Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 155
  1. #61
    evilchair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by melonslide View Post
    Some of them work fine is because either their windows 10 64 bit or their using a com that supports the hack.Some of our comp don't support so they would not work.I found out that Windows 10 (32 bit),Windows 8.1 (64 bit) and Windows 7 (32 bit) isn't working.Please comment which windows does not support thanks! - EMPOxMelon
    Melon, do you remember foreverpierce?

  2. #62
    AnakZack_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    where to rename gui?

  3. #63
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,160
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Y0l0sw3g View Post
    patched on eu already wtf :d

    - - - Updated - - -

    doesnt work anymore in eu blackshot xigncode says " suspicious programm detected" .. doesnt matter how fast i start the bypass ;(
    there is a tutorial how to bypass xigncode


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  4. #64
    iolorotolo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    Coderin, Do I need to click Home on loading animations because I cant see it show up.
    Also does it work on Windows 7 32bit?
    Last edited by iolorotolo; 10-10-2015 at 07:56 PM.

  5. #65
    derren93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by iolorotolo View Post
    Coderin, Do I need to click Home on loading animations because I cant see it show up.
    Also does it work on Windows 7 32bit?
    logo appear start to click a few times Home, then weapon loading appear press end

  6. #66
    iolorotolo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    Thanks but does it work on Windows 7 32 bit though?
    Update: It works thanks.
    One last question. What does OnlyHS, BigHead and Default mean?
    Last edited by iolorotolo; 10-10-2015 at 08:07 PM.

  7. #67
    derren93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by iolorotolo View Post
    Thanks but does it work on Windows 7 32 bit though?
    Update: It works thanks.
    One last question. What does OnlyHS, BigHead and Default mean?
    Default mean pink charms and when you open fire bullet will goes through enemy you aim, cant shoot through wall
    Only HS and Bighead this two unsure, but these two have pink charms, headshot, shoot through wall with headshot

  8. #68
    iolorotolo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    Thanks ..

  9. #69
    AnakZack_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I Played The Game Yersterday .. But Today Bypass Said Run Bs Sea First . How To Fix This?

  10. #70
    derren93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by AnakZack_ View Post
    I Played The Game Yersterday .. But Today Bypass Said Run Bs Sea First . How To Fix This?
    see the video properly. Start the game first then open your bypass as fast as you can before gameguard appear

  11. #71
    cyunkz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by melonslide View Post
    Its working but then when im at the Character screen it will be invisible character and the chams/Bighead/Default/Onlyhs wont work.

    - - - Updated - - -

    to Cyunkz Try opening before gameguard appears.Even though the instructions says that you must open when gameguard to prevent from crashing Just Run as Admin before GameGuard Appears.

    - - - Updated - - -

    To Weakiller19 Its the same thing i have.I have Invisible Character Headless characters ( Other People) and all of the files (Bighead,Onlyhs and Default).


    It works! but.... when do i need to click the hotkeys? i just know we have to press [END] when its loading weapons objects, but when do i need to click [HOME] ? ?

    This is my steps (I get GameMon error something like dat)

    1) enter id and hit start
    2) quickly open totalitembypass before gameguard appears
    3) when blackshot logo pop out i hit [HOME]
    4) when loading weapons objects written, i hit [END]

    But then i got gamemon error....

    ps: im using windows 10 pro 32bit,...



    UPDATE:

    I hit few times HOME key, and hit one time END key, it doesnt say anything now BUT , my blackshot suddenly close after complete loading...


    UPDATE:

    NOW IT WORKS YEY!
    but.. (ugh there must be BUT) , i only got chams, wheres big head and only hs? where3?
    Last edited by cyunkz; 10-10-2015 at 10:18 PM. Reason: Update

  12. #72
    M8burnbruh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can u make a video for this?

  13. #73
    Disneyworld's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    can make video?

  14. #74
    ronneyeo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ipoh
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    can make me video how to use ? MasterBS

  15. #75
    melonslide's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ronneyeo View Post
    can make me video how to use ? MasterBS
    He did its on Page 5 To Disneyworld and ronneyeo

Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] How to fix Blackshot Project : TotalItem Bypass BS_SEA_EU - 08/10
    By myimager16 in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 11-04-2015, 02:03 AM
  2. [Outdated] BlackShot totalitem bypass new method
    By affiqzulfayri in forum Blackshot Coding & Source Code
    Replies: 123
    Last Post: 02-28-2015, 03:05 AM
  3. Totalitem ByPass By: TheSmoke
    By smoke02 in forum Blackshot Discussion
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 09-29-2014, 09:38 AM
  4. [Release] Genesys TotalItem Bypass [BLACKSHOT GARENA]
    By Coder.Anonymous in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 09-03-2014, 09:08 PM
  5. [Help] Anyone have a TotalItem Bypass?
    By ernestyeoyx in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-12-2012, 11:41 AM