Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    jeoo123456789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    BLACKSHOT SSG HACK CANT WORK

    i have a problem doing this with windows 7 home premium..... THE SSG file cant be transferred fast enough. coz my blackshot loads too fast

  2. #2
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    I know you can do it , practice makes perfect (:

  3. #3
    jeoo123456789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i really cannot do it

  4. #4
    eleven45's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a mysterious hole Posts: 11.2323..123.123.231
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Smile just copy

    Quote Originally Posted by jeoo123456789 View Post
    i really cannot do it
    just copy fast when gguard disaapear

  5. #5
    Geng_pusher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth, System Solar
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Scared
    only 2 reason hack not working..1st old hack... 2nd you NOOB!

  6. #6
    swallder98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anon
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Innocent
    me too windows 7 home premium ..what u have to do if you use wifi ..disconnect then connect back ..this will make ur bs loading for a few second after the gameguard disapear

  7. #7
    work00's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Blackshot Hack Section
    Posts
    175
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    189
    My Mood
    Happy
    @Geng_pusher is totally right ~ ! hahaha~ !
    work00 At You Service



  8. #8
    jeoo123456789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    so after the game guard is gone , i can copy and paste alr?

  9. #9
    work00's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Blackshot Hack Section
    Posts
    175
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    189
    My Mood
    Happy
    no ... copy the hack files ... then START BLACKSHOT ... then load the GAME GAURD ... wait till the BLACKSCREEN to come out .. then PASTE the ORIGINAL ~ !


    THANK ME IF I HELPED ~ !
    work00 At You Service



  10. #10
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by jeoo123456789 View Post
    i really cannot do it
    just paste it first , then it will say replace file ? dont press yes to all yet , after blackscreen appears , faster replace it .

  11. #11
    jeoo123456789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    what do u mean by load the game guard?

    ---------- Post added at 06:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:53 AM ----------

    the problem is with windows 7 , they wont ask u to press yes or no

  12. #12
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by jeoo123456789 View Post
    what do u mean by load the game guard?

    ---------- Post added at 06:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:53 AM ----------

    the problem is with windows 7 , they wont ask u to press yes or no
    By the way , i'm using Windows 7 .
    don't have problem at all .

  13. #13
    Adam_Lokman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    same i use AWP and SSG82 man it works

  14. #14
    ruslyrossi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\BSX-D3D.dll
    Posts
    173
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    575
    My Mood
    Amazed
    even with hack in your computer u still can't hack .. totally noob.. sorry to say

  15. #15
    twitterbug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I cant copy fast enought either

    ---------- Post added at 08:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:11 AM ----------

    Blackscreen i replace already but still dont work

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. all hack cant work
    By a704591492 in forum MapleStory Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-20-2011, 09:11 PM
  2. Cant get hacks to work!
    By barmybaz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-22-2009, 01:59 AM
  3. Cant get hack to work?
    By sunshine005 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-20-2009, 11:48 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 10:48 AM
  5. I cant get any hacks to work
    By Hrobakca in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 06:55 PM