View Poll Results: IS this working for you? (I'm expecting the majority to be no)

Voters
169. This poll is closed
  • No, probably because you have awesome windows 7 ultimate 64 bit.

    120 71.01%
  • Yes it is, I love you Seth. LOL

    49 28.99%
Page 16 of 20 FirstFirst ... 61415161718 ... LastLast
Results 226 to 240 of 290
  1. #1
    Seth's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In The Thread
    Posts
    3,685
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    621

    Smile Bypass that works + Chams

    I JUST MAGORLY UPDATED THE TUTORIAL.
    And remember that there is a thanks button under my post just FYI.


    HAHAHAH ME AIMBOTTING THE HELLL OUT OF PEOPLE thats me Blundi getting unbelievable.
    (aimbot is not included in my attachment cause it is forbidden here)
    (also look at the date and time in my screeny I took these three minutes ago)

    TUTORIAL: (I cannot provide the aimbot just google it by clicking the first link and click the first google result and download it. Let me google that for you)
    I can't provide the wallhack either let me google it. Click the second link.(Let me google that for you)

    Open up Sinject and set process to Engine (without writing EXE)
    Then browse for your d3d9 (press the windows button and R at the same time then paste c:dows/system32 into the run box. then browse for d3d9.dll and copy to where you saved your other hacks)
    Then browse for the bypass I provided (bypass.dll)
    Then Click the Close after inject button.
    Then open combat arms and press game start.
    Join a game you would like to join (for some reason I find junk flea to work the best)
    Once in game, alt tab out and open both your aimbot (RK) (holding shift activates the aimbot) (Click the very top link to google it) and inject your wallhack (FB.dll) using PERX (remember press F10 to activate the wallhack) (it was removed from this site as well so google it with the second top link I provided)
    Then it might or MIGHT NOT work for you in that game.
    If it dosen't work for you then return to lobby and alt tab out.
    Open your headshot (exe) file and QUICKLY open up combat arms and press game start as fast as you possibly can. This step is essential or you might D/C.

    P.S. The aimbot might or will stop working everytime you minimize or alt tab out of combat arms or the game ends. If it stops you can try to alt tab out and reinject the aimbot in game.

    To get it for the next game just repeat the steps by going into the game lobby and openning the headhsot exe file and QUICKLY opening combat arms and pressing game start.

    YOu can also try to use this injector http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...a-updated.html

    CREDITS GO TO [MPGH]-XpliCitt- for his injector
    Thank you akshatapt for telling me who to give credits to.


    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus and Malware Scan - Result
    How MY HAcks do Work.rar MD5:eb0486da7ea63cac91530ef406cc7bfb - VirSCAN.org 41% Scanner(s) (15/37) found malware!


    ONE LAST THING, I WILL TRY TO HELP AND HOPEFULLY NICE MPGH PEOPLE WILL HELP YOU UNDERSTAND IF YOU POST IN THIS THREAD. I AM NOT GOING TO ANSWER PM'S ABOUT THIS FROM ANYONE EXCEPT MINIONS, FREINDS, AND PEOPLE I CHOOSE TO.
    Last edited by Seth; 11-07-2009 at 06:22 PM.
    She paints a pretty picture, but the story has a twist, the paint brush is a razor, and the canvas is her wrist.

  2. The Following 26 Users Say Thank You to Seth For This Useful Post:

    adstar82 (11-07-2009),bloodybulletz (11-08-2009),boievo (11-09-2009),c1t1z3n_k4n3 (11-07-2009),crash0799 (11-07-2009),DaN* (11-07-2009),dancecore (11-07-2009),dbsk (11-13-2009),ddcloud (11-07-2009),Dr.Dental (11-07-2009),imgunna (11-07-2009),johnpwnzu (11-09-2009),Masta Killa (11-07-2009),mcblitz (11-09-2009),Midrash (11-07-2009),pain (11-08-2009),playgames3 (11-07-2009),RJ_4 (11-13-2009),somedude159 (11-08-2009),thechipmyster (11-07-2009),toni73999 (11-07-2009),traviswrigh0 (11-07-2009),virile (11-08-2009),wayne0 (11-07-2009),winankid (11-08-2009),YellowCake (11-07-2009)

  3. #226
    thechipmyster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the Duelist Kingdom
    Posts
    879
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by ColdHero View Post
    Lies, WPS injector is detected.

