Thread: OmegaBaby

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 80
  1. #46
    Lucyfer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    House Of Smoke 卍
    Posts
    1,291
    Reputation
    80
    Thanks
    1,939
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by Diovani155 View Post
    Como eu faço só para o Chams pegar ? , so Colar o Totalitem.bsv e o nutella ? ou precisa injetar a DLL tbm
    Use english

    My New Skype: mpgh.lucyfer
    Email: mpghlucyfer@gmail.com
    Hangouts (Google Talk): mpghlucyfer@gmail.com



    Do not Hesitate if you have Questions :-)
    Want fast Reply? Skype ME


    ALWAYS PRESS & TO GIVE US MOTIVATION TO CONTINUE POSTING AND GIVEAWAY COOL STUFF .


    Joined-December 2012
    Member Level 2-March 2016
    Blackshot Minion Section-March 2016

  2. #47
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    696
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by Diovani155 View Post
    so Colar o Totalitem.bsv e o nutella ?
    sim,
    colar totaliten.bsv (Blackshot > Data > _SG > _SEA > CSV
    colar nutella.nif (Blackshot > Data > Character > Kei)

    Depois de ter feito isso, Injetar a dll.
    Apos injetar , ativar HOME aqui:



    Proximo, quando a tela muda , ativar END
    Last edited by Obliteration; 02-29-2016 at 11:09 AM.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Obliteration For This Useful Post:

    sohs02 (02-29-2016)

  4. #48
    yan1998's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    why no bullet ??hk omega ??

  5. #49
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    696
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by yan1998 View Post
    why no bullet ??hk omega ??
    Damage/Bullets hotkey is the normal number keys, NOT numpad
    and yeah its for hk416 omega lite.
    number 1 = 1 bullet
    number 2 = 2 bullet
    etc...

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Obliteration For This Useful Post:

    sohs02 (02-29-2016)

  7. #50
    leeshay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Sick
    Quote Originally Posted by Obliteration View Post
    Guys...I specifically said NOT NUMPAD. It's the normal number keys. I don't have numpad too lol.
    Yes, I almost reply exactly same as you.


    You did highlighted with ITELIC and CAPITAL LETTERS. How come they miss that.

    Next time increase the font size as well.

    And beside that I want to comment on 1 thing as well.


    Why numbers? Number keys from 1 to 5 is actually need to use for changing Weapons and Items.
    How to solve that issue?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Lucyfer View Post
    Use english
    They can speak same language and they are ignoring us especially you.

    Haha. Hola

  8. #51
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    696
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by leeshay View Post
    Why numbers? Number keys from 1 to 5 is actually need to use for changing Weapons and Items.
    How to solve that issue?
    There really wasn't a choice.
    I needed keys that will increase in value, respective to the number of bullets.
    Alphabetical keys are used a lot for chatting, I didn't wanna put NUMPAD to not disadvantage laptop users, and F1-F4 keys are used for chat.
    It is easier to just press numbers to keep track of the damage.
    Besides, you only need to press the number once and you will have that amount of damage forever until you close blackshot, or you press another number key.
    It was the most logical choice for me.

    Quote Originally Posted by leeshay View Post
    They can speak same language and they are ignoring us especially you.

    Haha. Hola
    Lol xD that was just a little knowledge of portuguese + google translator, THE REAL MVP *-*
    Last edited by Obliteration; 02-29-2016 at 01:24 PM.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Obliteration For This Useful Post:

    sohs02 (02-29-2016)

  10. #52
    leeshay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Sick
    Quote Originally Posted by Obliteration View Post
    There really wasn't a choice.
    I needed keys that will increase in value, respective to the number of bullets.
    Alphabetical keys are used a lot for chatting, I didn't wanna put NUMPAD to not disadvantage laptop users, and F1-F4 keys are used for chat.
    It is easier to just press numbers to keep track of the damage.
    Besides, you only need to press the number once and you will have that amount of damage forever until you close blackshot, or you press another number key.
    It was the most logical choice for me.



    Lol xD that was just a little knowledge of portuguese + google translator, THE REAL MVP *-*
    LOL I kinda thinking of that way to reply on your posts but I didn't expect that you also google translate and reply?

    Smart ....

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Obliteration View Post
    It is easier to just press numbers to keep track of the damage.
    Besides, you only need to press the number once and you will have that amount of damage forever until you close blackshot, or you press another number key.
    It was the most logical choice for me
    If I can give advice or can share my opinion.

