Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 37
  1. #1
    .Aeon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44

    Revolution Quick

    REVOLUTION QUICK
    Uber quick launch tool for Combat Arms


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Upon launching the tool, this icon will appear in your system tray like this:


    When you right click on the icon, this menu will appear:

    Functions (refer to pictures above):
    1 - Double left click to run combat arms (no need for login at webpage), right click to open menu
    2 - Run combat arms (no need for login at webpage)
    3 - Writes GMOption.cfg into your combat arms folder (doesnt work for most people)
    4 - Ends hsupdate.exe, engine.exe and endingbanner.exe, Hotkey F9
    5 - Draws a dot/box on the center of your screen, Hotkey F8
    6 - Opens a settings menu that allows you to change ur ca directory and customize the center dot (color and size)
    7 - Closes the program

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    VirusTotal
    VirScan

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to .Aeon For This Useful Post:

    13lizzard (11-28-2009),Aussidevil (11-30-2009),cokenmentos (11-29-2009)

  3. #16
    .Aeon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by spare2 View Post
    I was wondering on your virustotal scan at additional information, why does the time stamp say Sun May 3 20:28:33 2009.
    No idea... i just scanned it and copied and paste the link? want me to scan another? because they'll just say its scanned before...

    Quote Originally Posted by alixl2 View Post
    Mod/minion close this thread the program has advertising

    proof :
    http://img121.imageshack.us/img121/3285/99061163.png
    we're just a community that makes tools like warpath's global failure. no enemy site.

    Quote Originally Posted by WarPathSin666 View Post
    so basically it opens and closes CA for you? the center dot im guessing would be a crosshair kinda thing, which will only work in window mode, which if you're using window mode, you'd need to be able to adjust the crosshair's position on your screen.. add that.
    i may add in anchoring of the combat arms window soon. as you can see in the settings, there's a x and y and an anchor button. i'm done with it halfway.
    Last edited by .Aeon; 11-29-2009 at 01:20 AM.

  4. #17
    cokenmentos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    excellent program. Im testing out the window mode right now since the aimpoint doesnt go above the CA layer. Good job nonetheless!

    EDIT: Window mode doesnt quite work for me, therefore the aimpoint doesnt work. I really like the size configuration and colour picker of your aimpoint, i hope you can make that work (without window mode)

    Once again, great work
    Last edited by cokenmentos; 11-29-2009 at 02:29 AM.

  5. #18
    CoderNever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $700,458,011
    Posts
    1,196
    Reputation
    131
    Thanks
    2,233
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    what is this made in? if you don't mind me asking..
    I Apologize for my latest release "CN Hack 7-11-11" I assure you it is not up to "CN Standard", and I feel bad due to all its flaws. I'm working hard, and steadily to remake it for I can bring everyone a hack they will really like!


    Support NSY Inject

    CoderNever
    GameArena
    _Fk127_
    ViSiON
    -Lunar_
    Bubbles Kittys

    Code:
    ¢N Mike says
    Cyber Bulling is bad
    J Whit says
    Yea bob wants to fuck my pussy
    ¢N Mike says
    Whit
    dont be a cyber bully
    J Whit says
    FUCK YOU
    ¢N Mike says
    Words hurt
    ѱ NOOB says
    whit gets bullied in school so he goes online and bullies kids online
    J Whit says
    DUH
    Stress relieve
    relieving
    The kintergarden kids beat my ass
    ¢N Mike says
    Thats just sad

  6. #19
    yingrox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This doesnt work for Win7?
    i tried Kill Game-Fail
    Window Mode-Did full screen

  7. #20
    .Aeon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by cokenmentos View Post
    excellent program. Im testing out the window mode right now since the aimpoint doesnt go above the CA layer. Good job nonetheless!

    EDIT: Window mode doesnt quite work for me, therefore the aimpoint doesnt work. I really like the size configuration and colour picker of your aimpoint, i hope you can make that work (without window mode)

    Once again, great work
    thanks (:

    Quote Originally Posted by Coder Never View Post
    what is this made in? if you don't mind me asking..
    autohotkey, compiled with autoit

    Quote Originally Posted by yingrox View Post
    This doesnt work for Win7?
    i tried Kill Game-Fail
    Window Mode-Did full screen
    run as admin and there will be no errors. the window mode only works for some people though.

  8. #21
    Bleezy~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Kinda pointless tbh.

  9. #22
    .Aeon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by Bleezy~ View Post
    Kinda pointless tbh.
    not really... its has kill game which most other programs dont have.. ^^

  10. #23
    Bleezy~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by .Aeon View Post
    not really... its has kill game which most other programs dont have.. ^^
    How would that be useful though?
    I like the overall quality of the program, you did a great job.
    Just don't see the point of it. I look forward to future releases with more of a quality for use.

  11. #24
    Grim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,362
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by .Aeon View Post
    thanks (:



    autohotkey, compiled with autoit



    run as admin and there will be no errors. the window mode only works for some people though.
    swear to god you just said that you program in the same language i do......... awesome

    drop me a PM or somethin.. add me on MSN.. we could work together

    OFFTOPIC and @Bleezy~

    love the sig.. fuckin beautiful.. chicks not bad either
    Want to see my programs?
    \/ CLICK IT BITCHES \/

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Grim For This Useful Post:

    Bleezy~ (11-29-2009)

  13. #25
    .Aeon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by WarPathSin666 View Post
    swear to god you just said that you program in the same language i do......... awesome

    drop me a PM or somethin.. add me on MSN.. we could work together

    OFFTOPIC and @Bleezy~

    love the sig.. fuckin beautiful.. chicks not bad either
    im on ur msn. im ipwntnubs. i made this tool.

    edit: Hotkey for middle dot/box is F10.. made a typo...
    Last edited by .Aeon; 11-29-2009 at 11:41 AM.

  14. #26
    Photoshop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Inspired
    It didn't work for me. I tried windowed... and the center dot but nothing occurred. It ran on Administrator if your wondering.

  15. #27
    .Aeon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by Photoshop View Post
    It didn't work for me. I tried windowed... and the center dot but nothing occurred. It ran on Administrator if your wondering.
    the middle dot hotkey is F10, i changed it because it clashes with vivox's hotkey.

  16. #28
    kay911kay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    57
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by hacker3196 View Post
    no windows mode works for windows xp dude
    no r u dumb
    window modes do work for windows xp
    its just that GMoption doesnt
    what makes u think that no window mode works for windows xp just cause 1 doesnt. i have 3 comps 1s a lappy. Lappy +1 comp= xp. Anyways my point is i can get my windows xp combat arms windowed with DXWND
    No Signature

  17. #29
    kezzar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    australia
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Hungover
    nice i like it

    Pl0x Press The Button Of Thanking!

    First .Gif picture

  18. #30
    .Aeon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by kezzar View Post
    nice i like it
    of course you do

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Revolution Quick Version 2.1
    By .Aeon in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-12-2009, 06:09 PM
  2. Windows Live Beta - Go Here Quick!
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 02:35 PM
  3. quick question
    By ace76543 in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 10:53 PM
  4. Quick Question
    By mostwanted in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 10:50 PM
  5. Quick Question..Please Answer
    By ypg_gamer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 11:32 AM