Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 86
  1. #31
    jaedee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Baguio
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    438
    My Mood
    Bored
    if you know any method for those injectors tell me how

    MPGH History:
    Joined- December 12
    Contributor- December 12
    Helping People- ✔
    Get 100 Thanks - ✔
    Get 200 Thanks - ✔
    Get 300 Thanks - ✔
    Get 400 Thanks - ✔

  2. #32
    cheechoyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    help

    Quote Originally Posted by shahindah,5a View Post
    included weapon index error bypass ?
    when i on hack (F9) Then pupout close on program ? why .. or worng hotkey to active hack ??

    - - - Updated - - -

    error ndex weapon

  3. #33
    mukmin017's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malacca People Is Handsome
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    499
    My Mood
    Cold
    Wait Other release wie bypass dll (Y) .. or do it yourself
    ~MUKMIN017~

    WEAPON HACK 2016 BlackShot Sea And Global Preview





    ZUKIEEEEE VINER FAN !!

     
    Knowledge Is Easy

  4. #34
    kamalhoyeh1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    What Button must i press ? i already press f9 and f10 but cant he says weapon index eror

  5. #35
    aimansafwan45's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when i want choose weapon and confirm it wont change

  6. #36
    silent_devil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    u guy use what injector

  7. #37
    mukmin017's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malacca People Is Handsome
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    499
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by kamalhoyeh1 View Post
    What Button must i press ? i already press f9 and f10 but cant he says weapon index eror
    Read carefully , I post this thread about totalitem bypass only .
    If dk to bypass wie , use ur own totalitem bsv but must rename it to NightRaid
    ~MUKMIN017~

    WEAPON HACK 2016 BlackShot Sea And Global Preview





    ZUKIEEEEE VINER FAN !!

     
    Knowledge Is Easy

  8. #38
    Jeff0310's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    USED ALL INJECTORS, GAME HACK HAS BEEN DETECTED.

  9. #39
    johnwilsonfut95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Breezy
    how to fix Game Hack Has Been DETECTED

  10. #40
    turnin181's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What button must i press to equip that button ? should i press f9 ? pls help me

  11. #41
    beruangpanda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cool
    nice release bro ..thanks so much

  12. #42
    ScorpionVenom789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    736
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,379
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by johnwilsonfut95 View Post
    how to fix Game Hack Has Been DETECTED
    use new injector
    Hey ...Im A Gamer But Im Also A Hacker You Can Add My Skype By Click Skype Picture Below aND Visit My Youtube ~~



  13. #43
    David105's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by mukmin017 View Post
    Read carefully , I post this thread about totalitem bypass only .
    If dk to bypass wie , use ur own totalitem bsv but must rename it to NightRaid
    what do u mean?That mean we have totaliten bypass but cannot use weapon bypass so i will cause so to crash when we switch weapon!!?

  14. #44
    afa_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thank you for release

  15. #45
    shahindah,5a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zigot
    Posts
    173
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Amazed
    watch my thread on coding section i posting imgur link for new weapon index error bypass code . Its only the code not the dll ok . so who know to change address and make dll you can try it

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Weapon Hack Full Weapons Gold + TotalItem Bypass BLACKSHOT GLOBAL
    By C0DEBREAKER in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 57
    Last Post: 03-24-2016, 04:22 PM
  2. [Outdated] BlackShot Sea ( New Version TotalItem Bypass ) 3.9
    By ScorpionVenom789 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 03-24-2016, 01:45 AM
  3. [New method] How to make Totalitem.bsv Bypass BlackShot SEA and Global - Working...
    By bengaludo in forum Blackshot Coding & Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 75
    Last Post: 03-06-2016, 01:27 AM
  4. [Help Request] How to Bypass Blackshot sea window 10 32bit x64
    By putrastrikepro in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-11-2015, 11:39 PM
  5. [Release] Genesys TotalItem Bypass [BLACKSHOT GARENA]
    By Coder.Anonymous in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 09-03-2014, 09:08 PM