    So is FB.dll and d3dx9_35.dll

    When I start CA it says, Closed due to hack prevetion function.
    No it's not Im using it right now.
    Respect list:
    [MPGH]Liz, [MPGH]Dave84311, [MPGH][NIG]Obama, [MPGH]whitten, [MPGH]User1, [MPGH]Gourav2122, [MPGH]arunforce, [MPGH]Stumpy, [MPGH]-XpliCitt-, [MPGH]Luke420, [MPGH] ROUGHS3X, [MPGH]xFaith, [GFX]drsynyster, [GFX]EnergyK, [MPGH]jimmydang09, [MPGH]Kingstund101, [MPGH]WarPathSin666, [MPGH]legendaryhack, [MPGH]R3V, [MPGH]hejsan, [MPGH]scruffy, [MPGH]sendi11, [MPGH]bombsaway707
    (If I forgot any mods/admins, please message me.)





    It is most obliged to press thanks for help received.

  4. #227
    ColdHero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Now its giving me the Hack prevention function Error


    How do I fix this.
    RESPECTED LIST

    [MPGH]Dave84311
    [MPGH]ShadowWrath
    [MPGH]Liz
    lolz2much
    [MPGH]whitten
    [NIG]Obama[GA]
    [MPGH]-XpliCitt-
    [MPGH]User1
    Bueeno


  5. #228
    areise88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    chicago
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    this works u jst need a different bypass rather then the 1 listed for XP users system 32
    Inject
    d3d9.dll
    Bypass ( I would Post the bypass but im a selfish prick and dont want it patched rt away)
    FB.dll

    As soon as that injects click RK aimbot rt away

    PS this works best in windowed mode rather then full screen because windowed mode is like a bypass initself

    (The aimbot is a public aimbot so pretty much u have to aim at enemy and all it does is raise your gun at there head height)

    The best guns for the Rk aimbot are

    UMP/ silencer/ extended clip
    P90TR
    M4 Sopmod
    P90 regular
    K2 (really accurate)

    I do not code Hax
    But im good at finding loopholes in security system in a way i am a hacker


    Try 2 fray from guns that have high recoil the recoil throws off the mediocre aimbot

    Please give thanx if this was usefull if u get error message keep trying
    My computer is a Windows XP service pack 3 32 bit
    Last edited by areise88; 11-08-2009 at 12:47 AM.

  6. #229
    thechipmyster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the Duelist Kingdom
    Posts
    879
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by areise88 View Post
    this works u jst need a different bypass rather then the 1 listed for XP users system 32
    Inject
    d3d9.dll
    Bypass
    FB.dll

    As soon as that injects click RK aimbot rt away

    PS this works best on windows if u use windowed mode rather then full screen because windowed mode is like a bypass initself

    (The aimbot is a public aimbot so pretty much u have to aim at enemy and all it does is raise your gun at there head height)

    The best guns for the Rk aimbot are

    UMP/ silencer/ extended clip
    P90TR
    M4 Sopmod
    P90 regular
    K2 (really accurate)

    Try 2 fray from guns that have high recoil the recoil throws off the mediocre aimbot
    Y r u injecting the FB.dll?
    Keep it together in the CA folder with the d3dx9_35.dll file it came with, so you don't have to inject it.

    And you can use any bypass you want, I still recomend using warpathsin's WPS injector. And before you start CA open the WPS injector, and inject your computer's d3d9.dll file, followed by a bypass of your choice.
    Then once logged in and in gameplay either minimize (if using windowed mode), or alt+tab out, so you can use perX/valkyrie and inject a cham/hacks of your choice.
    Respect list:
    [MPGH]Liz, [MPGH]Dave84311, [MPGH][NIG]Obama, [MPGH]whitten, [MPGH]User1, [MPGH]Gourav2122, [MPGH]arunforce, [MPGH]Stumpy, [MPGH]-XpliCitt-, [MPGH]Luke420, [MPGH] ROUGHS3X, [MPGH]xFaith, [GFX]drsynyster, [GFX]EnergyK, [MPGH]jimmydang09, [MPGH]Kingstund101, [MPGH]WarPathSin666, [MPGH]legendaryhack, [MPGH]R3V, [MPGH]hejsan, [MPGH]scruffy, [MPGH]sendi11, [MPGH]bombsaway707
    (If I forgot any mods/admins, please message me.)





