Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    heretohelp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    GUYS WHO USE CANADIAN WALLHACK, IM HERE TO HELP

    Guys,

    This is what you do, dont have to dl process hacker.

    Delete ur current bs file and dl again (so that you will have the bs launcher)

    Start the bs launcher (do not start game first)
    STart your canadian hack
    Press start game
    The second pop up of the canadian should come up.

    phew, took 2hrs to figure out this simple thing

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to heretohelp For This Useful Post:

    Ic3dTu13i6 (12-03-2010),kickyfast (01-22-2010),tudidurt (02-10-2010)

  3. #2
    Danygo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Delete ur current bs file and dl again (so that you will have the bs launcher)"


    what do you mean by that? :S

  4. #3
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    heretohelp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    if you downloaded blackshot long ago, delete it.

    go to the blackshot homepage and download it again (the 500+mb client), this will give u the blackshot launcher instead of the garena launcher (if u have been using garena launcher that is).

    after that just follow my instruction.

  5. #4
    Danygo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Brooding
    no i have the beta launcher but when i launch hack it says ACCES VIOLATION ERROR

  6. #5
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    heretohelp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    i didnt encounter that.

    make sure ur hack isint on before ur bs launcher.

    then on ur bs launcher
    open up ur canadian (the first pop up should appear)
    start the game and wait for it to connect ( after it connect, the second pop up should appear)

  7. #6
    obama25's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    i still get could not inject dll problem

  8. #7
    Danygo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Brooding
    nope >_< i maybe its cause i have windows 7 >_<

  9. #8
    obama25's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    i using window vista

  10. #9
    Danygo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Brooding
    well is there a hack for beta launcher and a good one? im going to search hacks for other games :'(

  11. #10
    raid2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angry
    doesnt work........ make a video to prove it....

  12. #11
    IceCube2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by heretohelp View Post
    Guys,

    This is what you do, dont have to dl process hacker.

    Delete ur current bs file and dl again (so that you will have the bs launcher)

    Start the bs launcher (do not start game first)
    STart your canadian hack
    Press start game
    The second pop up of the canadian should come up.

    phew, took 2hrs to figure out this simple thing

    Your aren't helping ....
    If my post was useful please PRESS THANKS!

  13. #12
    gokongming's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    this doesnt work too for me.. I have XP sp3... huuhuuhu.. thanks hope someone can help....

  14. #13
    joeyracer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    doesnt work..

  15. #14
    kismyfal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Devilish
    mine has a problem tatnium error cant inject DLL how to do this?

  16. #15
    Death{Ace}'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Well,it is same as before.
    Could not inject dll.
    That's all

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. this one is for the guy who leeched the aim bot cum here
    By bigboss3 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-26-2009, 11:04 PM
  2. I hate people who use screen names from tv shows
    By warlock78 in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 12-28-2008, 08:03 AM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-28-2008, 06:09 PM
  4. (in-depth Video tut) how to use chams/wallhack with bypass
    By hiiway in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-30-2008, 01:32 AM
  5. the guy who wanted to do a hack for free
    By jayy in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-24-2008, 01:42 PM