Page 5 of 10 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 142
  1. #61
    Ajiq Jenal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    Unhappy help me

    Why i cant inject all hacks? mase nak inject kan kena tunggu nombor bawah (bs.exe) tu bertukar kan? ni tak, dia trus start bs, tk bertukar no pun

  2. #62
    Hakimi1302's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Click select, and then double click the process list until a second blackshot process appear, (bottom). Then double click the process and inject. For settings, just reset.
    Quote Originally Posted by Ajiq Jenal View Post
    Why i cant inject all hacks? mase nak inject kan kena tunggu nombor bawah (bs.exe) tu bertukar kan? ni tak, dia trus start bs, tk bertukar no pun
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hakimi1302
    Instagram: hakimi1302
    Skype: hakimi1302

    MY RECENT BLACKSHOT MONTAGE


  3. #63
    xxxEliteExpertxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cyber World
    Posts
    164
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    Quote Originally Posted by KillerVampires View Post
    Not Working . Because I Press Numped 123456789 Nothing Happen . Insert Also . Someone Please Close This Thread , Thanks
    it still works

  4. #64
    noentrymas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Only low recoil work .. damage hack not work .

  5. #65
    nooby111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    useless hack i want aimbot ty

  6. #66

  7. #67
    MrStrange's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location:
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by yulu View Post
    If you update for W10 maybe can, bcuz I have friends that have 32bits W10 and use hacks without problems.


    Help me with this stuff . i already upgrade to windows 10 . help me pleasee .
    it will come out when i open the blackshot . after the gameguard .



  8. #68
    xxxEliteExpertxxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cyber World
    Posts
    164
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    This is hack is still working fine for Windows 7 x64 just go to page 4 for my tutorial on how to inject and gameplay
    SETTINGS FOR INJECTOR
    Stealth Inject
    +
    Close on inject

  9. #69
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    696
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by yulu View Post
    Sorry ? Why ? I don get it... maybe google translate dont let me express me like I want but what is funny ?
    No it's just because normally most win 10 computer is 64 bits, first time I hear about windows 10 32 bit, that's why its funny to me. That's all

  10. #70
    The Techno's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by MrStrange View Post


    Help me with this stuff . i already upgrade to windows 10 . help me pleasee .
    it will come out when i open the blackshot . after the gameguard .
    win 10 ...u upgrade it today???..if u update today..win 10 make problem ...wait 1 to 2 days...its will work correctly

  11. #71
    MrStrange's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location:
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by The Techno View Post
    win 10 ...u upgrade it today???..if u update today..win 10 make problem ...wait 1 to 2 days...its will work correctly
    u are the windows 10 user ? what do yo mean ? i must wait for 1 or 2 days ? then i can play it ? no need to reinstall ?



  12. #72
    The Techno's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by MrStrange View Post
    u are the windows 10 user ? what do yo mean ? i must wait for 1 or 2 days ? then i can play it ? no need to reinstall ?
    i donno why...but when i upgrade win 8 to win 10...i want play blackshot its auto close...when i want open Chrome it auto close...after few hours it going normal back

  13. #73
    MrStrange's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location:
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by The Techno View Post
    i donno why...but when i upgrade win 8 to win 10...i want play blackshot its auto close...when i want open Chrome it auto close...after few hours it going normal back
    when u open the blackshot is it pop out like mine ?



  14. #74
    SniperRadw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    female
    Location
    on your bitch.
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    122
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    just test the hack just now. For sure, recoil and damage is working properly and its not detected right now
    Hack Never Die
    Do That Shit
    Life Incomplete Without Hack
    Windows Programmer 2015/16
    Bullshit. Fuck. Move ur ass. Bitches

  15. #75
    mafiq1998's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    [IMG]bandicam 2015-12-09 05-50-17-820[/IMG]

    - - - Updated - - -

    its not working for w7 64 ?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Inject setting ?

Page 5 of 10 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] I need wall and less recoil and no fall damage codes
    By anamasryaraby in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-15-2012, 05:52 PM
  2. Why don't we have no recoil and no spread?
    By rahmat2442 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-09-2008, 11:15 AM
  3. [TuT]How to find no recoil and no spread
    By Twisted_scream in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-23-2008, 12:59 PM
  4. Any Got Visual Basic Swim in air Pointer and No recoil and No spread??
    By Redbull in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-26-2007, 05:53 AM
  5. How to find Recoil and Spread addresses?
    By V1olATor in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-20-2007, 10:50 AM