Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    shadowboii2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored

    Help

    Hi i downloaded a lot of blackshot wall hack or any other and i followed the tutorial but when i reach the part that need to open the game and go to channel search then paste 'original' but everytime i go character select they will have an error saying that i have to reinstall blackshot and i ignore that and press ok then it will pop out another error saying that i have been idle for too long then the game will auto close.

    pls helppp
    Last edited by shadowboii2; 11-06-2012 at 09:36 AM.

  2. #2
    eleven45's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a mysterious hole Posts: 11.2323..123.123.231
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Restart your pc and replay with diffrent method
    Dont Be Afraid Come Click The Thanks Button

  3. #3
    GadarNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN MY HOUSE
    Posts
    207
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by shadowboii2 View Post
    Hi i downloaded a lot of blackshot wall hack or any other and i followed the tutorial but when i reach the part that need to open the game and go to channel search then paste 'original' but everytime i go character select they will have an error saying that i have to reinstall blackshot and i ignore that and press ok then it will pop out another error saying that i have been idle for too long then the game will auto close.

    pls helppp


    i think you computer cannot use this hack


    you just wait until new hack release.

  4. #4
    xking1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    264
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    try this one just click on the channel, (1 click not dubbel click and then alt + tab paste the orginal file then u can enter. its worked for me)

  5. #5
    shadowboii2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    D: it didn't work same thing happen
    Last edited by shadowboii2; 11-06-2012 at 09:56 AM.

  6. #6
    GadarNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN MY HOUSE
    Posts
    207
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by shadowboii2 View Post
    D: it didn't work same thing happen
    Go download window 8.

  7. #7
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    What Operation System did you use ?

  8. #8
    GadarNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN MY HOUSE
    Posts
    207
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Blah
    @Dext+ i too have this problem
    but after use window 8 problem solved

  9. #9
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by GadarNoob View Post
    @Dext+ i too have this problem
    but after use window 8 problem solved
    Good for you , not for him .

  10. #10
    iwillkillyou99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    TWO FOLDER

  11. #11
    GadarNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN MY HOUSE
    Posts
    207
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by iwillkillyou99 View Post
    TWO FOLDER

    why you mean about it?

  12. #12
    aqib hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    help me too

    how to download windows 8??
    no i mean links or other

Similar Threads

  1. Cant use Cholo's Hack
    By asdtgb in forum WarRock Philippines Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-06-2011, 11:45 PM
  2. cant get all my hack to work
    By RaNdOmMoD in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 12:39 AM
  3. Xtrap Bypass(: use all them hacks.
    By Soyo11 in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-13-2010, 05:48 AM
  4. cant use new public hack
    By kissthendie in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-13-2009, 04:37 PM
  5. I cant use Mpgh public hacks
    By cacho232 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-16-2008, 06:55 PM