Page 9 of 15 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 217
  1. #121
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by rockpanda View Post
    it's work but i can't enter room =='
    You need used 'Go to'

  2. #122
    Sohai_Langsi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Happy
    Is it work for Windows XP 32-bit?

  3. #123
    Boboi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Love you. It Working . hehe red meh....

  4. #124
    freaknick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My character can't seems to have colour on it whenever i enter, everything went perfectly what i put in and what i replace , all followed as what the tutorial said but it still doesn't work. Mind helping out? btw my 2 folders are in a hard disk is it fine?

  5. #125
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by Sohai_Langsi View Post
    Is it work for Windows XP 32-bit?
    Not work for Windows XP .

  6. #126
    freaknick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Dext+ View Post


    Not work for Windows XP .
    Hi , mind helping me with teamviewer? mine is windows 7 64 bit. Im sure it can work, but whenever i went into the character selection part, it has no colour on it, its like logging on to blackshot normally nothing changes.

  7. #127
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by freaknick View Post
    Hi , mind helping me with teamviewer? mine is windows 7 64 bit. Im sure it can work, but whenever i went into the character selection part, it has no colour on it, its like logging on to blackshot normally nothing changes.
    sorry , I'm not help asisting via comp .

  8. #128
    freaknick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Dext+ View Post


    sorry , I'm not help asisting via comp .
    Do you know how to solve my problem? ;3

  9. #129
    Riki Kechik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    zzz . i no work -.-

  10. #130
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by freaknick View Post
    Do you know how to solve my problem? ;3
    I'm not using 64bit OS . The solution only use Windows 8 .

  11. #131
    UCSyaf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Error at select Char =/

  12. #132
    adyhakim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Breezy
    i cant use ur hack.. i dnt know to user but i follow ur tuto and still got the error " an erros has beed detected. please restart blackshot. In case the erro still persist, please reinstall blackshot"..

    plss help me

  13. #133
    SeeNoEvils's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    not working on windows vista 32 bit

  14. #134
    Junichiro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Realy W.T.F , i have upgrade Windows 8 and not working...

    ---------- Post added at 02:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:28 PM ----------

    PS: Nothing happens when i launch the "launcher.exe" of blackshot - copy

  15. #135
    Kingsurff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    334
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,509
    My Mood
    Scared
    Nice One.

    Thanks

Page 9 of 15 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. BlackShot New WallHack (Big Body)
    By tooth96 in forum Blackshot Discussion
    Replies: 55
    Last Post: 12-24-2012, 08:43 AM
  2. [Detected] New BlackShot D3D Wallhack+Chams (Garena)
    By claudiubr in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 144
    Last Post: 09-11-2012, 11:53 AM
  3. New Wallhack 100% undetected
    By Brian958 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-01-2008, 01:07 AM
  4. New wallhack
    By skinnyboy77 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 92
    Last Post: 08-28-2008, 01:49 AM
  5. I need the new WallHacks piz!
    By ybfat in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-03-2008, 03:04 PM