    1 to 5 all will every round So cant really keep on changing the bullets count (what I think but may be wrong.)

    And dmg hack 1 bullet and 2 bullets not much difference. I mean if we talk about 1 bullet and 4 bullets yes difference a lot.

    But 1 to 2 or 3 to 4 that doesn't make a lot difference. So how about make Y as 1 bullet
    Then 3 as 3 bullets coz ppl surely use knife to run then it will be auto 3 bullets at least not become 1 bullet when we switch back to primary weapon,
    and 3 bullets will make difference compare to 1 bullet and 3 bullets on number key 3 so easy to remember.

    Then T for 5 bullets. Then when need increase dmg T is easier to press coz juz beside Reload R key.
    Then after 5 bullets can go with 6 to 0 will not be a problem.
    What do you think??

  11. #53
    beruangpanda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cool
    win 32 bits ? working ?

  12. #54
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    696
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by beruangpanda View Post
    win 32 bits ? working ?
    maybe, some windows 32 bit computers can inject hacks, others can't. so you have to try it to find out

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Obliteration For This Useful Post:

    sohs02 (02-29-2016)

  14. #55
    wafinasir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cradle Of Filth
    Posts
    278
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    758
    My Mood
    Devilish
    inject succesful but after i press end , crash >.< dont know why

  15. #56
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    696
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by wafinasir View Post
    inject succesful but after i press end , crash >.< dont know why
    that's weird. you 32 bit? and does it crash immediately when you press end? and error messages?

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Obliteration For This Useful Post:

    sohs02 (02-29-2016)

  17. #57
    sohs02's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    Nice hack bro, you can make the same version for AK47 ? (Sorry for my english)

  18. #58
    emo234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cold
    anyone can play without dc if u use extreme injector?? then after i inject i get like this when i in game http://imgur.com/9f6S69H but after i inject..this massage pop out already..and i click ok already..when i in game..i get that pop massage again..then i click ok..i get auto close..can help??
    Last edited by emo234; 02-29-2016 at 07:24 PM.

  19. #59
    whirlwings's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    tested on 6 computers running win7, win8.1 and win 10 all running on 64bit with complete set of x64 and x86 vc++ redist runtime from 2005 to 2015. luckily only the win7 64 got a chance to run it but then immediately closes itself. when i try to inject it again it say vcruntime140d.dll is missing and no longer part of the machine which is weird because my drive c: is protected by deepfreeze. until now i have no idea how to to properly run this hack. i always get runtime crt error blah blah. the same goes with BS SEA Multi-Hack (Bighead+Fly+Speed+Damage+All2Melee)

    i already ran out of brilliant idea, ANY SUGGESTION PROS????????

    Last edited by whirlwings; 02-29-2016 at 11:40 PM.

  20. #60
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    696
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by sohs02 View Post
    Nice hack bro, you can make the same version for AK47 ? (Sorry for my english)
    yes sure, after the next update
    Quote Originally Posted by emo234 View Post
    anyone can play without dc if u use extreme injector?? then after i inject i get like this when i in game http://imgur.com/9f6S69H but after i inject..this massage pop out already..and i click ok already..when i in game..i get that pop massage again..then i click ok..i get auto close..can help??
    First messagebox pops up when the blackshot.exe starts, and 2nd time, when blackshot,exe ends.
    from what you described, it looks like you injected into the first process of blackshot.
    you need to inject in the 2nd process of blackshot for any dll to work.
    and yes extreme injector is detected so the game will auto-close after 2 minutes so use another injector.

    Quote Originally Posted by whirlwings View Post
    tested on 6 computers running win7, win8.1 and win 10 all running on 64bit with complete set of x64 and x86 vc++ redist runtime from 2005 to 2015. luckily only the win7 64 got a chance to run it but then immediately closes itself. when i try to inject it again it say vcruntime140d.dll is missing and no longer part of the machine which is weird because my drive c: is protected by deepfreeze. until now i have no idea how to to properly run this hack. i always get runtime crt error blah blah. the same goes with BS SEA Multi-Hack (Bighead+Fly+Speed+Damage+All2Melee)

    i already ran out of brilliant idea, ANY SUGGESTION PROS????????
    Because I think all the micrsoft visual studios c++ redistributable files you are installing are getting removed by Deepfreeze.
    disable deepfreeze first and install the visual studios c++ redistributable 2015 files.

  21. The Following User Says Thank You to Obliteration For This Useful Post:

    sohs02 (03-01-2016)

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast