Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    jeracolo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    spy hunt help me plz

    um ive been using the cleaner if it helps anyone figure my prob out

    i cannon play any spy hunts it allways kik me out of the spy hunt into lobby when i start poping up with that stupid box nexon uses to scare people...
    im guessing its one of the files the cleaner deletes so if anyone can tell me what file(s) it is and wherre i can get a replacement or if someone can provide one id like that very much

  2. #2
    jayferd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angry
    Dude I got the same problem, but once in a while it will let me play a round, then if I try again it will kik me and give me that stupid hack detected pop up!!

    i've never used a cleaner, except i removed my 6 texture (.rez) files, my.cav file, and my ending banner.

    and i'm running xp

  3. #3
    Dextral's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Helloworld.java
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Hungover
    I think this is suppose to go into help section.

  4. #4
    jeracolo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    woops srry

  5. #5
    Imperial Commando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Death Star.
    Posts
    2,583
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Amazed
    unless you start when the game starts, you can't go in if theres 8+ already ingame.

  6. #6
    u1111u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    262
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    go to your files and delete a file name something ok you should have it
    the name will be something the same name as the thing thats your problem
    delete that and i had to do that but then you should go into a spy hunt game
    and it will be all right then you can play spy hunt

    but if that did not work or you have't got that file your gonna have't to speak to CA eu people ok


    Hope I Help !!!
    Joe06 Backup

  7. #7
    ROUGHS3X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH's resident persona non grata.
    Posts
    3,368
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    481
    My Mood
    Amused
    I would imagine that it happens because if you hack in every mode you'll make the most EXP/GP in Spy Hunt. So I'd assume they protect that mode just a little bit more. But I've seen that pop up myself before I even had hacks or ever even used a cleaner.

  8. #8
    rifleman14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    340
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Twisted
    i use the cleaner also and i jut won spy hunt so i cant help u out.

  9. #9
    WisdomIce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Over There
    Posts
    466
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    39
    Just put all the files back that you moved.

  10. #10
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    That happens all the time, its like a bug so just ignore it... Also post in help section next time

  11. #11
    smallzclan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ask my isp?
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    if you play a game then go into spy hunt and you get the error message go into another game and then leave quickly and go back to spy hunt and you can get in. IDK why it does this but it works.


    I shoot....you better run (if i get aimbot your screwed)

  12. #12
    gtfo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ching Chong Land
    Posts
    1,415
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    105
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    its a bug u have to join when the game starts otherwise u cant join

  13. #13
    genocide4fun's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Central.
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Dead
    i had this problem and i figured out how to get it to stop (atleast for me) if there are alrdy 8 people in game and you have been getting this error than sux for you...there has to be less than 8 ppl in game for it to not do it...thats how it is for me atleast
    thanks if i helped XD

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] help man plz!!!
    By propimp in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-14-2011, 05:25 PM
  2. [Help Request] Help Me Plz!
    By adu.12 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-23-2011, 05:18 AM
  3. [Help Request] Help Fast Plz
    By [F]ire [D]emo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-29-2011, 03:44 AM
  4. spy hunt help me plz
    By jeracolo in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-29-2009, 08:05 PM
  5. i need hack on warrock!!!help me plz
    By ikji in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 03:15 PM

Tags for this Thread