Thread: BlackShot D3D

Page 9 of 11 FirstFirst ... 7891011 LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 157
  1. #121
    kaixa40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Confused
    i downloaded the liquid i open the it sey netfram thingy hw ah helo me...

  2. #122
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by kaixa40 View Post
    i downloaded the liquid i open the it sey netfram thingy hw ah helo me...
    download this > http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/downl....aspx?id=17718

  3. #123
    kaixa40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Confused
    isit will effect my system

    ---------- Post added at 04:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:52 AM ----------

    i 32 bit window 7

  4. #124
    malkml's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i test it will display d3d+ at game lobby. so what should i do?

  5. #125
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by kaixa40 View Post
    isit will effect my system

    ---------- Post added at 04:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:52 AM ----------

    i 32 bit window 7
    nope

    Quote Originally Posted by malkml View Post
    i test it will display d3d+ at game lobby. so what should i do?
    use arrow keys .

  6. #126
    sean12123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    O.o please help me??... i fill in everything and than i launch my blackshot launcher and than type in and press log in than load... than no game guard appears?..

  7. #127
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by sean12123 View Post
    O.o please help me??... i fill in everything and than i launch my blackshot launcher and than type in and press log in than load... than no game guard appears?..
    no game guard ? try delete your GG folder at BlackShot folder
    Last edited by Vehrdyn; 08-06-2012 at 07:02 AM.

  8. #128
    sean12123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    So u mean just delete the GG folder and than just open the injecter and that tick auto and run the blackshot launcher?

    ---------- Post added at 06:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:04 AM ----------

    The gameguard still dosen't appear..

  9. #129
    b3y0nd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    All injectors are detected and cause my BS to auto close after injecting. Any undetected ones?

  10. #130
    sean12123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah... any undetected one??.... gilaroti any?..

  11. #131
    lionbane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by gilaroti View Post


    i dont know about your anti-virus .

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/28-warrock...r-x32-x64.html
    looks like its not my antivirus problem , all i did was restart my laptop and i can on blackshot normally but when ever i try to inject the hack and on blackshot i get error 114(maybe its my antivirus blocking the dll file)

  12. #132
    Elmor's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Game Hack has ben detected

  13. #133
    redtra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    isit patch ??? i cant open ? when i open bs, the client will automatic logout, need to open back without inject hack, but the hack not cant use T_T why ?

  14. #134
    Elmor's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    plzzz pont a new wall hack bcoz the all hack now has been patch

    ---------- Post added at 07:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:54 AM ----------

    plzzz give me a hack this is my email -zulheryhery@ymail.com

  15. #135
    redtra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    ya, the injector and dll are been patched,

Page 9 of 11 FirstFirst ... 7891011 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [BlackShot] CanadianAssassin D3D
    By CanadianAssassin in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 150
    Last Post: 01-20-2010, 01:50 AM
  2. New D3D Hack has been released!
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 05-29-2009, 09:02 AM
  3. WR D3D Hook - =o - 03/22/07
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-06-2007, 10:59 AM
  4. D3D Hack (Old)
    By PBFUCKER in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 10:00 AM
  5. [Help] D3D
    By SpiderByte in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 10:13 PM