View Poll Results: IS this working for you? (I'm expecting the majority to be no)

Voters
169. This poll is closed
  • No, probably because you have awesome windows 7 ultimate 64 bit.

    120 71.01%
  • Yes it is, I love you Seth. LOL

    49 28.99%
Page 15 of 20 FirstFirst ... 51314151617 ... LastLast
Results 211 to 225 of 290
  1. #1
    Seth's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In The Thread
    Posts
    3,685
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    621

    Smile Bypass that works + Chams

    I JUST MAGORLY UPDATED THE TUTORIAL.
    And remember that there is a thanks button under my post just FYI.


    HAHAHAH ME AIMBOTTING THE HELLL OUT OF PEOPLE thats me Blundi getting unbelievable.
    (aimbot is not included in my attachment cause it is forbidden here)
    (also look at the date and time in my screeny I took these three minutes ago)

    TUTORIAL: (I cannot provide the aimbot just google it by clicking the first link and click the first google result and download it. Let me google that for you)
    I can't provide the wallhack either let me google it. Click the second link.(Let me google that for you)

    Open up Sinject and set process to Engine (without writing EXE)
    Then browse for your d3d9 (press the windows button and R at the same time then paste c:dows/system32 into the run box. then browse for d3d9.dll and copy to where you saved your other hacks)
    Then browse for the bypass I provided (bypass.dll)
    Then Click the Close after inject button.
    Then open combat arms and press game start.
    Join a game you would like to join (for some reason I find junk flea to work the best)
    Once in game, alt tab out and open both your aimbot (RK) (holding shift activates the aimbot) (Click the very top link to google it) and inject your wallhack (FB.dll) using PERX (remember press F10 to activate the wallhack) (it was removed from this site as well so google it with the second top link I provided)
    Then it might or MIGHT NOT work for you in that game.
    If it dosen't work for you then return to lobby and alt tab out.
    Open your headshot (exe) file and QUICKLY open up combat arms and press game start as fast as you possibly can. This step is essential or you might D/C.

    P.S. The aimbot might or will stop working everytime you minimize or alt tab out of combat arms or the game ends. If it stops you can try to alt tab out and reinject the aimbot in game.

    To get it for the next game just repeat the steps by going into the game lobby and openning the headhsot exe file and QUICKLY opening combat arms and pressing game start.

    YOu can also try to use this injector http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...a-updated.html

    CREDITS GO TO [MPGH]-XpliCitt- for his injector
    Thank you akshatapt for telling me who to give credits to.


    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus and Malware Scan - Result
    How MY HAcks do Work.rar MD5:eb0486da7ea63cac91530ef406cc7bfb - VirSCAN.org 41% Scanner(s) (15/37) found malware!


    ONE LAST THING, I WILL TRY TO HELP AND HOPEFULLY NICE MPGH PEOPLE WILL HELP YOU UNDERSTAND IF YOU POST IN THIS THREAD. I AM NOT GOING TO ANSWER PM'S ABOUT THIS FROM ANYONE EXCEPT MINIONS, FREINDS, AND PEOPLE I CHOOSE TO.
    Last edited by Seth; 11-07-2009 at 06:22 PM.
    She paints a pretty picture, but the story has a twist, the paint brush is a razor, and the canvas is her wrist.

  2. The Following 26 Users Say Thank You to Seth For This Useful Post:

    adstar82 (11-07-2009),bloodybulletz (11-08-2009),boievo (11-09-2009),c1t1z3n_k4n3 (11-07-2009),crash0799 (11-07-2009),DaN* (11-07-2009),dancecore (11-07-2009),dbsk (11-13-2009),ddcloud (11-07-2009),Dr.Dental (11-07-2009),imgunna (11-07-2009),johnpwnzu (11-09-2009),Masta Killa (11-07-2009),mcblitz (11-09-2009),Midrash (11-07-2009),pain (11-08-2009),playgames3 (11-07-2009),RJ_4 (11-13-2009),somedude159 (11-08-2009),thechipmyster (11-07-2009),toni73999 (11-07-2009),traviswrigh0 (11-07-2009),virile (11-08-2009),wayne0 (11-07-2009),winankid (11-08-2009),YellowCake (11-07-2009)

