Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 30 of 30
  1. #16
    lauquan098's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    What Do You Mean ?
    Posts
    279
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,192
    My Mood
    Cool
    you need Run As administrator

  2. #17
    SrSmoltherVIP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    It is working?

  3. #18
    GhostRider40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Can u give me the LINK?

  4. #19
    lenovo12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☣ Dangerous ☣
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    235
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    I GOT Abnormal Action but after that... i play at Lost Temple...can't shoot at sky..why?

  5. #20
    rajahaziq4436's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    after i do step 9 then i cant minimize to blackshot back i check task manager it says blackshot not responding.any help??

  6. #21
    GhostRider40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Jeff0310 View Post
    use the AutoSuspender to suspend GameMon64.des before game start ( when gg logo pop out and before running man logo come out)
    Can u give me the link bro?

  7. #22

  8. #23
    David105's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Innocent
    link for auto suspender plss

    - - - Updated - - -

    how to hack still cant find the 3proses?

    - - - Updated - - -

    i use auto suspender and i see proses but when i cant find in sigma engine !!!

  9. #24
    KKrysis˛'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dildo™
    Posts
    1,178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,665
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by lenovo12 View Post
    I GOT Abnormal Action but after that... i play at Lost Temple...can't shoot at sky..why?
    ur nif have problems

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by David105 View Post
    link for auto suspender plss

    - - - Updated - - -

    how to hack still cant find the 3proses?

    - - - Updated - - -

    i use auto suspender and i see proses but when i cant find in sigma engine !!!
    did you suspend GameMon.des?

  10. #25
    Calixx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your home.
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    This hack patched. I alrdy try it for 10 times even i suspend and change the code in 10 secs, it failed too.

    'Abnormal action was detected. Client will be terminated.'

  11. #26
    lenovo12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☣ Dangerous ☣
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    235
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Calixx View Post
    This hack patched. I alrdy try it for 10 times even i suspend and change the code in 10 secs, it failed too.

    'Abnormal action was detected. Client will be terminated.'
    Dont Click " Ok " if Have Notice " Abnormal action was detected. Client will be terminated. " just wait a seconds and it will bring you out the server .... And then click the channel for get in the server ... join room and start ... ENJOY !! sorry BAD ENGLISH

  12. #27
    kahee321's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    no thing happen and after 4-5 minute it will auto close

  13. #28
    x3kyote's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    ive tried and done verything accordingly. but i keep crashing after seconds of resuming the game.

  14. #29
    miss_THE_PRO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cynical
    i have stupid question. how to change address?

  15. #30
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,802
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,441
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    The Threadstarter said that totalitem bypass was outdated after last maintenance.
    #Closed.
    "Que lo escuchen en todo el continente siempre recordaremos campeón al Chapecoense"


Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 20
    Last Post: 03-06-2016, 02:08 PM
  2. [Outdated] BlackShot SEA BigHead Compabatile x64 & x32 With Injection Tutorial
    By awaltora11 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-03-2016, 09:57 AM
  3. [Outdated] [NEW METHOD] BlackShot SEA BigHead For Windows32Bit
    By awaltora11 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 02-27-2016, 11:00 AM
  4. [Patched] BIGHEAD BLACKSHOT SEA HACK 30/1/2016
    By FASOUL in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 02-19-2016, 11:09 PM
  5. [Release] SkyShooting + BigHead + PinkChams
    By proeggby in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 02-16-2016, 06:30 AM