Chams Work
    By looseygoosey in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 07-31-2009, 11:47 PM
  2. [TuT] How to make Drgn's chams work!
    By YoungFlip in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 02:29 AM
  3. Does chams work here?
    By Spoking in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 02:10 AM
  4. How to make a working NFV Hack
    By System79 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-04-2006, 05:56 AM
  5. A Way to make a working NFV hack
    By hjerherjdsd in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 06-26-2006, 11:40 PM