Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 121
  1. #46
    Sercured's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    171
    My Mood
    Innocent
    @saifulzamri , Until what i know you should go to :C:\Program Files\Garena Plus\Apps\BlackShot ,and copy the file named 'Blackshot' to Desktop TWICE !
    Then for the 2 Blackshot files which is in the Desktop , Name 1 of them 'Blackshot - Copy'
    Then copy the files inside 'Edit file' and paste it at 'Blackshot' in Desktop
    And start the game with Launcher in 'Blackshot - Copy' . This is what i did .

    Maybe it would work for you but not me !

  2. #47
    DomoKunSniper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by lolzforever View Post
    Ok guys,
    Step1.
    First copy 2 folders of blackshot to your desktop ( Means bascially copy 2 time) which you will have 2 blackshot folder now at ur desktop,
    Rename one of them to ' Blackshot - Copy' .
    Step2.
    Now you will have a copy of blackshot folder named ' Blackshot - Copy' And another copy of balckshot named Blackshot.
    Step3.
    Now extract the downloaed hack to dekstop. You will ahve 3 files
    1. Notepad
    2. Edited Version
    3. Original version.
    Step4.
    Copy the files in the EDITED VERSION to Blackshot folder. Not Blackshot - Copy folder. ( Most people makes the mistake here.)
    final step.
    Run Blackshot launcher BY Blackshot - Copy folder


    Hey Where to Copy the Back UP Files?

  3. #48
    thefailure97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by Sercured View Post
    @saifulzamri , Until what i know you should go to :C:\Program Files\Garena Plus\Apps\BlackShot ,and copy the file named 'Blackshot' to Desktop TWICE !
    Then for the 2 Blackshot files which is in the Desktop , Name 1 of them 'Blackshot - Copy'
    Then copy the files inside 'Edit file' and paste it at 'Blackshot' in Desktop
    And start the game with Launcher in 'Blackshot - Copy' . This is what i did .

    Maybe it would work for you but not me !
    Yep. Exactly. What error did you encounter because that's what I did and I succeeded.

  4. #49
    lolzforever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    oK DONE, wait while i post on youtube.

  5. #50
    owel350's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i do that but rapidfire non work..im still reloding with my gun

  6. #51
    Sercured's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    171
    My Mood
    Innocent
    @thefailure97 Exactly i did same things but it didnt workkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk! what to do sia!

  7. #52
    thefailure97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by Sercured View Post
    @thefailure97 Exactly i did same things but it didnt workkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk! what to do sia!
    By "Didn't work", what errors did you encounter?

  8. #53
    owel350's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    done and copy u link video to here.

  9. #54
    Sercured's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    171
    My Mood
    Innocent
    @thefailure97 what bit are you running?[COLOR="Silver"]

    ---------- Post added at 05:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:26 PM ----------

    [/COLOR @thefailure97 i encounted only the error message at the starting of the Blackshot Character page !

  10. #55
    thefailure97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by Sercured View Post
    @thefailure97 what bit are you running?
    64-bit Windows 7 operating system. It has been confirmed by Dext to work on Windows 7 32-bit.

  11. #56
    lolzforever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    10 min for the video to upload on youtube,
    On that video my grammar sux. i was really rushing -_-

    ---------- Post added at 03:30 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:29 AM ----------

    Oh and last thing to note, I will be posting the video on a new thread. ( i hope its legal. )

  12. #57
    Sercured's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    130
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    171
    My Mood
    Innocent
    @thefailure97 after going into the match will the weapons will be in the melee section or what?

  13. #58
    lolzforever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    oh wait, i can edit the post , ill jsut the post link on the first page later on.

  14. #59
    thefailure97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by lolzforever View Post
    10 min for the video to upload on youtube,
    On that video my grammar sux. i was really rushing -_-

    ---------- Post added at 03:30 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:29 AM ----------

    Oh and last thing to note, I will be posting the video on a new thread. ( i hope its legal. )
    I think it would be better if you asked Dext for permission first.

  15. #60
    lolzforever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    @secured if its working. At lobby go to shop/ invetory . Some of the rifles and sniper will be on ur melee section.

Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Since there are no real hacks, heres a crosshair =P
    By wolfff in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-17-2009, 10:27 PM
  2. ANY WORKING HACKS OUT THERE???
    By djrm911 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-07-2009, 07:50 PM
  3. New Hacks since the patch?
    By hawk2220 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-31-2008, 03:32 PM
  4. is there any hacks for There.com.. hacks for therebucks as well...
    By emoboy98000 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-18-2008, 09:29 PM
  5. A Newer Guide to DragonFable Hacking
    By Elf of Twilight in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-06-2008, 12:45 PM