    It is most obliged to press thanks for help received.

  7. #230
    areise88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    chicago
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    if you keep it together the strand s conflict becuase the .dlls are edited so it makes the aimbot not function to its full potential
    Trust me i been fooling around with the old bypasses and such and figured how to get majority of the mto work except for the october im still working on that

  8. #231
    Meuze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Idaho
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    I finally got it working. I have 4 different cham things that work, the aimbot works, and I even got an old speedhack. Win.

  9. #232
    Seth's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In The Thread
    Posts
    3,685
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by Meuze View Post
    I finally got it working. I have 4 different cham things that work, the aimbot works, and I even got an old speedhack. Win.
    Good for you. Ownage FTW
    She paints a pretty picture, but the story has a twist, the paint brush is a razor, and the canvas is her wrist.

  10. #233
    areise88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    chicago
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Theres probably an easier way to bypass hackshield but we havent thought of it yet

  11. #234
    MiStA MeH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    272
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Amazed
    it's 0OK :P u couldve done betetr



    To Doo Doo List

    Get 50 Posts []
    Get 100 posts[]
    Get 200 posts[]
    Get 500 posts []
    Become a hacker []
    Get Unbeliveable++ with hacks []
    Get Unbeliveable++ legit []
    Become a staff member []
    Learn to code hacks []



    Respect List
    Everyone thats cool with me

  12. #235
    monsterthejuggalo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rockford,Il
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Twisted
    well soem one plz tell me how to fix the error code 202 error
    Goals List

    [x] get 10 posts
    [x] get 50 posts
    [x] get 100 posts
    [x] get 200 posts WOOT
    [ ] get 300 posts FANTASTIC
    [ ] get 400 posts UNBELIEVABLE
    [ ] get 500 posts UNBELIEVEABLE +
    [x] buy vip
    [x] buy vip again
    [ ] starting to learn C++
    [ ] master C++
    [ ] make own hacks
    [x] get called a hacker while legit
    [x] get called hacker
    [x] get called hacker by another hacker
    [x] get banned
    [ ] finish this list
    [x] get a 30% headshot record
    [x] have 2.0 KD legit
    [x] have 3.0 KD public hacks
    [ ] Become Moderator for MPGH

    Vote MoNsTeR for Mod





  13. #236
    kob391's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The bypass.dll is a virus. It won't get deleted and stays with your computer.

  14. #237
    Asuno's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Studying....
    Posts
    270
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Umm i can delete it fine lol.

  15. #238
    Toni09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    2
    hehe nice chams, owning them

  16. #239
    DeaKIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by devinkoz View Post
    It doesnt dce me, but when i star the headshot. exe and go back in ca i hold shift but it doesnt aim for me? is it a different hotkey?
    I'm doubting the hotkey for the aimbot changed, make sure that you've changed the sprint key (you cant shoot while sprinting)to anything other than shift and W,A,S,D and anything else you need.

    hope i helped

  17. #240
    fatpiehomo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    under your bed
    Posts
    425
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Bored
    i don't get the instructions, but when i start CA it says hack prevention error or cannot find "blank" Dll

Page 16 of 20 FirstFirst ... 61415161718 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. One bypass that might work fur skool internet
    By iverson954360 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-18-2012, 10:17 AM
  2. Can someone send me a hack shield bypass that works?
    By fishout in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-15-2009, 05:04 PM
  3. Bypass that work!
    By abk1234 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 01:53 PM
  4. Bypasses That Work (5 min. release) (Leeched)
    By TimeWraith in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-19-2007, 04:12 AM
  5. [Trading] very new bypass that works for lvl 16 + wr
    By englishpom in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-20-2007, 10:16 AM

Tags for this Thread