View Poll Results: Does this hack work for you?

Voters
409. This poll is closed
  • Yes

    117 28.61%
  • No

    292 71.39%
Page 25 of 39 FirstFirst ... 15232425262735 ... LastLast
Results 361 to 375 of 576
  1. #1
    thechipmyster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the Duelist Kingdom
    Posts
    879
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Amazed
    UNDETECTED

    as of Dec 13/2009

    NEW DOWNLOAD NOW AVAILABLE
    (IT INCLUDES A WORKING .INI FILE)
    This is a download for Enriqueb's Speed Hack.
    (Yes, it might have been out before, you DON'T have to REMIND ME)

    It has come to my attention that this hack is mostly working for users with 64 bit OS', BUT it still works for many 32 bit users like myself. I am unsure of why, but I hope to solve the problem soon.
    I will also try to post a video of the hack working in CA as soon as I can (for the non believers).


    Info:
    [LEFT]
    *This works on ALL Windows OS'.
    *Vista users, you may have to actually login as "the administrator" of your comp, not just use the admin rights option
    *This hack is undetected by Hack Shield, and Nexon.
    *This hack does NOT require a bypass.
    *Please read the whole thread instead of posting and dumb reply.
    *This hack may not go above 1.7 speed anymore due to a change in CA's Engine.exe file.

    Instructions:

    1)Download file. (delete the ".ini" file from your completed download)
    2)Make sure injector and .dll's are in same folder.
    3)Open Valkyrie Injector (vista users turn on admin rights)
    4)" Engine.exe " as program name.
    5)Click "add" button, add d3d9.dll, and Enriqueb's Speedhack.dll
    6)Click "inject" (for autoinject, select it in the Valkyrie Settings)
    7)Start CA
    8)Change the speed. Choose 1.1-1.7(change speed quickly before CA launches fullscreen, or alt+tab out of CA. Leave the "sleep time" at 5, it works the best.)

    Trouble Shooting:

    -Have updated DirectX files
    -Resolution or windowed mode have no effect with this hack working/not working.
    -Vista users should have Valkyrie and Engine.exe files with admin rights turned on
    -For some users, going into Valkyrie's Settings and changing both delay speeds to 50 will help make a faster, better injection.
    I have my Valkyrie settings at 50, 100, and I turn on auto inject, and close upon injection. Give those ideas a try."
    -If an error for d3d9.dll appears when attempting injection, use the d3d9.dll from your win32 folder.
    -Make sure to have all your MS .Net Framework files 1.1, 2.0, 3.0, and 3.5
    -START SPEED OFF AT 1.1 BEFORE JUMPING TO A HIGH NUMBER



    Screenshots:







    This is my newer download for the speed hack with a usable .ini file included, and 2.0 Valkyrie.

    Virus scans:

    Virustotal
    VirSCAN



    Updated hack file below:
    Last edited by Liz; 12-15-2009 at 04:17 PM.

  2. The Following 42 Users Say Thank You to thechipmyster For This Useful Post:

    aadolf (12-17-2009),abuzittin (06-09-2011),andrew77 (12-06-2009),breaksafe (11-14-2009),CIA (12-07-2009),cru0 (11-26-2009),DangerMan666 (11-29-2009),debohax (11-14-2009),Ducky123 (12-26-2009),dura2 (11-18-2009),fbiepidemic (11-28-2009),jijee (12-12-2009),jkio222 (11-27-2009),Jsue (12-12-2009),KiLlArRo2 (11-29-2009),kingkira777 (12-09-2009),Luke6.5 (11-30-2009),M P G H Amy* (01-07-2010),mew005 (11-27-2009),Midrash (12-05-2009),minamdonaj (11-30-2009),OneDkGamer (06-26-2013),prerofan (12-11-2009),Princessian (11-30-2009),procurando (12-12-2009),ra1ndr0ps (12-15-2009),RawVb (11-13-2009),repapermunky (12-02-2009),roteman3 (12-12-2009),shadow2345 (11-30-2009),sniper6502 (12-20-2009),sommotommo (11-27-2009),spysweeper444 (12-06-2009),ssj58trunks (11-26-2009),sunnid (12-08-2009),TearsOfRaz (11-14-2009),thekingbx (12-25-2009),thescarface2 (12-02-2009),uggsrockk (12-02-2009),W4ffles (11-14-2009),xeroxide (11-26-2009),xkwx99157 (11-22-2009)

  3. #361
    kissthendie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it works because i saw the man running really fast when its loading but it dc's at login.so im guessing it needs a bypass. can u add a working bypass link plz

  4. #362
    Shadowday's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston, Massachusetts
    Posts
    210
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    lmao??? really?? ur asking for hacks while u have 1post lmaoooo start postingand dont ask for bypasses/hacks

  5. #363
    Skorne516's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NewYork
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Doesn't work for me.

    Windows XP 32.

  6. #364
    DaBombMonster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine

    Alright

    Ill Test it out now.

    ___________
    DON'T Forget to Thank me!
    MPGH OWNS YOUR FACE OFF


  7. #365
    sounaknum2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bashful

    ??

    how come it says injection failed after ca starts up?

  8. #366
    jorgebxxio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    apatzingan
    Posts
    190
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Cool
    Dude, no body gets working this hack



    FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL
    FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL
    FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL



    NEXOWNED!

  9. #367
    durango's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NOT ON FACEBOOK LIKE THE REST OF YOU NOOBS
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Windows7 32-bit, you FAIL look it up in urban dictionary

  10. #368
    nightbreeze109's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cynical
    durango who are you again?

