Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 37
  1. #16
    FrapsGaming's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Does it work on Window 7 32 bits?

    I also can't seem to find GameMon.des 64
    Help me pls
    Last edited by FrapsGaming; 11-28-2015 at 01:39 PM.

  2. #17
    hakimsaje98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Windows 7 32 bit..i think the hack can't be use in this bit..coz there is no " GameMon.des 64 "..just " GameMon.des "..but, unable to suspend it on GG logo..when GG logo disappear,"GameMon.des" and all blackshot process also disappear...sorry bad english..

  3. #18
    FrapsGaming's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by hakimsaje98 View Post
    Windows 7 32 bit..i think the hack can't be use in this bit..coz there is no " GameMon.des 64 "..just " GameMon.des "..but, unable to suspend it on GG logo..when GG logo disappear,"GameMon.des" and all blackshot process also disappear...sorry bad english..
    So u are trying to say tat windows 7 32 bits cant but windows 7 64 bits can?

  4. #19
    hakimsaje98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by FrapsGaming View Post
    So u are trying to say tat windows 7 32 bits cant but windows 7 64 bits can?
    Yes, i think..i'm testing at my pc 32 bit..not work @@..hope got new hack 4 32 bit soon

  5. #20
    azimmamiziee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    MINE whyy. After done on sigma engine. i resume gamemon then gamemon64. after that should resume blackshot.exe but blackshot.exe gone after i resume gamemon64 ............

  6. #21
    KKrysis˛'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dildo™
    Posts
    1,178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,667
    My Mood
    Inspired
    32 Bit is not a good operating system because most hacks are just for 64bits,to upgrade to 64bits,buy a new copy of windows or download a pirated one

  7. #22
    DaXiong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    High up in the clouds
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by krapus View Post
    still work?
    Yes still working

  8. #23
    President Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    244
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Nice release.!

  9. #24
    KKrysis˛'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dildo™
    Posts
    1,178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,667
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Run process explorer as admin and it should work

  10. #25
    Parangaricutirimicuaro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Nice job, thx for share.

  11. #26
    KKrysis˛'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dildo™
    Posts
    1,178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,667
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Thx cacakoko1212, credit him not me

  12. #27
    hakimsaje98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by jeyenchen View Post
    32 Bit is not a good operating system because most hacks are just for 64bits,to upgrade to 64bits,buy a new copy of windows or download a pirated one
    Download what ? is there anything that can be use to upgrade 32 bit to 64 bit ? help-iii

  13. #28
    KKrysis˛'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dildo™
    Posts
    1,178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,667
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by hakimsaje98 View Post
    Download what ? is there anything that can be use to upgrade 32 bit to 64 bit ? help-iii
    Buy from windows or download a pirated version

  14. #29
    ScorpionVenom789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    736
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,378
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Still can use or not today ..1/12

  15. #30
    HentaiMuch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I think it's patched

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] 100 Percent BodyShot Mantis Nuttela
    By COD3RIN in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 71
    Last Post: 01-26-2016, 03:49 PM
  2. [Help Request] About The 100 Percent Bodyshot Mantis Nutella
    By stephen1711 in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-15-2015, 09:40 PM
  3. About The 100 Percent Bodyshot Mantis Nutella
    By stephen1711 in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-15-2015, 02:14 AM
  4. Nutella
    By Mien in forum General
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 01-30-2012, 09:49 PM
  5. Dat Mantis.
    By Ethereal in forum Showroom
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-25-2011, 10:32 PM