Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 76
  1. #46
    matgogo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by islakhaer View Post
    where i can put the file.. and why i use pc hunter to suspend my Blackshot.. my Blackshot have problem gameguard.. anyone can help me? plsss thanks
    try to use https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/...sexplorer.aspx

    - - - Updated - - -



    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by ScorpionVenom789 View Post
    ok thanks
    ScorpionVenom789 u work or no ?

  2. #47
    islakhaer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Borneo
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Twisted
    what app you use? sigma engine? .. sorry xD i cant see the app name

  3. #48
    matgogo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by islakhaer View Post
    what app you use? sigma engine? .. sorry xD i cant see the app name

  4. #49
    Maggaro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    96
    My Mood
    Scared
    Quote Originally Posted by matgogo123 View Post
    try to use https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/...sexplorer.aspx

    - - - Updated - - -



    - - - Updated - - -



    ScorpionVenom789 u work or no ?
    where do you put the nif file?? can show me?? or add me on skype please ID: yummalovesmusic
    Skype: yummalovesmusic
    Email: DLZHzxc@gmail.com
    Blackshot: SicariusHero / MiniBotHero

    ALWAYS GIVE US MOTIVATION TO CONTINUE POSTING COOL STUFF


    MPGH History:
    Joined - August 2015
    Member - September 2015

  5. #50
    islakhaer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Borneo
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Twisted
    i have problem..
    1.open pc hunter or process explore
    2.open Blackshot
    then my blackshot crash. automatic out...
    what i need to do? my blackshot Run as adminstrator and i run my process explore as adminstrator.. but still same

    - - - Updated - - -

    i have problem
    1.open pc hunter or process explore as adminstrator
    2.open Blackshot as adminstrator
    then my blackshot crash,automatic quit.. what i need to do? please help me Thanks

  6. #51
    _Contak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Confused
    Hey i need your help @jeyenchen which nutella you use ( which character ) cause I use the sniper mantis one, only some characters have pink chams others dont have plus the head is also gone.

  7. #52
    ScorpionVenom789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    735
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,378
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by matgogo123 View Post
    try to use https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/...sexplorer.aspx

    - - - Updated - - -



    - - - Updated - - -



    ScorpionVenom789 u work or no ?
    It work ..but after a minute ..it will dc ..maybe it already patched ??

  8. #53
    rachid00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how do i use it, do i just put the nutella1 into the characters? and does it work with blackshot europe?

  9. #54
    hakimsaje98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Lonely
    not work in 32 bit ?

  10. #55
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,799
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,440
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by hakimsaje98 View Post
    not work in 32 bit ?
    Almost of all 32 bits not works hack, try upgrade to 64 bits, the problem will be solved.
    "Que lo escuchen en todo el continente siempre recordaremos campeón al Chapecoense"


  11. #56
    sulax007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I want scan code can u give me??

  12. #57
    KKrysis˛'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dildo™
    Posts
    1,178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,665
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by yulu View Post
    Almost of all 32 bits not works hack, try upgrade to 64 bits, the problem will be solved.
    Depends tho, some pc is x32 processor based, so they only can use 32-bits windows xD

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by ScorpionVenom789 View Post
    It work ..but after a minute ..it will dc ..maybe it already patched ??
    Btw, @ScorpionVenom789, your video privacy is set to private LOL

  13. #58
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,799
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,440
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by jeyenchen View Post
    Depends tho, some pc is x32 processor based, so they only can use 32-bits windows xD
    Yeah, I have 2 friends that have W10-32bits and work fine, PID not change but doing all steps manually works.
    "Que lo escuchen en todo el continente siempre recordaremos campeón al Chapecoense"


  14. #59
    Jeff0310's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    Quote Originally Posted by yulu View Post
    Yeah, I have 2 friends that have W10-32bits and work fine, PID not change but doing all steps manually works.
    or u can create and use a dll gameguard bypass like me .

    Fly speed chams rapid all2melee 255 mastery All work!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Dll contain auto suspended, so even big head big body work!

    - - - Updated - - -

    suspender*

  15. #60
    KKrysis˛'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dildo™
    Posts
    1,178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,665
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by hakimsaje98 View Post
    not work in 32 bit ?
    Quote Originally Posted by Jeff0310 View Post
    or u can create and use a dll gameguard bypass like me .

    Fly speed chams rapid all2melee 255 mastery All work!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Dll contain auto suspended, so even big head big body work!

    - - - Updated - - -

    suspender*
    LOL, my private hack have all2melee, rapid, all2melee, damage, 255 farn, mastery, fly, speed

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [SCAMMER] ROTMG ACCOUNT 15 POTS 3 8/8S ALL UTS 2 6/8 For csgo items ALL CHARACTERS HAVE ITEMS
    By DJShusho in forum Realm of the Mad God Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-04-2014, 04:08 PM
  2. .ff file edit? how to same character for all maps?
    By mandos in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-10-2012, 01:37 AM
  3. kuku's minichams for all CA characters
    By jeracolo in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-29-2009, 01:03 PM
  4. For all you haters.
    By Mikoll in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-11-2006, 10:26 PM
  5. Pimp ass cars... FOR ALL CAR LOVERS
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-03-2006, 12:09 PM