Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567
Results 91 to 102 of 102
  1. #1
    -XpliCitt-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spokane, Washington
    Posts
    3,231
    Reputation
    63
    Thanks
    2,271
    My Mood
    Tired

    [BETA] CA Quick Launch


    XpliCitt's Combat Arms Quick Launch


    Just a quick application to bypass going to the website to login.

    If you're like me, you think the new update to start game from the website is a hassle.
    So this application will login and start the game for you.
    Made in 5minutes so it's still a beta.

    VirusTotal

    VirScan

  2. The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to -XpliCitt- For This Useful Post:

    -James (11-25-2009),a820506 (11-25-2009),Ali (11-25-2009),Aussidevil (11-26-2009),Bleezy~ (11-29-2009),brianmolina (11-26-2009),formage (11-25-2009),FyreKills~ (12-05-2009),Grim (11-25-2009),HxC2stepJC (11-25-2009),IHelper (11-25-2009),Juan (11-25-2009),lagginswag (11-28-2009),lalobon (11-28-2009),NeonNoise (11-25-2009),saqo (11-27-2009),Slipknotn209 (11-26-2009),SpaceMan (11-25-2009),sugar04 (11-25-2009),XGelite (11-25-2009)

  3. #91
    leothelion's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Over the hill where the green grass grow...
    Posts
    288
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Worried
    yes menonoob1 said it. there is also a exe called combat arms direct which loads the old way (alot easier)




  4. #92
    metalfrost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my 64 jackin the bitches and slappen the hoes
    Posts
    379
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by MeNoNoob1 View Post
    Would you like to know an easy, Way? All you have to do is go into your CA Folder and Click Engine.exe and HS will load and BOOM, Your in!
    haha congrats you can go back and read the rest of the posts in this thread and then restate them
    METAL ALL DAY EVERYDAY!!

    ----♥♥-♥♥----Put This
    ---♥♥---♥♥---In Your
    ---♥♥---♥♥---Sig If
    ---♥♥---♥♥---You Know
    ----♥♥-♥♥----Someone
    -----♥♥♥-----Who Died Or Is Suffering
    ----♥♥-♥♥----from
    ---♥♥---♥♥---Cancer


  5. #93
    Skorne516's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NewYork
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    You dont need this. just go to CA folder and make a short cut of the CombatArms_Direct.exe and put it on your desk top. Simple.

  6. #94
    formage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    388
    My Mood
    Cool
    this dont work anymore
    If I Helped You In Any Way
    Please Thank Me

  7. #95
    lagginswag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    572
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    thanks dude, works fine!!!





  8. #96
    random_person's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    around the corner
    Posts
    223
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    i dont need to go through the website, coz in my combat arms folder i found "combatarms_direct.exe"

    FREE VIP COMBAT ARMS HACKS, just click it (I know i gave it a stoopid name)

    My
    M416 --> M416 camo HERE click me!
    my xmas themed mpgh loading screen click here
    M4A1 to Desert Warrior click me
    DEFAULT M16A3 TO M4A1 Desert warrior click here
    My m16 to MP5K mod click me


    OMG COD: MW3!!!!



  9. #97
    arrjack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sad
    im getting the same error as seth and other people...

    PS. I tried the direct.exe thing.. it didnt work either...

  10. #98
    mr jones's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    australia
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    um... if u just go to the file where ca is installed, run the 1 that says combat arms direct. that doesn't load it from the internet.

  11. #99
    wilson-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Lol. I found that out LONG time.

  12. #100
    James00Gauge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA, Delaware
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cool
    I'm probably not going to use this because of 2 simple reasons.
    1.) This might be an account stealer.
    *I don't know, and i don't care how long you've been on this site, or how many programs you've made, this still could be an account stealer*
    2.) Nexon already has a quick-launch.
    *you say that the new update is the problem, if you liked it the old way, you can just go into your combat arms folder and run the thing that says "Combat Arms_direct.exe" or something like that. This will take you to the same log-in as the one before the update.*

    If this is an actual working one that is not malicious in anyway, I respect you for making it. I know i don't have the time to make something like that, but good job. However, i'm not going to run the risk of damaging my computer, or losing an account.
    I'm greatful for this site, and this great community.

  13. #101
    Bleezy~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by James00Gauge View Post
    I'm probably not going to use this because of 2 simple reasons.
    1.) This might be an account stealer.
    *I don't know, and i don't care how long you've been on this site, or how many programs you've made, this still could be an account stealer*
    2.) Nexon already has a quick-launch.
    *you say that the new update is the problem, if you liked it the old way, you can just go into your combat arms folder and run the thing that says "Combat Arms_direct.exe" or something like that. This will take you to the same log-in as the one before the update.*

    If this is an actual working one that is not malicious in anyway, I respect you for making it. I know i don't have the time to make something like that, but good job. However, i'm not going to run the risk of damaging my computer, or losing an account.
    I'm greatful for this site, and this great community.
    You're a fucking retard.
    If you don't trust a mod then just gtfo and go back to whatever shitty site you came from.

  14. #102
    FlashDrive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    162
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Thank you it works for me

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567

Similar Threads

  1. easier safer CA quick launch
    By elgato1832 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 11-25-2009, 04:32 PM
  2. Rev. Quick Launch
    By revelationx25 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 11-20-2009, 10:39 PM
  3. Engine.exe Quick Launch!
    By MinimalKills in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 11-08-2009, 12:46 AM
  4. JD09 Quick Launch
    By Jimmy in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 11:12 PM
  5. [Beta] CA Quick Tools - V0.1
    By FragInABox in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-01-2009, 07:48 PM