Thread: Help

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    SheGotIt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    242

    Help

    Every few minutes in BlackShot, I get an error saying

    Host and network connecting...

    Help?

  2. #2
    ZFused's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8

    Cool BlackShot Firewall Ports

    Open your firewall ports.

    BlackShot Ports
    UDP/10002-10005,12000
    TCP/30001,12000

  3. #3
    itawolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yep firewall--beat me to it --lol

  4. #4
    SheGotIt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    242
    How do I open port? Tut for Avast plawks?

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Combat arms Vid help
    By djw111 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-24-2011, 06:06 PM
  2. [Help Request] AFK Bot [help]
    By fet in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 04:17 AM
  3. [Help Request] Injector Admin help
    By asdfgas in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 07:12 PM
  4. [Help Request] Ajuda / Help
    By - Battery' in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-22-2011, 08:15 PM
  5. [Help Request] Help my!
    By Windowns7 in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 02:41 PM