Page 2 of 15 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 224
  1. #16
    spitzII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    the process explorer work in win 7 64 bit? ASAP

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by iphei99 View Post
    Lol This method never gets patched. R.I.P. BS SEA hahaha
    How sure you are? never get pactched..

  2. #17
    iphei99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    429
    Quote Originally Posted by spitzII View Post
    the process explorer work in win 7 64 bit? ASAP

    - - - Updated - - -



    How sure you are? never get pactched..
    How sure am I ? I'm pretty sure suspend method is more than 1 year old now - back when you could edit your weapon and change it to Cash weapon(no weapon index error), and I don't know why devs are having a hard time patching this method.

  3. #18
    Jeff0310's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    Quote Originally Posted by iphei99 View Post
    How sure am I ? I'm pretty sure suspend method is more than 1 year old now - back when you could edit your weapon and change it to Cash weapon(no weapon index error), and I don't know why devs are having a hard time patching this method.
    lol its alr patched

  4. #19
    iphei99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    429
    Quote Originally Posted by Jeff0310 View Post
    lol its alr patched
    Weapon changing is patched, yes (unless you have index error bypass). But suspend method is not.

  5. #20
    darkness32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nobody Knows **
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i follow the step correctly its work
    but in game i shoot nothing happen
    its just normal

  6. #21
    oooopppp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia, Penang
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Guys, I keep getting DC. I did everything already, pasted the new code, closed sigma, resumed and close process explorer.
    after about 30secs I get disconnected.

  7. #22
    luffy_sann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cool
    this method patch today..

  8. #23
    spitzII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    and where the scan code?

  9. #24
    Lunar Eclipse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by iphei99 View Post
    Weapon changing is patched, yes (unless you have index error bypass). But suspend method is not.
    only Ch40zz-C0d3r knows how to bypass weapon index error.

  10. #25
    erwin211's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    isn't virus detected ? why when i trying to download the zip file... there something gone or not read ? some files are gone..

  11. #26
    Farah[Aisyah]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    female
    Location
    <------> ◕‿◕ <------>
    Posts
    675
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    11,035
    My Mood
    Angelic
    @NormenJaydenFBI
    Quote Originally Posted by Jeff0310 View Post
    lol its alr patched
    Last edited by Farah[Aisyah]; 11-04-2015 at 04:53 AM.

  12. #27
    CodeLuxor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    140
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by Farah[Aisyah] View Post
    Still Work For Me Thanks .

  13. #28
    BasicallyIDoWrk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Secret Base
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Now its patched/outdated . when you paste the nutella 1 - 34 to Character/Kei , and open up blackshot launcher its not responding in no time
    Whassup ? hahahaha good to hear u man my real name Rico

  14. #29
    CodeLuxor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    140
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by BasicallyIDoWrk View Post
    Now its patched/outdated . when you paste the nutella 1 - 34 to Character/Kei , and open up blackshot launcher its not responding in no time
    You Dont Have Any Proof That You Can Say This Hack Patch Already . Im Use This Hack Over 1 Year Since 2014 Not Patch Until Today
    If This Hack Not Work On You . Its Your Problem

  15. #30
    SecretPeople's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    bs.playone.asia
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    276
    My Mood
    Blah
    4/11 Still working. BODOH BETINA SUNDAL AHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHHAAH

Page 2 of 15 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Nutella Without Pink Chams
    By _Contak in forum Blackshot Coding & Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-16-2015, 06:25 AM
  2. [Help Request] Nutella without pink chams got chams hack?
    By secretyj in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-27-2015, 08:09 PM
  3. [Help Request] What is nutella without pink charms?
    By prokiller1199 in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-21-2015, 10:23 PM
  4. [Patched] Nutella Without Pink Chams 2015
    By SecretPeople in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-03-2015, 08:24 AM
  5. [Help] pink chams nid nutella?
    By sonofhero in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-03-2012, 11:35 PM

Tags for this Thread