Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Danygo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Brooding

    RE: how to start canadian assasin

    it said it could not inject when i pressed run at garena >:|

  2. #2
    sohaijian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy

    Angry

    Quote Originally Posted by Danygo View Post
    it said it could not inject when i pressed run at garena >:|
    ya lo soo pitty cannot inject de garena:

  3. #3
    IceCube2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Sorry.

    Ask mods why they remove my tutorial. Maybe it's so dam simple, that they don't understand why there are so many stupid noobs asking!
    If my post was useful please PRESS THANKS!

Similar Threads

  1. How do i fix Canadian Assasin's v.4 Hack?
    By moremoneyplz in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-06-2009, 08:23 PM
  2. canadian assasin + CA .bat
    By reyes94x in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-21-2009, 11:01 PM
  3. Canadian Assasin problem.
    By Stormwalker13 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-20-2009, 12:19 PM
  4. How to start hack
    By Stormwalker13 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-07-2009, 03:00 PM
  5. How to start using your agbot!
    By poon hacker in forum Silkroad Online Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 12:57 AM