  11. #369
    reyas123456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Twisted
    DAMN YOUR HOT LOLZ

  12. #370
    thechipmyster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the Duelist Kingdom
    Posts
    879
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by durango View Post
    Windows7 32-bit, you FAIL look it up in urban dictionary
    Quote Originally Posted by nightbreeze109 View Post
    durango who are you again?
    durango's a mutha fuckin' newb who chose to bitch and flame my thread instead of describing what the problem is.
    Respect list:
    [MPGH]Liz, [MPGH]Dave84311, [MPGH][NIG]Obama, [MPGH]whitten, [MPGH]User1, [MPGH]Gourav2122, [MPGH]arunforce, [MPGH]Stumpy, [MPGH]-XpliCitt-, [MPGH]Luke420, [MPGH] ROUGHS3X, [MPGH]xFaith, [GFX]drsynyster, [GFX]EnergyK, [MPGH]jimmydang09, [MPGH]Kingstund101, [MPGH]WarPathSin666, [MPGH]legendaryhack, [MPGH]R3V, [MPGH]hejsan, [MPGH]scruffy, [MPGH]sendi11, [MPGH]bombsaway707
    (If I forgot any mods/admins, please message me.)





    It is most obliged to press thanks for help received.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to thechipmyster For This Useful Post:

    nightbreeze109 (12-02-2009)

  14. #371
    itryca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    In log in screen my CA turns off.
    Using XP
    Help please

  15. #372
    Kevin Rudd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Parliament House, Canberra, Australia
    Posts
    2,117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    124
    Quote Originally Posted by randomhacker View Post
    Then the answer is that it only works for vista n XP but not Win7... Gheeeeeey... i hav win7 lol
    I would say it USED to work for vista and XP, cos i have vista and XP and they workd be4 the patch, (i made 1.1 be4 CA started) now...1.1 speed, goes into game , mouse auto top left and kinda black screen, then auto exit... i would say it IS detected because... i set it to 1.01 (=P) and it worked, for a few games.... then it went "CA has stopped working" (This means it got detected for those who dont understand.)
    tried again with 1.01, but i turned up to 1.1 at the shop... instant crash
    CONCLUSION:Fail. Patched for some Vista and XP computers. if it works for you. . .
    Lucky
    Quote Originally Posted by -James View Post
    If i suck your cock everyday can i get a government job?

    Gillard = Communist
    "Australia stands ready to provide any assistance, such as energy assistance, bilateral development or any safeguard expertise that we may be able to offer


    KEVIN RUDD FOR MM-NEW LEADERSHIP

  16. #373
    thechipmyster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the Duelist Kingdom
    Posts
    879
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by itryca View Post
    In log in screen my CA turns off.
    Using XP
    Help please
    Ok, so you followed the instructions, and when Ca starts it DC's/closes. Try either starting with 1.1 speed, or, leave it at 2.0, and once it gets to the login screen, alt+tab out and change to something lower.
    Respect list:
    [MPGH]Liz, [MPGH]Dave84311, [MPGH][NIG]Obama, [MPGH]whitten, [MPGH]User1, [MPGH]Gourav2122, [MPGH]arunforce, [MPGH]Stumpy, [MPGH]-XpliCitt-, [MPGH]Luke420, [MPGH] ROUGHS3X, [MPGH]xFaith, [GFX]drsynyster, [GFX]EnergyK, [MPGH]jimmydang09, [MPGH]Kingstund101, [MPGH]WarPathSin666, [MPGH]legendaryhack, [MPGH]R3V, [MPGH]hejsan, [MPGH]scruffy, [MPGH]sendi11, [MPGH]bombsaway707
    (If I forgot any mods/admins, please message me.)





    It is most obliged to press thanks for help received.

  17. #374
    juanozoria's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Breezy
    it's still working?

  18. #375
    thechipmyster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the Duelist Kingdom
    Posts
    879
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    185
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by juanozoria View Post
    it's still working?

    Don't be a choob!
    Read the thread


    Ps. Yes it still works!
    Respect list:
    [MPGH]Liz, [MPGH]Dave84311, [MPGH][NIG]Obama, [MPGH]whitten, [MPGH]User1, [MPGH]Gourav2122, [MPGH]arunforce, [MPGH]Stumpy, [MPGH]-XpliCitt-, [MPGH]Luke420, [MPGH] ROUGHS3X, [MPGH]xFaith, [GFX]drsynyster, [GFX]EnergyK, [MPGH]jimmydang09, [MPGH]Kingstund101, [MPGH]WarPathSin666, [MPGH]legendaryhack, [MPGH]R3V, [MPGH]hejsan, [MPGH]scruffy, [MPGH]sendi11, [MPGH]bombsaway707
    (If I forgot any mods/admins, please message me.)





    It is most obliged to press thanks for help received.

Page 25 of 39 FirstFirst ... 15232425262735 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. WORKING SPEED HACK NO SCAM
    By [BANNED] chubi in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 03-17-2009, 06:35 PM
  2. Working Speed Hack (26/11/09)
    By rwkeith in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 02-26-2009, 08:14 PM
  3. Replies: 59
    Last Post: 02-25-2009, 07:52 AM
  4. [Tutorial] How to work Speed Hack in Combat Arms, with MPGH Pub.
    By Emokashi in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-28-2008, 03:35 PM
  5. [RELEASE] WORKING SPEED HACK
    By TriggerBot in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 66
    Last Post: 09-15-2008, 05:41 PM