Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 121
  1. #31
    lolzforever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Guys, Tell u what ill just make a video torurial give me 10 min. imma need to download fraps first lol.

  2. #32
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    I alredy tried it cant work there is error for windows 7 64-bit

  3. #33
    saifulzamri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DOG HOUSE
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by thefailure97 View Post
    Yes. Your operating system is a Windows 7 32-bit. As someone has proven that this is working on your operating system, you might want to redo the steps posted on this thread. Read every word carefully, as it is easy to make mistakes.

    ---------- Post added at 03:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:07 AM ----------



    Copy 2 copies of the original Blackshot folder and paste it on your desktop. Naturally, one of them would be named "Blackshot" and the other "Blackshot_copy". Paste the edited version into "Blackshot" and launch the game with "Blackshot_copy"
    so..it ..mean copy two copies of original bs folder..and put it in same place or other place with the original??last ques

  4. #34
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    And ahem its Garena Plus now not Messenger

  5. #35
    Sercured's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    171
    My Mood
    Innocent
    you can coz you're helping him . u understand?

  6. #36
    kidzstarz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    i have try and still not working T_T

  7. #37
    Sercured's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    171
    My Mood
    Innocent
    ya thats also a point

  8. #38
    lolzforever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Guys wait, Lemme post a video for u all. stop spamming here please.

  9. #39
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Ok i wait patiently*

  10. #40
    Sercured's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    171
    My Mood
    Innocent
    @lolzforever yeah do it first !

  11. #41
    Arcton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SomeWhere In Your Heart
    Posts
    2,111
    Reputation
    194
    Thanks
    2,615
    My Mood
    Stressed
    wait last ques u using windows 7 64-bit or 32-bit if u dont know ask ur mom* haha

  12. #42
    saifulzamri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DOG HOUSE
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by thefailure97 View Post
    Yes. Your operating system is a Windows 7 32-bit. As someone has proven that this is working on your operating system, you might want to redo the steps posted on this thread. Read every word carefully, as it is easy to make mistakes.

    ---------- Post added at 03:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:07 AM ----------



    Copy 2 copies of the original Blackshot folder and paste it on your desktop. Naturally, one of them would be named "Blackshot" and the other "Blackshot_copy". Paste the edited version into "Blackshot" and launch the game with "Blackshot_copy"
    so..it ..mean copy two copies of original bs folder..and put it in same place or other place with the original??last ques..plz anwser

    ---------- Post added at 03:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:16 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by thefailure97 View Post
    Yes. Your operating system is a Windows 7 32-bit. As someone has proven that this is working on your operating system, you might want to redo the steps posted on this thread. Read every word carefully, as it is easy to make mistakes.

    ---------- Post added at 03:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:07 AM ----------



    Copy 2 copies of the original Blackshot folder and paste it on your desktop. Naturally, one of them would be named "Blackshot" and the other "Blackshot_copy". Paste the edited version into "Blackshot" and launch the game with "Blackshot_copy"
    so..it ..mean copy two copies of original bs folder..and put it in same place or other place with the original??last ques..plz anwser..plz

  13. #43
    Sercured's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    171
    My Mood
    Innocent
    @funshion did you asked me ?

  14. #44
    thefailure97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by saifulzamri View Post
    so..it ..mean copy two copies of original bs folder..and put it in same place or other place with the original??last ques
    Place the copied folders onto the desktop. There is only one desktop.

  15. #45
    saifulzamri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DOG HOUSE
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by thefailure97 View Post
    Yes. Your operating system is a Windows 7 32-bit. As someone has proven that this is working on your operating system, you might want to redo the steps posted on this thread. Read every word carefully, as it is easy to make mistakes.

    ---------- Post added at 03:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:07 AM ----------



    Copy 2 copies of the original Blackshot folder and paste it on your desktop. Naturally, one of them would be named "Blackshot" and the other "Blackshot_copy". Paste the edited version into "Blackshot" and launch the game with "Blackshot_copy"
    so..it ..mean copy two copies of original bs folder..and put it in same place or other place with the original??last ques..plz anwser..plz

Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Since there are no real hacks, heres a crosshair =P
    By wolfff in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-17-2009, 10:27 PM
  2. ANY WORKING HACKS OUT THERE???
    By djrm911 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-07-2009, 07:50 PM
  3. New Hacks since the patch?
    By hawk2220 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-31-2008, 03:32 PM
  4. is there any hacks for There.com.. hacks for therebucks as well...
    By emoboy98000 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-18-2008, 09:29 PM
  5. A Newer Guide to DragonFable Hacking
    By Elf of Twilight in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-06-2008, 12:45 PM