Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 28
  1. #1
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Cool Stephen5206's Chams (Need Bypass)

    Hey MPGH! These were chams I created a while ago with my friend. Apparently now they are semi-patched. I will not provide a bypass. The Virus Scans are dirty because the .dll is packed with Themedia, to prevent cracking.






    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Virus Scan #1

    Virus Scan #2
    Last edited by LegendaryAbbo; 01-06-2010 at 03:59 AM.

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Stephen For This Useful Post:

    GarilaSolder (12-05-2009),kelvynlw (12-05-2009),marvinp808 (12-05-2009)

  3. #2
    Seth Skyler Backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Blah
    Very awesome!
    Looks good.

    Even though I already got VIP chams, egh it is still good.

    Nice job.
    Also a Mod might have to teamview you because it has false positives.

  4. #3
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I know, its semi-patched. You need a bypass......

  5. #4
    IHelper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ask me tommorow
    Posts
    4,797
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    2,054
    My Mood
    Amazed
    add a bypass then
    You want respect
    Earn it.

  6. #5
    Seth Skyler Backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Blah
    Well Ive got like over 8 bypasses lying around.
    What bypass are you using?
    If you want to keep your bypass a secret them PM it to me.

  7. #6
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    It'll D/C 1 game without a bypass. I have like 40 bypass's. I have tried them ALL. None of them work....
    Last edited by Stephen; 12-05-2009 at 05:42 AM.

  8. #7
    Seth Skyler Backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Blah
    Fuck.
    Hey Stephen something semi-patched is called DETECTED!
    It sounds stupid when you say semi-patched (no offense)\

    So say DETECTED.

  9. #8
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    LOL, I'm on windows 7. I can play 1 game and then d/c. I'm Not sure on other O/S's Though.

  10. #9
    Seth Skyler Backup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by stephen5206 View Post
    LOL, I'm on windows 7. I can play 1 game and then d/c. I'm Not sure on other O/S's Though.
    I have Windows 7 Ultimate 64 Bit

  11. #10
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Me too....

  12. #11
    sommotommo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    343
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    141
    My Mood
    Confused
    All bypass are patched so we cant use this...I am looking for working bypass.

  13. #12
    marvinp808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With you.
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Angelic

    ^___^ ,

    looks good,
    i'll test when its approved,
    and when i find a working bypass.

  14. #13
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Yes, The search for a working bypass!

  15. #14
    FlashDrive's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    162
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    I remember these chams they didnt get patched for awhile, Ill go start looking for a bypass.

  16. #15
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    LOL, these are MY chams.....

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Working Chams [Need Bypass]
    By eliran93 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 102
    Last Post: 08-04-2009, 12:39 PM
  2. Unlimited ammo, OPK, anti-kick! I NEED BYPASS!
    By pwningemodrumers in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-10-2007, 06:09 PM
  3. My Hacks no need bypass
    By nguyen in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 06-05-2007, 03:15 PM
  4. Need Bypass For Hack
    By jaspertjuhh in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-27-2007, 03:52 PM
  5. Need Bypass for Hack
    By takahuja in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 01:03 PM

Tags for this Thread