  3. #211
    devinkoz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sdfg
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Will this work for vista 64bit? Im on my grandmas computer (was on xp earlier when i tested)

  4. #212
    ColdHero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    This is not working. /close
    RESPECTED LIST

    [MPGH]Dave84311
    [MPGH]ShadowWrath
    [MPGH]Liz
    lolz2much
    [MPGH]whitten
    [NIG]Obama[GA]
    [MPGH]-XpliCitt-
    [MPGH]User1
    Bueeno


  5. #213
    ๏.๏'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Happy
    nice !!1 i try it

  6. #214
    specter1122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Amazed
    its not working for me :/

    im running vista 32bit..
    [img]http://************.com/sig/009/specter44.jpg[/img]

    hehe i chew on all you choobs... (including me O.o)
    <<<GOALS>>>
    hack <X>
    fail hacking <>
    pwn hacking <X>
    be called a hacker by another hacker <X>
    be called a hacker while playing legit <X>
    be called a noob <X>
    be called a noob by a noob <X>
    get vip <>

    [img]http://************.com/sig/008/mulherin.jpg[/img]



    click on this please

  7. #215
    itki1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Umm, Anyone tell me the answer?
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Angry

    Went to try this about a half hour ago, Had no luck.

    Edit: Tried it again... Just disconnects me at log-in screen.

  8. #216
    durango's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOT ON FACEBOOK LIKE THE REST OF YOU NOOBS
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Doesnt work for Windows7 32-bit

  9. #217
    ColdHero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Problems I am having with Windows XP 32bit.


    Aimbot does not work.
    Won't work period.
    RESPECTED LIST

    [MPGH]Dave84311
    [MPGH]ShadowWrath
    [MPGH]Liz
    lolz2much
    [MPGH]whitten
    [NIG]Obama[GA]
    [MPGH]-XpliCitt-
    [MPGH]User1
    Bueeno


  10. #218
    thechipmyster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the Duelist Kingdom
    Posts
    879
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by ColdHero View Post
    Problems I am having with Windows XP 32bit.


    Aimbot does not work.
    Won't work period.
    Ok, it does work. I first off use windowed mode, so that I don't have to alt+tab in/out of CA.
    I use the WPS injector. I put Engine.exe at target. Then I put d3d9.dll as first file, and bypass and second file. I click Auto Inject, just because.
    Then I start up CA, I log in, pick a server, go into a channel, and then I go into a game.
    I then minimize CA, start up my aimbot (unmentionable one), and then restore my CA window.
    I now have a head shot aimbot.

    For my wallhack, I have my FB.dll and d3dx9_35.dll files in my CA folder.
    Whenever CA starts, and I'm in a game playing, I can press F10 to start/stop the wallhack.
    Respect list:
    [MPGH]Liz, [MPGH]Dave84311, [MPGH][NIG]Obama, [MPGH]whitten, [MPGH]User1, [MPGH]Gourav2122, [MPGH]arunforce, [MPGH]Stumpy, [MPGH]-XpliCitt-, [MPGH]Luke420, [MPGH] ROUGHS3X, [MPGH]xFaith, [GFX]drsynyster, [GFX]EnergyK, [MPGH]jimmydang09, [MPGH]Kingstund101, [MPGH]WarPathSin666, [MPGH]legendaryhack, [MPGH]R3V, [MPGH]hejsan, [MPGH]scruffy, [MPGH]sendi11, [MPGH]bombsaway707
    (If I forgot any mods/admins, please message me.)





    It is most obliged to press thanks for help received.

  11. #219
    thekingbx173's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I live in Newyork city
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cool
    cool ima try when it gets aprroved

  12. #220
    ColdHero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by thechipmyster View Post
    Ok, it does work. I first off use windowed mode, so that I don't have to alt+tab in/out of CA.
    I use the WPS injector. I put Engine.exe at target. Then I put d3d9.dll as first file, and bypass and second file. I click Auto Inject, just because.
    Then I start up CA, I log in, pick a server, go into a channel, and then I go into a game.
    I then minimize CA, start up my aimbot (unmentionable one), and then restore my CA window.
    I now have a head shot aimbot.

