Page 27 of 37 FirstFirst ... 172526272829 ... LastLast
Results 391 to 405 of 555
  1. #391
    yapkahseng's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hacker World
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Asleep
    nutella file paste at where ?

  2. #392
    Bad.Painkiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    When Should We Need To Paste Original File...

  3. #393
    yapkahseng's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hacker World
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Asleep
    when at the server part

  4. #394
    mirulkeem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    - ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ -
    Posts
    528
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    200
    My Mood
    Bored
    Totally work! Thanks. You leech from D e s c i p e right?

  5. #395
    Bad.Painkiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    When Shold We Need To Paste Oroginal File....

  6. #396
    yapkahseng's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hacker World
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Asleep
    i got the major problem cuz i paste wrongly rmb to all user when u paste wrongly u must reinstall back too sensitive the file

    ---------- Post added at 05:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:17 AM ----------

    nutella paste at where

  7. #397
    mirulkeem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    - ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ -
    Posts
    528
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    200
    My Mood
    Bored
    Paste at server. Dont enter yet. Paste then enter server.
    Quote Originally Posted by Bad.Painkiller View Post
    When Shold We Need To Paste Oroginal File....

  8. #398
    funzykiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Hackers World
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    452
    My Mood
    Amused
    i really dun under stand it?? how to do it wT 2ND LAUNCHER how to get 2nd launcher??

  9. #399
    Grand.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    458
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    237
    My Mood
    Angelic
    the bad thing is that we cant go into any room we want must got friends only can maybe can u fix that?

  10. #400
    cashi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have tested it on windows 7 os 64bit, at first i paste wrongly reinstall blackshot, so when i tried second time i received error but to comfirm is it working on windows 7 os 64 bit as many people having this are 90% facing problem , so advice me that all ty.
    Last edited by cashi; 11-04-2012 at 05:26 AM.

  11. #401
    Sexy_Ninaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    In Love
    my windows 7 64 bit can i play this hack.?

  12. #402
    bastard321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    100% working on windows 7 64bit, problem is need go friends room, which make them unhappy if u are their opponents, moreover, we keep dc in lobby after afk-ing for like oonly 1 min...

  13. #403
    funzykiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Hackers World
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    452
    My Mood
    Amused
    where to get the second launcher pls tell me?? i keep decteted!

  14. #404
    woshibadguys's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by bastard321 View Post
    100% working on windows 7 64bit, problem is need go friends room, which make them unhappy if u are their opponents, moreover, we keep dc in lobby after afk-ing for like oonly 1 min...
    seems like its working on your com can u tell me which thing to be copied again and where ?

    ---------- Post added at 05:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:33 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by funzykiller View Post
    where to get the second launcher pls tell me?? i keep decteted!
    same problem here bro

  15. #405
    redgeko11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Twisted
    why i cant ?
    how to make it 2 file blackshot ?

Page 27 of 37 FirstFirst ... 172526272829 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Pink chams and wallhack
    By 3xtsniping in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 12-03-2012, 12:58 PM
  2. [Help] Pink Cham and wallhack
    By CooLElement19 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-07-2012, 08:35 AM
  3. [Info] pink chams and wallhack not working help plz
    By 3xtsniping in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-04-2012, 07:12 AM
  4. BlackShot Pink Chams and Wallhack.
    By yuza98 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-04-2012, 01:42 AM
  5. [release] working chams and wallhack for XP users
    By death3ternal in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 12-29-2009, 06:40 AM

Tags for this Thread