Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by twitterbug View Post
    I cant copy fast enought either

    ---------- Post added at 08:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:11 AM ----------

    Blackscreen i replace already but still dont work
    Other members don't have any problem about it :/

  2. #17
    hardcore123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by twitterbug View Post
    I cant copy fast enought either

    ---------- Post added at 08:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:11 AM ----------

    Blackscreen i replace already but still dont work
    yeah me 2..why guys?
    it dont work..

  3. #18
    ultima*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by .SMzln* View Post
    I know you can do it , practice makes perfect (:
    i cant seem to trasfer the file it close my blackshot after transfering

  4. #19
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by ultima* View Post
    i cant seem to trasfer the file it close my blackshot after transfering
    Refer my thread .
    Don't be a lazy :>

  5. #20
    syahirnfs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Breezy
    just paste the file first, then when it ask to replace.. dont click yes..

    open bs, then ready at "yes"

    when black screen comes out.. click yes fast..!

  6. #21
    jetsmart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    bro,,maybe ur laptop/computer system is slow.. yeah,like u have many file that can make ur laptop/computer heavy and that can make ur computer to copy/paste slower..

  7. #22
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    You only need a fast hand when paste it .

  8. #23
    Kingsurff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    334
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,509
    My Mood
    Scared
    if you spam cant use, you restart your computer,

    1. Open garena blackshot
    2. Open SG,Script,Weapon
    3. Copy Paste Frist.
    4. When See The Black Screen, Fast paste..

    If try 2,3 time cant. restart your computer again. . .

  9. #24
    Exile.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    154
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    313
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Note that you are supposed to put the HACKED files inside the folder first, and replace the HACKED files with the NORMAL files at black screen. Not the other way round.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. all hack cant work
    By a704591492 in forum MapleStory Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-20-2011, 09:11 PM
  2. Cant get hacks to work!
    By barmybaz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-22-2009, 01:59 AM
  3. Cant get hack to work?
    By sunshine005 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-20-2009, 11:48 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 10:48 AM
  5. I cant get any hacks to work
    By Hrobakca in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 06:55 PM