    For my wallhack, I have my FB.dll and d3dx9_35.dll files in my CA folder.
    Whenever CA starts, and I'm in a game playing, I can press F10 to start/stop the wallhack.
    Lies, WPS injector is detected.

    So is FB.dll and d3dx9_35.dll

    When I start CA it says, Closed due to hack prevetion function.
    RESPECTED LIST

    [MPGH]Dave84311
    [MPGH]ShadowWrath
    [MPGH]Liz
    lolz2much
    [MPGH]whitten
    [NIG]Obama[GA]
    [MPGH]-XpliCitt-
    [MPGH]User1
    Bueeno


  13. #221
    devinkoz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sdfg
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Twisted
    It doesnt dce me, but when i star the headshot. exe and go back in ca i hold shift but it doesnt aim for me? is it a different hotkey?

  14. #222
    gallopokoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,584
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    I injected my d3d9.dll and the bypass.dll but when the hackshield finishes loading., it says error := some random code and then Game is shutting down. and it closes../. any help?

  15. #223
    monsterthejuggalo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rockford,Il
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Twisted
    does not work still get the error code 202 even after i reinstalled combat arms
    Goals List

    [x] get 10 posts
    [x] get 50 posts
    [x] get 100 posts
    [x] get 200 posts WOOT
    [ ] get 300 posts FANTASTIC
    [ ] get 400 posts UNBELIEVABLE
    [ ] get 500 posts UNBELIEVEABLE +
    [x] buy vip
    [x] buy vip again
    [ ] starting to learn C++
    [ ] master C++
    [ ] make own hacks
    [x] get called a hacker while legit
    [x] get called hacker
    [x] get called hacker by another hacker
    [x] get banned
    [ ] finish this list
    [x] get a 30% headshot record
    [x] have 2.0 KD legit
    [x] have 3.0 KD public hacks
    [ ] Become Moderator for MPGH

    Vote MoNsTeR for Mod





  16. #224
    Seth's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In The Thread
    Posts
    3,685
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by devinkoz View Post
    It doesnt dce me, but when i star the headshot. exe and go back in ca i hold shift but it doesnt aim for me? is it a different hotkey?
    No. Just return to lobby, alt tab out again, and then start head shot again, and join game REALLY quickly
    She paints a pretty picture, but the story has a twist, the paint brush is a razor, and the canvas is her wrist.

  17. #225
    monsterthejuggalo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rockford,Il
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Twisted
    sethskyler how do i fix the error code 202
    Goals List

    [x] get 10 posts
    [x] get 50 posts
    [x] get 100 posts
    [x] get 200 posts WOOT
    [ ] get 300 posts FANTASTIC
    [ ] get 400 posts UNBELIEVABLE
    [ ] get 500 posts UNBELIEVEABLE +
    [x] buy vip
    [x] buy vip again
    [ ] starting to learn C++
    [ ] master C++
    [ ] make own hacks
    [x] get called a hacker while legit
    [x] get called hacker
    [x] get called hacker by another hacker
    [x] get banned
    [ ] finish this list
    [x] get a 30% headshot record
    [x] have 2.0 KD legit
    [x] have 3.0 KD public hacks
    [ ] Become Moderator for MPGH

    Vote MoNsTeR for Mod





Page 15 of 20 FirstFirst ... 51314151617 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. One bypass that might work fur skool internet
    By iverson954360 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-18-2012, 10:17 AM
  2. Can someone send me a hack shield bypass that works?
    By fishout in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-15-2009, 05:04 PM
  3. Bypass that work!
    By abk1234 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 01:53 PM
  4. Bypasses That Work (5 min. release) (Leeched)
    By TimeWraith in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-19-2007, 04:12 AM
  5. [Trading] very new bypass that works for lvl 16 + wr
    By englishpom in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-20-2007, 10:16 AM

Tags for this Thread