Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 28 of 28
  1. #16
    ruslyrossi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\BSX-D3D.dll
    Posts
    173
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    575
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i see.. nice info..sometime it happen to me..

  2. #17
    Veritas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    175
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    637
    My Mood
    Angelic
    My blackshot doesn't lag

  3. #18
    dijir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Interesting, but I couldn't do it.

  4. #19
    blackshothack2012's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by boytheking View Post
    Ok do you know how to equip amour? Double click right? Ok basically just spam double on AMOUR IV AND AMOUR II. Spam for about a few times then enter a match. Press M. See ur amour. Remember. Ur amour AT UR STORAGE KUST BE AMOUR IV WHILE IN GAME UR AMOUR SOULD BE AMOUR II. That is the correct amour bug.

    ---------- Post added at 12:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:35 AM ----------

    Once u enter a match, u will see urself walking very quickly cos you are in AMOUR II but actually u have a sniper amour. Means u can easily Flag.

    ---------- Post added at 12:38 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:36 AM ----------

    Please Thank Me if i have Helped.
    can your show screenshot settings bandicam?
    because i already setting high,but just a little bit of lag i get.
    maybe you use low spec pc gaming?
    Current RIG @ 5.0 GHz [With WC XSPC]

    Sec RIG @ 3.9 GHz


    + Intel Core i7-2700K
    +ASUS P8Z77-V LX
    + Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600MHz
    +SAPPHIRE HD 6790 1GB GDDR5 Platinum Edition
    +Gigabyte Odin PLUS 700W
    +Corsair Force GT 120GB
    +XSPC RayStorm 750 RS240 WaterCooling Kit
    +Casing Cooler Master Elite 431 Plus



  5. #20
    R4ks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Computer
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It works Perfectly , If done Correctly

  6. #21
    shahir2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Dext+ View Post


    That what I said .
    Like fraps .
    Before fraps lag hack get patched .
    I still can fly using fraps ~ hehe


    Operating System: Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate 32-bit

    CPU: AMD E-350 Zacate 40nm Technology

    RAM: 2.00 GB DDR3 @ 532MHz (7-7-7-20)

    Motherboard: Acer JE40_BZ (Socket FT1)

    Hard Drives: 298GB TOSHIBA MK3265GSX ATA Device

    Video Card: AMD Radeon HD 6310 Graphics (Acer Incorporated [ALI])

  7. #22
    tgpthird's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    129
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by R4ks View Post
    It works Perfectly , If done Correctly


    Did you use a paid version of badicam? The game isn't Lagging on my PC... Meaning i can't see through walls... huhuhu

  8. #23
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by shahir2 View Post
    I still can fly using fraps ~ hehe
    Good for you .

  9. #24
    RedDelta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My world
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    what do you mean by setting high ? mind showing us some screenshot that will really help alot dueh .

  10. #25
    mirulkeem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    - ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ -
    Posts
    528
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    200
    My Mood
    Bored
    Anyway, how to change setting to max on bandicam?
    Quote Originally Posted by boytheking View Post
    Ok guys. So basically this thread i made is a wall hack for blackshot. But using a different way and slightly inconvenient.
    Basically all you need is Bandicam. Google it. After you download Bandicam, best if u can crack or find the crack one.
    After that, change all the settings to the maximum. Enter a match, ur screen will be lagging. Press f12 to start record, which makes it lag
    Press f12 again to stop the record which means, its stops the lag. During the lag, u can actually see through walls. So that means this bug or maybe
    Trick will never be found out. Cos i cannot be patched.
    Please thank me if i helped.
    It worked fine for me.

  11. #26
    kit dx's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    free id
    idsuhunter


    pass:killer1234

    i found it on internet ....stil can be open by garena plus....

    ---------- Post added at 09:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by kit dx View Post
    free id
    idsuhunter


    pass:killer1234

    i found it on internet ....stil can be open by garena plus....
    the id(osuhunter)
    Last edited by kit dx; 10-30-2012 at 09:08 AM. Reason: wrong

  12. #27
    bahaha99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When will the video be up

  13. #28
    3xtsniping's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Private :P
    Posts
    686
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    803
    My Mood
    Tired
    1 time same thing happened to me, on that day my internet wasn't that good and when i bought all the armors, i double clicked it all den when i go into the game i realised that i using all the armors but i think now dun have liao

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Raiden Blackshot Trainer Hack [Mastery|Exp/Bp|Time|BD Score]
    By danlp in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 132
    Last Post: 05-16-2010, 03:03 AM
  2. lag hack?
    By sht2theheart in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-09-2009, 01:25 AM
  3. REAL BLACKSHOT EXP HACK!!!!
    By cubezen in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 61
    Last Post: 09-09-2009, 08:39 AM
  4. blackshot japan hacks are there any?
    By 123yzx in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-31-2009, 08:33 PM
  5. GMS Multi Hack (Added Lag Hack)
    By Gabbb in forum MapleStory Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-07-2009, 08:24 PM